Xiaomi Poco F3 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Amar

Watch out! One big major issue found in camera. I bought it from flipkart the indian version and now stuck with replacement option only. Issue is in Video mode, when you make the video the video seems to pan slightly left or right on its own, but when you play the same video the video pans from right to left way out of the frame you had tried to capture and suddenly snaps back to frame after 2-3 seconds making the video worthless. Imagine trying to capture video for some static frame and it is panning own it's own ☹️

I Contacted with POCO India,
They told me that speakers used in this device is not by JBL.
JBL Powered speaker is only available with Redmi K40 Gaming Edition.

  • Sergey

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2021selling in EBAY for 475$ 8/128but how to get it with global rom ?

  • Bahadur

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2021this device officially just selling in (India) there is ... moreHere in Nepal it cost 488$ of 256/8gb.

  • Anonymous

G, 23 Sep 2021Too cheap for EU it seems. They want to milk us with 1k pho... morethis device officially just selling in (India)

there is no where to find it officially
except with chinese rom + nfc with this name
Redmi K40 Gaming

F3 GT in india selling
8/128
365$

8/256
419$

  • G

Feri2, 21 Sep 2021Why not sell in Eu? No sense Too cheap for EU it seems. They want to milk us with 1k phones on same specs

  • Anonymous

Feri2, 21 Sep 2021Why not sell in Eu? No sense selling in EBAY

for 475$

8/128

  • Htet Myat

Why not review this phone?

  • Feri2

Why not sell in Eu? No sense

  • Swap

Will POCO F3 GT receive miui13 update?

  • Anonymous

best phone ever

Zaman, 07 Sep 2021In Indonesia it's already available as Redmi K40 Gamin... moreK40 Gaming is not a global phone either, there is no actual global version of this phone, sadly.

  • Anonymous

Nasaq, 13 Sep 2021Is this mediatek latest flagship chipset?? Like snapdragon ... moreYes this is Mediatek's Latest Flagship and No it's not on par with the 888. It's barely equal to the 865. Dimensity 700 and above are all 5G.

  • PorygonX

Nahh..snapdragon is more stable, faster, long term and more versatile

Are there any plans for a UK or EU release for this phone?

  • Nasaq

Is this mediatek latest flagship chipset?? Like snapdragon has 888+5g.

  • Anonymous

The streak, 12 Sep 2021How about selfie camera qualitynothing owsame

  • Anonymous

sergey, 09 Sep 2021What about global version ?no global version. poco f3 gt was released in India only.

  • The streak

How about selfie camera quality

  • sergey

What about global version ?