Xiaomi Poco F4
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • C
  • Clay 3030
  • 8kH
  • 23 Jun 2022

Bluewave, 23 Jun 2022This is price or robbery ??!!👎True bro xiaomi now is like scamsung idkn what to buy my next phone

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 6kH
    • 23 Jun 2022

    Anonymous, 23 Jun 2022sadly qualcomm did not announce an overclocked 888 this yea... moreOver clocking a unstable heater is super bad idea and they know it.

      • b
      • babak
      • 8tw
      • 23 Jun 2022

      Bluewave, 23 Jun 2022This is price or robbery ??!!👎for these specs its robbery

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 4{Q
        • 23 Jun 2022

        Goldstar, 23 Jun 2022why does this have a side mounted fingerprint sensor? lmao.... moreBecause a ton of people, myself included, greatly prefer the fingerprint sensor on the power button

          • N
          • NinhLu
          • H0w
          • 23 Jun 2022

          No gyro-EIS? Wth?

            • m
            • mdfkz
            • pwT
            • 23 Jun 2022

            i'll keep my f2 pro for one more year. Only the display is better on F4 120hz vs 60hz but still FHD+ 395PPi. So Poco F2 pro batterry is 4700 vs 4500 mah on F4., f2 pro got 5megapixel macro camera vs 2 megapixel on F4. F2 pro got under display fingertip scanner vs side mounted on F4. Ooh yeah finally ois on f4. So ois and 120hz are not enough to convince me to buy it. F2, F3 > K40S > F4. F4 should be rebranded redmi k50 not k40s. Xiaomi are losing their main strength... price to quality. They are pushing me to look what their competitors are offering. Very bad year for mobile devices, especially for Xiaomi.

              This is price or robbery ??!!👎

                • G
                • Goldstar
                • U{$
                • 23 Jun 2022

                why does this have a side mounted fingerprint sensor? lmao. even its closest competitor iqoo neo 6 have in display sensor. considering the fact that both funtouch and miui is bit behind in software experience sector. its a clear win for the neo 6 who wants a hardware level beast

                  • z
                  • zerotwo
                  • vQ$
                  • 23 Jun 2022

                  pocof4, 23 Jun 2022how can a 8100 beat sd870... sd870 is a 3.2GHz kryo process... morenot how anything works, the ipc must be a lot higher for the 8100 when compared to the 870

                    fiftydinar, 23 Jun 2022OIS on main camera & faster charging with worse design ... moreSony Xperia 10 IV sucks because of f****** sd695=worst soc ever fu sd
                    sd665 can record and playback 4k, but this twice as powerful S*** can't!

                    agree that now is the worst time to buy new phone

                      • J
                      • JuTek
                      • thv
                      • 23 Jun 2022

                      There's no IP53 Rating...
                      Not officially confirmed by POCO

                        • L
                        • L
                        • wra
                        • 23 Jun 2022

                        pocof4, 23 Jun 2022how can a 8100 beat sd870... sd870 is a 3.2GHz kryo process... more2.0ghz core i7 beats 3.5ghz pentium

                          • D
                          • Disappointed Person
                          • tRf
                          • 23 Jun 2022

                          I was intending to buy F4 but it came out with only 8GB ram not 12GB like K40s. I am disappointed in Poco lying that there was a 12GB ram version.

                            • K
                            • Kaki
                            • dZu
                            • 23 Jun 2022

                            yaxama, 23 Jun 2022Great phone, I liked the new liquid cooling technology, the... moreI think the design looks worse than the Poco F3.

                              Great phone, I liked the new liquid cooling technology, the sustainable gaming stability, the OIS camera and the design looks better imo.
                              But I will be keeping my poco F3 for another year or two.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • ucx
                                • 23 Jun 2022

                                sadly qualcomm did not announce an overclocked 888 this year, or else we may see a snap 890 or 880

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • sEI
                                  • 23 Jun 2022

                                  It should be poco f3 facelift

                                    OIS on main camera & faster charging with worse design & more importantly, much higher price. 220 euros more if I calculated correctly for my country.

                                    Not worth it.

                                    This year is the one of the worst, if not the worst year of smartphones. Only Sony Xperia 10 IV offered some notable upgrades compared to its predecessor, but still, not as notable as phones from the last year.

                                      • p
                                      • pocof4
                                      • tWf
                                      • 23 Jun 2022

                                      Jemlim, 23 Jun 2022man, just ignore him. dimensity 8100 only beats sd870 and n... morehow can a 8100 beat sd870... sd870 is a 3.2GHz kryo processor while 8100 is 2.85GHz Cortex

                                        YOURMOM, 22 Jun 2022Are you for real??? Dimensity 8100 powerfull than Snap 888 ... moreman, just ignore him. dimensity 8100 only beats sd870 and not the higher-end chipsets,