Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Willem

I want to buy a new Poco F 3/Pro. Within what period can I expect an offer ?

  • Anonymous

mi10t vs poco f3. who wins?

Zaq, 05 Apr 2021guys just want to confirm this. cause in some review they s... moreIt's not really adaptive refresh rate, it's more like scene/content aware adaptive refresh rate. Otherwise they would market it with actual adaptive refresh rate. The panel can very from 60hz, 90hz and 120hz, not sure about 30hz or lower.

  • Fals

Zaq, 05 Apr 2021guys just want to confirm this. cause in some review they s... moreIt is not adaptive, you can choose only 60 or 120hz fixed.

  • Zaq

guys just want to confirm this. cause in some review they say that it is not a 120 adaptive screen but here in gsmarena review it says adaptive. so what is the truth? thanks!

  • zzz

rRadD, 05 Apr 2021Got mine today... All I can say is WOW!!! Poco has done it ... morewhere are you located sir and did you ordered on march 27 aswell??

Any one bought it..can confirm if it supports 4g+ (carrier aggregation)?

  • Anonymous

paez, 05 Apr 2021These comments under this comment section is so ridiculousl... moreI think most of the criticism is fair. Nobody is saying that it's a bad phone but for 350 euros, the cameras are unacceptable imo, it doesn't have a 3.5 headphone jack and no micro sd slot. Just like the Poco X3 Pro, this is a basically a high performance device for people who like gaming on an Amoled screen and that's it.

Got mine today... All I can say is WOW!!! Poco has done it again!

  • paez

These comments under this comment section is so ridiculously unreasonable. F3 is sold for a considerable cheap price given flagship chipset, and many more decent features packed in it. People who are saying F3 is a downgrade to F2 pro gotta see the pricetag for the F2 pro and compare it with F3. The feature per unit price is reasonable for both phone. So stop comparing how those two phones differs with your absurd comparison without taking into account of the unit price.

  • why

Where headphone jack?

  • Fernas

dean14, 04 Apr 2021can i use 65 watt charger to poco f3? is it ok to use 65 wa... moreI dont have the F3, but most if not every phone are charge limited by the phone and not the charger, you can use the 120W ones and it will charge just fine, as long as the charger supports the Power Delivery protocol it will fast charge to the phone's max rating, i have been charging a 18W Mi8 with a 45w charger from Google, no problem.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Apr 2021It's truly a successor to the F1 lol. I mean it'... moreyep, they cut the things the target user of this device will probably use rarely if not at all. The only thing i'll miss aside from compactness is a wired speed file transfer like usb 3.0/3.1 ( transfering files at 1gbps over wi-fi is still slow for large media like movies or 4k videos recorded with the device). but it still depends on the specific user. Maybe someone completely moved to wireless charging or works in an humid environment that makes his hands wet/sweaty and this phone misses wireless charging and ip rating

  • Anonymous

juniordnz, 04 Apr 2021I don't get the critics. People are comparing this pho... moreYes aptx

  • juniordnz

I don't get the critics. People are comparing this phone with others with very higher price tag. The sale price is stupendous for the hardware it packs.

One question though: does it comes with aptX support? That's very important on a phone with no 3.5mm jack.

  • dean14

can i use 65 watt charger to poco f3? is it ok to use 65 watt charger of xiaomi 65watt charger or bs3 65watt charger.

  • Anonymous

It's truly a successor to the F1 lol.
I mean it's great that they put a 120hz Amoled and a flagship chipset but the rest of it is just trash.
Trash cameras, no headphone jack, no microsd slot, comes jam packed with ads and bloatware...
The price is right and it's not a bad phone but I do feel like they cut a lot of useful things to make it cheap...

  • Anonymous

JingArj87, 03 Apr 2021I'm not sure how widespread the overheating screen dim... moreI was told: Amoled is famous with Burn In issues , who the hell in this world will keep the phone brightness at MAXIMUM ?? Summore this Poco f3 phone hav E4 samsung panel with 1300 nits

it's actually good to see the screen is dimming when itself detect something wrong , open full brightness isn't ideal for long term in Amoled panel , because it will easily cause ur screen burn , if u using samsung phone , when u open max brightness , it will pop out a message to warning dont open for long terml

  • Punner

user69, 04 Apr 2021As if anyone cares about MIUI, there's tons of better ... moreNope you are wrong F3 has E4 Super Amoled

Anonymous, 03 Apr 2021This is misinformation spreading. How is the E4 120hz A+... moreAs if anyone cares about MIUI, there's tons of better android Roms, and yeah the screen on the F2 is a Super Amoled display, and the F3's is just a regular Amoled, besides the 120Hz refresh rate is just going to worsen battery life, oh and no 3.5mm audio jack btw, less and less features.