Xiaomi Poco F4
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • V
  • Vern
  • uRE
  • 22 Jun 2022

Rebranded k40s. Dont waste your time and get a poco f3. No difference at all other than cameras which is not worth the extra cash. There are better options at this price range

    • L
    • Luna
    • I@a
    • 22 Jun 2022

    momoS, 21 Jun 2022redmi note 11t pro 250 euro, rebrand into poco f4 475 euro.. LOLNo, it wasn't redmi 11t pro.. poco x4 gt is redmi 11t pro..

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • uJy
      • 21 Jun 2022

      Recycle phoneF3, forget it

        • P
        • Pocof3
        • 7Xk
        • 21 Jun 2022

        momoS, 21 Jun 2022redmi note 11t pro 250 euro, rebrand into poco f4 475 euro.. LOLips vs. amoled?

          • m
          • momoS
          • tVj
          • 21 Jun 2022

          redmi note 11t pro 250 euro, rebrand into poco f4 475 euro.. LOL

            Anonymous, 17 Jun 2022Complete disappointment, no 5000 battery, no sd card, no au... moreIf that what you think, simple don't buy it. This phone look pretty good to me.

              Jemlim, 19 Jun 2022battery capacity isn't everything. in a video, samsung... moreThis phone only have 256 gigs of storages, and Poco phones are for gaming. Nowadays games are really huge in download size, and not to mention a lot of us want to record the gameplay, so a 1TB of storages sound nice for a gaming smartphone. Not 256 (if it used NVme like in iPhone than it should be atleast 512) 😑. How big is Roblox total size anyway? And do you know how big is Genshin Impact? About headphones jack I don't have any problem with since I don't like having cables disturbing me while listening to my favourite songs.

              Edit: I think I'ma just gonna wait for Poco F5 with 512 gigs NVme storages (if it true).

                • s
                • smh
                • mN0
                • 21 Jun 2022

                I would really like to know the reason behind not equipping the F4 with an audiojack, unlike the X4 GT. It's just frustrating to see all these mid-rangers being nearly ideal, but always lacking of something, making it a deal-breaker. And while I do understand, that maintaining an attractive price inevitably needs trade-offs, I don't get the audiojack absence in this one. It's certainly not about the production cost which adds little to none, nor the space. And thus I won't get the F4 just because of the audiojack, and the X4 GT because of the non-IOS main camera and LCD screen, cause there's no notification diode and no option of AOD, so I'd be forced to turn the screen on everytime I would want to check for messages and calls which is beyond unconvenient. Another two good overall but incomplete mid-rangers. ffs

                  • t
                  • turthspeaker
                  • uZ9
                  • 21 Jun 2022

                  Poco fell off hard or rather they peaked this year?

                  Whatever the reason I hope next year(or whenever) with the F5 release, they can push this segment further. I know with supply chains and stuff it's hard but in Poco I believe.

                  Don't disappoint us money-pinchers next year. For now we hold onto our F3.

                    • C
                    • CJ Azman
                    • KZJ
                    • 20 Jun 2022

                    Really impress by SD870 on f3,wonder how much on UN TU TU for this news F4 flagship by Poco

                      • c
                      • costa049
                      • HB7
                      • 20 Jun 2022

                      dansus021, 20 Jun 2022yeah im curious too why they still using 870 in this beastAnd also the same E4 panel.

                        dansus021, 20 Jun 2022yeah im curious too why they still using 870 in this beastThey still used the SD 870 because of several reasons. One, it's still fast enough for a sub $300 phone (literally nothing from Samsung, Vivo, came close). Two, it's already have 5G, so it's still relevant. Three, it's optimized with no overheating problems unlike SD888 and SD8Gen1. I think it's a smart choice.

                          • P
                          • Pocofan
                          • 0Uc
                          • 20 Jun 2022

                          Jemlim, 19 Jun 2022No selective storage. Why do you need selective storage? Yo... moreBoth Poco f3 and f4 are literally equipped with a Samsung screen, the E4 panel to be precise.

                            • d
                            • dansus021
                            • XW0
                            • 20 Jun 2022

                            Tosko, 19 Jun 2022if you love sd870 is better to buy Realme Q5 pro CN V for 2... moreyeah im curious too why they still using 870 in this beast

                              • T
                              • Tosko
                              • N3j
                              • 19 Jun 2022

                              if you love sd870 is better to buy Realme Q5 pro CN V for 270$ in AliExpress or gt neo 3t or go to gt neo 3 with dimonsity 8100 CN version cheap only 300$

                                Anonymous, 17 Jun 2022Complete disappointment, no 5000 battery, no sd card, no au... morebattery capacity isn't everything. in a video, samsung s21+ beats s22 ultra in battery life.
                                and no sd card, no headphone jack, really? you are still complaining that in 2022? move on! get used to flagships lacking these features otherwise get sony phones instead!

                                  Coolguyig, 17 Jun 2022AgreedSays a time traveller who traveled from 1981 to the future

                                    Anonymous, 17 Jun 2022Even the x4 gt is better than this. Except the ois, what ha... moreX4 GT has no AMOLED display, is thicker and probably consumes more battery (because of less efficient chipset, LCD screen and many more factors.) Also, you basically cant really tell the difference between 120 and 144hz when using the phone normally.

                                      Canopus, 17 Jun 2022No selective storage No good sensor size so poor image qua... moreNo selective storage. Why do you need selective storage? You'd basically just select 256GB, right?
                                      No big sensor size. This is meant to be a phone with good performance and not a phone for pro camera.
                                      No 5000mah battery. Like really? Why do you need 5000mah battery? Battery capacity doesnt affect battery life. Samsung S21+ outlasted Samsung S22 Ultra in a video.
                                      No display Dolby Vision. Well, Samsung also doesn't have it.
                                      No 1B color. You really can't tell the difference between 16M and 1B. Samsung has only 16M colors and their screen is so good.
                                      No WiFi 6? Well ok you're right

                                        Anwar, 18 Jun 2022Not worth the upgrade Poco F1 and F3 were great phones Ha... moreF3 sucks at camera... this one is better