Xiaomi Poco F5
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • iAE
  • 10 May 2023

SD card it's very important for me, no thanks.

    This phone has everything a user needs not wants. Which will definitely work out for me as long as the reviews show up well. Price range seems alright too. Love the look of the device too.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • Lr5
      • 10 May 2023

      OMG, so this phone doesn't have Wi-Fi 6E (6 Ghz) even though the SoC supports it, there wasn't a significant update on their cameras and there's no certainty on future software updates for the upcoming years (classic xiaomi).
      for the price i found it, this phone is a scam.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Dk@
        • 10 May 2023

        sundar3030, 09 May 2023Flagship killer ❌ mother board killer... ✅ Ha ha.. 100% t... moreTrue bro

          • X
          • Xyrax
          • 7kL
          • 10 May 2023

          PrastistroN, 10 May 2023Now that this has been announced, should I pick this over F... moreConsider f4 gt will upgradable upto Android 14 only, the f5 is packed up with Android 13, and gets upto 15, also there's a 16layers cooling system, the new chipset, and the design.

            • G
            • Glamora
            • Kxc
            • 10 May 2023

            sundar3030, 09 May 2023Flagship killer ❌ mother board killer... ✅ Ha ha.. 100% t... moreDid u use poco before bro? I had poco f2 pro with crack on lcd's and i can still used for gaming 😂

              • c
              • chipotle
              • KiM
              • 10 May 2023

              sundar3030, 09 May 2023Flagship killer ❌ mother board killer... ✅ Ha ha.. 100% t... moreYou just have a bad luck I guess, I never had any phone died on me, I mean from any brand and price range 🤣

                • A
                • Anon
                • 2Ap
                • 10 May 2023

                SlimeKing , 09 May 2023Poco F5 or realme gt neo 5 se? Realme

                  • A
                  • Anon4be7f
                  • gvZ
                  • 10 May 2023

                  sundar3030, 09 May 2023Flagship killer ❌ mother board killer... ✅ Ha ha.. 100% t... moreSeems it only happens in India.
                  I have a Poco X3 NFC for more than two years and it still rocks like the first day.
                  A friend of mine have the Poco X3 Pro for more time than I do, still working fine.
                  Located in LatAm.

                    • F
                    • F5
                    • Kx7
                    • 10 May 2023

                    Thanks to no 120w & no under display fingeprint

                    I'm still.. worth it using my Xiaomi 12T

                      Anonymous, 10 May 2023POCO themselves say it's their flagship phone.POCO of course say it's flagship phone, because it's true, well, from POCO perspective at least, because F series from POCO are best performing POCOs. But 7th generation Snapdragon may be off-putting for some people, including those in the comments here. There was a huge presentation during launch event titled 'Don't get tricked by the name' for those who have concerns about the 7+ Gen 2 performance

                        PrastistroN, 10 May 2023Now that this has been announced, should I pick this over F... moreAs I have mentioned previously, 8 gen 1 heats up a lot, hence the huge throttling. 7+ gen 2 is more efficient, which is better for prolonged gaming sessions. Throttling could be solved using external cooling though. I would go with Poco F5 unless you really really need those gaming features and cannot get used to F5's design. Poco F5 has a headphone jack, so there is no sound latency using wired audio equipment during gaming, it has larger battery, brighter display and faster fingerprint unlock as well

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • vaS
                          • 10 May 2023

                          technoelectro, 09 May 2023The SoC of this phone is very very good, I would not even c... morePOCO themselves say it's their flagship phone.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • vaS
                            • 10 May 2023

                            SlimeKing , 09 May 2023Poco F5 or realme gt neo 5 se? considering the price... and its availability, i choose poco f5. realme UI is also sht so...

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • vaS
                              • 10 May 2023

                              sundar3030, 09 May 2023Flagship killer ❌ mother board killer... ✅ Ha ha.. 100% t... moreyou are not just a good phone user

                                • M
                                • Miki
                                • sr2
                                • 10 May 2023

                                Miui is terrible...

                                  • P
                                  • PrastistroN
                                  • KLT
                                  • 10 May 2023

                                  Now that this has been announced, should I pick this over F4 GT? I love both design, and both has their own pluses. F4 GT seems to have more symmetrical bezels left-right top-bottom wise than F5, but I love the subtleties of F5's back design. F4 GT packed with more features, and its pop-up triggers are quite useful, but the simplicity of F5 and its cheaper price also promising 7+ Gen 2 feels hard to pass on.

                                    sundar3030, 09 May 2023Flagship killer ❌ mother board killer... ✅ Ha ha.. 100% t... moreThat's luck thing.
                                    Same iPhones have even worse reputation.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • T0q
                                      • 09 May 2023

                                      sundar3030, 09 May 2023Flagship killer ❌ mother board killer... ✅ Ha ha.. 100% t... moreyou are right I know many cases suffered from the same issue poco phones dies and mother boards burnt , the duration for
                                      that may differ but it's chance to happen can't be uderestimated this proplem is poco's silent killer

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • L93
                                        • 09 May 2023

                                        SlimeKing , 09 May 2023Poco F5 or realme gt neo 5 se? poco