Xiaomi Poco F6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

No Headphone jack or expandable memory then no buy.
Oh there's cloud storage, yh if u want ur files leaked all over the Internet from a breach
Use a dongle, no. Why make more inconvenience
Headphone jack advantages are Better sound quality, no delay and no charging plus no form of radiation putting Bluetooth in ur ear all day
Like every android phone company is trying so hard to be like apple when being the opposite was their unique selling point. Anyone who argues against anything I said is a troll and doesn't deserve a discussion as its like talking to a wall

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 8Vq
    • 18 May 2024

    Anonymous, 18 May 2024lol, you can find decent wireless in ears for around 30€...... moreI already have those from 30-50 USD(between redmi, haylou and huawei) and they still sucks with their audio delay, nothing can beat my wired panasonic earphones(ergofit model) for 7USD in term of price - quality - ergonimics and reliability. You worry about aesthetics instead of functionality? really?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • J2x
      • 18 May 2024

      Anonymous, 17 May 2024It's not about an old tech.. it's a useful featur... morelol, you can find decent wireless in ears for around 30€... Also headphone haycks are bad for the aesthetics,I'd never want one in my phone

        Anonymous, 14 May 2024It's not so much to do with removing options as optimi... more3.5mm jack and SD card slot just take a goddamn small space that removing or keeping it won't change anything. And no cloud storage is not an option, and WILL NEVER BE. Imagine justifying paying monthly to put our files on someone else's computer. Putting my files on external SSD or my PC still makes sense more, but cloud storage? Hell nah.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 8Vq
          • 17 May 2024

          Anonymous, 14 May 2024It's not so much to do with removing options as optimi... moreIt's not about an old tech.. it's a useful feature that got removed just because everyone wants to copy iphones(strategy to sell their overpriced airpods), the same goes with removal of microsd slots but apple applied it from the beginning so they never inserted slots for memory expansion, do you want 1tb space in your iphone? Right, spend 700 USD extra instead of a 1tb microsd of 60 USD, everyone is getting ripoff and still defending the big corps lol.

          At this point Im starting to not give a sh.. about microsd because 1tb are becoming the norm and hopefully 2 terabytes in the short term as well but honestly they should bring back jack 3.5, I own 3 TWS earphones exclusively to use it on the go but when indoors (at home) I still prefer to use my wired earphones and not worrying about battery, audio delay and what so not.

            • H
            • Harsh
            • CbF
            • 17 May 2024

            MeSamie, 16 May 2024What, no 24-bit/192kHz Hi-Res wireless audio 🔉🔉 ?? 💯 Then t... moreI guess it's an basic feature even comes with budget phones, that's why it's not an highlighted point

              What, no 24-bit/192kHz Hi-Res wireless audio 🔉🔉 ?? 💯 Then truly what a shame !!!

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 6rh
                • 16 May 2024

                It's safe to assume that wifi 7 is going to be supported, the question is: is it going to be dual or finally tri band?

                  • P
                  • Ph
                  • X{a
                  • 16 May 2024

                  No protection?

                    reyz, 12 May 2024It's this kind of thinking that allows the greedy phon... moreIt has been gone since 2019, just get over it.

                      • r
                      • reyz
                      • 7k{
                      • 15 May 2024

                      notafanboy, 12 May 2024Your nonsensical comment can be summarized as "my pref... more
                      It's not about preferences. See the actual real world benefits that a jack and SD card provides. Can't argue about that.
                      As for popularity, how are phones with these features going to be popular when phone makers don't even provide them in their new models.(Not everyone can afford the remaining flagship that's currently available with jack and SD card.)
                      Do you actually believe that phone makers removed them for the benefit of the end users? Or is it to upsell you more tech/more products that makes them more money. If you can't see that then I would conclude that their marketing dept has been very successful.

                        • r
                        • reyz
                        • 7k{
                        • 15 May 2024

                        Super Android 22, 13 May 2024Well I'd just put my phone on my wireless charger (hua... moreLook I know there are work arounds to the 3.5mm jack and SD card.
                        Point is if the greedy phone makers didn't remove the jack and SD cards, we wouldn't even need to have these conversations. What makes it worse is that these dongles, cloud storage etc are going to be extra expenses not to mention more inconvenient. There would be no need to buy another piece of tech that needs charging and whose battery would eventually degrade and end up as e waste.
                        I wouldn't need another monthly subscription when I could store all my files locally and also take it out in the future whenever I needed. I could go in and on
                        The pros of having the jack and SD card totally outweigh any potential cons. Btw, Waterproofing, thin size etc are still possible even with having these features.
                        So how can I accept that removing these features is good?? Don't make sense to me.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • tDI
                          • 15 May 2024

                          andibad, 13 May 2024"better in everwhere" ✅ Easier to get Green li... morenah said cons outweight the benefit of led screen still.
                          also you forgot to mention that every led screen has livespan whereas lcd screen can keep working literally forever.
                          green spot? how many persons have it anyway? bet it is so low that said problem are actually not worth mentioning, and yet here you are bragging about accidental manufacturing defect like anti-vaccer claiming it cause adverse health to people even though it only affect like,, 2000 people per 2 million?

                            • B
                            • Best
                            • XBE
                            • 14 May 2024

                            AL, 14 May 2024With Tecno camon 30 premier, I'm thinking which one sh... moreAre you playing 😅

                              Nutrit, 14 May 2024No headphone jack again. I'll pass. Not buying expensi... moreBro has never heard of a dongle

                                random.911loved, 14 May 2024keep yapping. dont expect this small device is going to end... more"keep yapping."

                                  • r
                                  • random.911loved
                                  • sxr
                                  • 14 May 2024

                                  MindTheGap, 14 May 2024As someone who never really uses SD card and daily occasion... morekeep yapping. dont expect this small device is going to end up like a pc building lego ahh set, ur opinion is going to get sink into the deepest sea anyway.

                                    • R
                                    • Random.pocolover811
                                    • sxr
                                    • 14 May 2024

                                    Nutrit, 14 May 2024No headphone jack again. I'll pass. Not buying expensi... moreHey. u know type usb connector exist for headphones right? the headphone jack uses too much space on the phone which makes it a little bit heavier and it'll affect the storage.

                                      • A
                                      • AL
                                      • 7X3
                                      • 14 May 2024

                                      With Tecno camon 30 premier, I'm thinking which one should I get.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Fvd
                                        • 14 May 2024

                                        MindTheGap, 14 May 2024As someone who never really uses SD card and daily occasion... moreIt's not so much to do with removing options as optimising space in the phone. SD card slots, 3.5 jacks take extra space. There are plenty of other storage options these days such as cloud storage and there are usb c adapters for headphones. People crying over removing old tech are just complaining for the sake of it. Times and tech move on, surprised some people aren't still complaining that they want physical keyboard buttons like on the Nokia 3210. As for lack of chargers in boxes, thats just common sense cost cutting. Most peoples previous chargers still work fine, they'll simply replace it when theirs breaks. Most chargers lifespan will surpass a phones anyway....