Xiaomi Poco F5
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Mik3
  • GXs
  • 10 May 2023

Anonymous, 10 May 2023I'd get the cheaper F5 because RM8 pro although more p... moreThe F5 has slightly slower clock (sub 3g) but hopefully this will help with on-time and maybe ever run cooler.

    • M
    • Mik3
    • GXs
    • 10 May 2023

    bmudallal, 10 May 2023Without hisetation; the POCO F5yep, yes, of course

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • HMZ
      • 10 May 2023

      mat, 10 May 2023Why those AMOLED Panels flickering so badly even they marke... moreMaybe it's only PWM-free at max brightness (which I wouldn't care for. Only completely PWM free).

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • r39
        • 10 May 2023

        To those who are scared of getting a Poco phone . I assure you that Poco phones are amazing . The only poco phone that had problems was the Poco x3 pro Indian variant. All other Poco phones have been exceptional

          • e
          • enpy
          • Nug
          • 10 May 2023

          Anon, 10 May 2023Poco F5 or pixel 7a?If you care about camera, stock android or quick updates, get the pixel, otherwise the Poco slam dunks on the pixel in every way

            Kakarot936, 10 May 2023I'm considering to buy this as it ticks my most import... moreYes, apparently there has been an issue with POCOs in Indian market. Warranty definitely must be applicable in these extreme cases. I am not from India, I've had a couple of POCOs and one budget Xiaomi, couple of friends also use POCO - not a single issue to anyone. If you really want POCO and fear that it might fry, I would suggest importing it from Europe or China, just be sure to check if network bands of those work in India

              I'm considering to buy this as it ticks my most important things of having a very fast snapdragon processor and a light phn with 120hz amoled with high PWM frequency
              But the thing bothering is motherboard issues of previous poco phns(read online and youtube comments)
              Does that 2 yrs warranty on poco f5 cover motherboard issues as well?
              Also are these motheboard issues related to only 1 model i.e.. poco x3 series or all their models?
              Im from india

                Anonymous, 10 May 2023poco f5 or samsung a34?Without hisetation; the POCO F5

                  • A
                  • Anon
                  • sEF
                  • 10 May 2023

                  Poco F5 or pixel 7a?

                    PrastistroN, 10 May 2023Now that this has been announced, should I pick this over F... moreThe g gen 1 chipset of the x4 GT is a bad chipset, not effecient and throttles under sustained load

                      hung, 09 May 2023camera on F4 is the same 64 MP, f/1.8, (wide) 1/2.0",... moreYeah apparently I'm wrong, I got the F4 mixed up with the recent X5 pro, which has a 1/1.52" sensor and a dolby vision supported display.

                        • m
                        • mrz
                        • 3Zf
                        • 10 May 2023

                        Which camera is better? poco f5 or poco x5 pro?

                          Anonymous, 10 May 2023poco f5 or samsung a34?Poco F5 is literally double the performance, it will last you much longer. The only advantage a34 has over F5 is the microSD card slot and maybe better camera system. If you don't need microSD slot very much, then F5 all the way

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • GXj
                            • 10 May 2023

                            Miki, 10 May 2023Miui is terrible...why do u think so ?

                              • m
                              • mat
                              • u7@
                              • 10 May 2023

                              Why those AMOLED Panels flickering so badly even they marketing as pwm free

                                • A
                                • Ams
                                • 6BK
                                • 10 May 2023

                                Anonymous, 10 May 2023poco f5 or samsung a34?If you want the best software experience go for the A34, if you want a smartphone with a better ip rating go for the A34, anything else the xiaomi poco f5.

                                  Leanzazzy, 10 May 2023I think this issue is either specific to India or you guys ... moreWhich country you bought your poco., I guess not India right ?? 💯 🤔🤔

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • t7x
                                    • 10 May 2023

                                    poco f5 or samsung a34?

                                      Ramen21, 10 May 2023bro i have mi 11t pro 8/256 i already use it for 6 month, s... moreIf 11T Pro still satisfies all of your needs, I wouldn't. If you need headphone jack and lighter phone, then I would. Going from 888 to 7+ gen 2 you wouldn't notice huge difference unless you're heavy gamer

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • t7x
                                        • 10 May 2023

                                        poco f5 or samsung a34?