Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • P
  • Pogi
  • UNA
  • 22 Mar 2021

oli, 21 Mar 2021the lack of 3.5mm jack is a shame.Shame on phones these days. "Multimedia focused" without the jack wtf?

    • o
    • oli
    • xvf
    • 21 Mar 2021

    the lack of 3.5mm jack is a shame.

      • P
      • Pem
      • Kih
      • 17 Mar 2021

      beep bop boop, 16 Mar 2021I believe this is the global variant of the K40 so it shoul... moreOww

        Donate phones to me, 16 Mar 2021Will it be same price as redmi k40 or it will be little exp... moreI believe this is the global variant of the K40 so it should be $100-$150 more... I think

          Will it be same price as redmi k40 or it will be little expensive than k49?

            Anonymous, 07 Mar 2021if the specs are to be the same as mentioned I think it all... moreAMOLED true resolution is lower than on the paper

              • Y
              • Yuda
              • IWV
              • 15 Mar 2021

              We need SD card slot and 3.5 mm audio jack

                So sad, they remove SD Card, Audio Jack and bigger battery, This can be a better phone but they cut prices at most. Sincerely I opt for better battery, better camera, radio, audio jack and SD Card instead AMOLED

                  • N
                  • Njmiz
                  • fI%
                  • 13 Mar 2021

                  Mi fans, 05 Mar 2021Great phone. But it doesn't have headphone jack, then ... moreWe dont know yet, Take example Poco F2 Pro. It come with Headphone jack. As we know Poco F2 Pro rebrand from redmi K30 Ultra (Dont have Headphone Jack)

                    • s
                    • start with 69
                    • Pxe
                    • 13 Mar 2021

                    the specs and camera is good it got every thing we need but what's its price ?is it same as k40 and which is better realme gt or this?

                      • M
                      • MasEnha
                      • y$e
                      • 11 Mar 2021

                      The most anticipated phone in 2021, Q2

                        No card slot means a no buy for me I really need that macro lens tough

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • tZ4
                          • 08 Mar 2021

                          hope it will come with ir blaster & audiojack

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • XVc
                            • 07 Mar 2021

                            Anonymous, 05 Mar 2021Why you even care if its rebranded k40, it is important tha... moreVery good phone hope they would sale it in Bangladesh

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 7Xq
                              • 07 Mar 2021

                              Anonymous, 04 Mar 2021When will this phone launch in global market?for a heavy ga... moreif the specs are to be the same as mentioned I think it all depends on these few things

                              1. Camera: Mi10t have outright better camera sensors
                              2. SoC: 870 is just an overclocked 865 fyi. also there are reviews about 865+(another OC'd 865) performing worse than 865 itself because of its thermal throttling issues. we'll just have to wait and see if this issue also applies to 870.
                              3. Display: 120hz AMOLED or 144hz IPS LCD? it's all subjective. Personally I'd choose a 120hz AMOLED but I should also say that the IPS panel on the Mi10T series are high quality, it's almost like an AMOLED but lacks the deeper blacks due to obvious reasons.
                              4. Battery: 10T has more juice than the F3 but both supports 33w fast charging so it's up to you.

                                • C
                                • Camo
                                • J5i
                                • 06 Mar 2021

                                Mi fans, 05 Mar 2021Great phone. But it doesn't have headphone jack, then ... moreThey probably won't bring back the headphone jack with the Poco F4

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • ri}
                                  • 05 Mar 2021

                                  ShaoPH, 05 Mar 2021Uhm Super Amoled with Side fingerprint scanner? 😬side mouted has better recognition

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 39m
                                    • 05 Mar 2021

                                    Why you even care if its rebranded k40, it is important that you get great phone for cheap. Hardware on xiaomi (built quality of all electronic parts) is superior and even better than samsungs (s and note series), although it uses their oleds which are probably best on market right now (for phones).
                                    Also phone have sd870 and years of updates which means that phone will last long time.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 39m
                                      • 05 Mar 2021

                                      ShaoPH, 05 Mar 2021Uhm Super Amoled with Side fingerprint scanner? 😬Its much better to have standard capacitive sensor than in screen one. Its much more reliable and faster.

                                        • M
                                        • Mi fans
                                        • 61S
                                        • 05 Mar 2021

                                        Great phone. But it doesn't have headphone jack, then i will wait for poco f4. Hope they put back the headphone jack in the next year