Xiaomi Poco F3 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Zaid, 31 Jul 2021This phone is just rebranded as poco f3gt in india, otherwi... moreThe community seems to believe that F3 GT is actually the global device name and K40 Gaming being the China-Only version, me personally i think the phone will not reach global market, they launched the F3 at a KILLER price here, you can get an offer on it for a bit more than 300usd...they cant compete with their own products with another 300-ish phone, they simply wont, i would love to get one tho, but im "happy" with my F3, it has a few annoying issues that need fixing.

  • Low guy

RickyDonne, 27 Jul 2021Got the POCO F3 GT today. Used it for 4-6 hours. This is my... moreWhere Did you get it??

  • Luffy

I don't get it what the heck is wrong with ppl these days they are ready to buy a bbk gimmick without headphone jack and they are criticizing MI which delivers exceptional features and more hardware in lesser price, Even if whole BBK comes together they can't produce a device like this, Come on guys it's just a $330 Device with loadssss of features u can ask for latest bluetooth 5.2, Amazing 1B colors display is impressive because it comes in ultra flagship devices, metal frame in just 330$, Still you guys have problems and criticize, Just go and buy overpriced brick with less features.

  • Anonymous

RishiGuru, 02 Aug 2021Correct. Unfortunately I find many people take this evil... moreYeah it sucks everyone just excepted it because flagships were the best and it was a small sacrifice for the specs but I hate the fact companies just kept taking them away from cheaper phones that is so stupid when someone buys a cheap phone they don't want to spend 80 bucks on wireless headphones and phone speakers kinda suck but for the poco f3 get I would say it's worth it because your pretty much get a flagship display and I believe they provide a 3.5mm to usb-c dongle in the box it's not very elegant but it works

Anonymous, 01 Aug 2021Because when apple took they faced little consequences and ... moreCorrect.

Unfortunately I find many people take this evil intention of manufacturers as a positive and simply accept audio jack is dead on smartphones. In a way they are supporting these manufacturers into making this dreaded move and suck more money from us.

Manufacturers now throw what ever dumb reasoning behind omitting the audio jack like it will make the phone more slim. Let me tell you the record holder of the thinnest phone in the world came with an audio jack. I own the beauty and it is Vivo X5Max (2014) with just 5.1mm thickness. The Chinese variant of it came with just 4.75 mm thickness.

  • Anonymous

RishiGuru, 30 Jul 2021Captain, why the headphone jack is dead on smartphones?Because when apple took they faced little consequences and every other manufacturers saw that and took it away aswell so they could make more money by selling
wireless earbuds

  • Anonymous

Phone Reviewer, 01 Aug 2021No it won't. Poco F3 already has snapdragon 870, 120hz... moreGo for k40 pro or mi 11i or 11 max pro. I doubt this year there will be a poco f3 pro because of two equivalent international models

  • Anonymous

Rhelvetican, 01 Aug 2021You should expect Redmi K50. K40 pro has it

Phone Reviewer, 31 Jul 2021We just want a $499 Poco F3 Pro with Redmi Note 10 Pro came... moreYou should expect Redmi K50.

KadirSC, 31 Jul 2021You ask too much if you wanted like that phone it would cos... moreNo it won't. Poco F3 already has snapdragon 870, 120hz amoled, 4500mAh battery, 64mp camera, glass back for $350. It's not much to ask for a costlier camera setup and processor for $150 more.

  • M1999

NeonHD, 31 Jul 2021It is really quite sad to see that phone companies are actu... moreI mean, I don't mind about losing the jack IF they included a second USB c port. It is so annoying to only have one port for everything, especially on gaming phones

Phone Reviewer, 31 Jul 2021We just want a $499 Poco F3 Pro with Redmi Note 10 Pro came... moreYou ask too much if you wanted like that phone it would cost 700 800 dollars

zergcat, 29 Jul 2021Really, no NFC? In 2021?Indian central government brought UPI has such an advantage here that there is no need to have nfc for payments.
Only use of nfc I think of here is for using nfc tags.

  • Tasin himel

Anu, 30 Jul 2021Would have been better for gaming if snapdragon processor w... moreTry getting some info about Dimensity 1000. It performs near 855, I guess. And that is Dimensity 1200, no doubt that's gonna perform better.

  • Zaid

bad, 30 Jul 2021Y is this phone only released in India? I mean the only poc... moreThis phone is just rebranded as poco f3gt in india, otherwide globally its originally known as redmi k40

We just want a $499 Poco F3 Pro with Redmi Note 10 Pro cameras, full screen display, pop up camera, 6000mAh battery, Snapdragon 888, and headphone jack. Come on Xiaomi.

It is really quite sad to see that phone companies are actually dead serious in getting rid of the headphone jack on any phone that has better specs than a mid-range.

I'm not gonna complain, I'm not gonna whine, but it is really quite sad. Everybody press F.

  • Goutham

Game changing mobile with enough processor and all are questioning about headphone jack in my case it will disturbing while playing the intense gaming the charging port comes as headphone while we use mobile for gaming the port will be exactly fixes in between the index finger & middle finger

  • Sohel

Hello Xiaomi please add 3.5mm Headphone jack & sd card solt...

Hahaha, no jack, no sd card, no NFC, 205 gram weight, Mediatek processor and tons of screen issues and naming good phone?

Yes Xiaomi is cheap but quality is following inverse ration of price