Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Shut up bots

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2021How it has an A+ E4 amoled, impossible, its oneplus woch ha... moreHow the heck am I supposed to believe you , your name is anonymous.

  • anon

JingArj87, 31 Mar 2021Their marketing material is somewhat misleading, the inner ... moreWait the frame is actually plastic? I was dead set on this but this could be a dealbreaker

Notsure, 31 Mar 2021Poco website say "Sturdy Metal Frame"Their marketing material is somewhat misleading, the inner frame is aluminum, but the outer frame is plastic. Which is basically most plastic frame phone with glass back , but idk if they had done any enhancements to this design making it more durable so that they would say it's "Sturdy metal frame".

  • Notsure

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2021But this is xiaomi, its impossible to have about the same d... moreTroll opinion don't take this seriously guys

  • Notsure

MichaelD, 31 Mar 2021No, plastic.Poco website say "Sturdy Metal Frame"

  • Danes

What do you think about redmi 9T or 9power .

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2021But this is xiaomi, its impossible to have about the same d... moreYou're gonna be mad mad, because with the last update to poco f3 the stock camera performance improved to the point that it's comparable to s21, still s21 wins in some situations but it's almost 400$ more

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2021it has aluminum frame??No, plastic.

boss james, 31 Mar 2021is it true that poco f3 has dimming issue?Yes, look at reviews. When it overheats it dims the screen so much that nothing is visible on it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2021Haha, but why also samsung puts ad on their software (just ... morethe thing is you never own a poco before and keep saying its too good to be true, good more stock for us poco user

  • boss james

is it true that poco f3 has dimming issue?

  • i0LaX

beep bop boop, 30 Mar 2021they add all these powerful specs yet the camera cant even ... morethey have to up the price if you want that feature

  • Niku08

Im tired of payin huge money on samsung or apple...time 4me to try something new...this poco f3 is a beast with those specs nd yaaaa the price is too good not to buy it

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2021Well, idk its too good to be true, but I still don't k... moreJust let it go man. Buy Samsung and iPhone if you want but there's a lot of people who doesn't have the luxury to pay a lot for a smartphone. Xiaomi is here for a long time. Should there be any false advertising, I believe they can be sued and face legal action, but guess what? They haven't been sued yet so yeah. The specs are real.

  • Anonymous

beep bop boop, 30 Mar 2021they add all these powerful specs yet the camera cant even ... moreIt's because they are using a sensor that's not capable of shooting 4k60 fps. They have to cut corners to be able to release a phone with these specs at this price point. Take a look at K40 Pro. That shoots 4k60 fps and I believe even 8k30 fps.

they add all these powerful specs yet the camera cant even push 4K/60 🤣

this would have been the perfect phone if it had 4K/60 and stock android imo

  • Anonymous

Peter, 30 Mar 2021Yeah it's to good to be true lol, but I think how. It&... moreWell, idk its too good to be true, but I still don't know why or how, I still thinks these are not sufficient reasons but, they maybe a part of the reason, because its crazy to have these specs for 270€, while the s21 is 1000€ at launch
Thanks for your answer

  • Atias

Raul3324, 30 Mar 2021Anyone who has bought xiaomi phones off aliexpress have any... more2 years ago I ordered the OnePlus 7 from aliexpress, it arrived after a week.
Yesterday I ordered the Poco F3 from aliexpress as well and it should arrive in a week +-
You have nothing to worry about, those big brands have their own store in aliexpress.

  • Anonymous

it has aluminum frame??

  • Peter

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2021Haha, but why also samsung puts ad on their software (just ... moreIt's to good to be true haha, but it's like the same for other stuff, for example: I go to a store or online with the most commen online store in belgium and I buy a pair of biking gloves. That will cost around the 20 euros.(for one that i like haha) and then I go on Aliexpress and I bought kinda the same, for 5 euros with shipping. When it arrived they were both 2 good pair of gloves. (Okay I loved the one from my country a little more) but that's kinda the same with xiaomi phones, they produce a LOT of phones, don't really care about a lot of profit like other famous brands like samsung, apple.. and here is my conclusion, Most people don't know xiaomi and for sure not poco, but they definitly heard from samsung or apple, in our country they say 'oh poco, that's possibly a shitty brand from china. And like a LOT of people think like that.. soo Xiaomi needs to do something to get people knowing and buying their phones and that way is I think for not asking a lot of money for the phone, like samung and apple don't meed to do that because so many people buy it because they heard from the brand or people around them have phones from apple, samsung.. but not poco haha, so yeah big oof.