Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ryan

Guys this phone is great, but I heard display is bad for eyes,I know they used e4 and it gives you good quality,but is it bad for eyes?, pls be honest and answer me, thanks

  • TECH--BEAST

Don't buy from gearbeast it's scam ☠☠

  • Anonymous

128GB is 300 Euro
256GB is 400 Euro
100 eur for 128gb extra storage.
It was possible to do this upgrade with 15 euros (128GB mSD)

Devilish companies like Xiaomi steals your money and doesnt give you this cheapest option.
Same story for 3.5mm jack...

But, there are people who still defends xiaomi and others.

  • Fernas

Xelomot, 31 Mar 2021You're gonna be mad mad, because with the last update ... moreInterested, i just bought it so i will have to wait couple of weeks for it to arrive, but is there any source on this camera improvements? i didnt bought to be the supreme camera phone, but having a good camera doesnt hurt, i come from a Xiaomi Mi8, if its the same quality im ok with that.

Claus, 31 Mar 2021What's actually going on with that screen dimming issu... moreThermal throttling. From what I can read from the cn xiaomi forums, people's k40 are overheating and throttling quite badly while gaming. Xiaomi had said they are working to fix this issue though. Also refresh rate will drop from 120hz to 60 if throttling is bad.

  • Anonymous

Notsure, 31 Mar 2021Troll opinion don't take this seriously guysWhat do you mean by that ?

  • Anonymous

anon, 31 Mar 2021Wait the frame is actually plastic? I was dead set on this ... moreWhaaat ? The s21 has a plastic back with trash exynos and its 1000€ at launch

anon, 31 Mar 2021Wait the frame is actually plastic? I was dead set on this ... moreYup, the outer frame is plastic. I'd suggest you go to a mi store and touch a redmi note 10 for feel as it should feel almost the same. I don't really mind the feel of a plastic side since I use a case but it may not be for you.

  • Claus

What's actually going on with that screen dimming issue on the F3 ?

  • Aloner

JingArj87, 31 Mar 2021Their marketing material is somewhat misleading, the inner ... moreGSMARENA says “metal in the middle”, so I understand the outer frame is metal too.

  • Shut up bots

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2021How it has an A+ E4 amoled, impossible, its oneplus woch ha... moreHow the heck am I supposed to believe you , your name is anonymous.

  • anon

JingArj87, 31 Mar 2021Their marketing material is somewhat misleading, the inner ... moreWait the frame is actually plastic? I was dead set on this but this could be a dealbreaker

Notsure, 31 Mar 2021Poco website say "Sturdy Metal Frame"Their marketing material is somewhat misleading, the inner frame is aluminum, but the outer frame is plastic. Which is basically most plastic frame phone with glass back , but idk if they had done any enhancements to this design making it more durable so that they would say it's "Sturdy metal frame".

  • Notsure

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2021But this is xiaomi, its impossible to have about the same d... moreTroll opinion don't take this seriously guys

  • Notsure

MichaelD, 31 Mar 2021No, plastic.Poco website say "Sturdy Metal Frame"

  • Danes

What do you think about redmi 9T or 9power .

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2021But this is xiaomi, its impossible to have about the same d... moreYou're gonna be mad mad, because with the last update to poco f3 the stock camera performance improved to the point that it's comparable to s21, still s21 wins in some situations but it's almost 400$ more

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2021it has aluminum frame??No, plastic.

boss james, 31 Mar 2021is it true that poco f3 has dimming issue?Yes, look at reviews. When it overheats it dims the screen so much that nothing is visible on it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2021Haha, but why also samsung puts ad on their software (just ... morethe thing is you never own a poco before and keep saying its too good to be true, good more stock for us poco user