Xiaomi Poco M3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco M3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • oceandrip

Good 📱 but not better batch 2021

Dead boot for like, two days. I had to drain the battery for a day before it charges and works back. The place where I brought it offers free service repairs now as they addressed the issue with this and the Redmi 9T.

  • poco m3 suck

Rannita, 05 Oct 2021deadboot here 😞😞 Does anyone know how long it takes to d... moredoes your phone okay right now?

  • Anonymous

Anuj, 15 Nov 2021This deadboot problem also in Indian Pocom3 or not???My M3 is global version, but I have seen comments from India users saying they have deadboot too.

Poco M3ss, 15 Nov 2021Nah he just Poco M3 staff LMAO, very good joke, I almost choked to death.
Good job oppo, vivo, realme employee or whatever 🗿

Anonymous, 14 Nov 2021Not sure if it is just the 1st batch that is affected, the ... moreI got the latest production batch, which is November 26, 2021. And that's good then, if you don't find any problems with your cellphone, hopefully it will stay that way 👍

  • Anonymous

How this phone user experience....?

  • Anuj

Anonymous, 14 Nov 2021Not sure if it is just the 1st batch that is affected, the ... moreThis deadboot problem also in Indian Pocom3 or not???

  • Poco M3ss

Curious user, 13 Nov 2021I hope to see your update later. Anyway how did you know th... moreNah he just Poco M3 staff

  • Anonymous

o k a y, 07 Nov 2021For all guys who complain about "deadboot" issues... moreNot sure if it is just the 1st batch that is affected, the deadboot issue just seems random, I have seen comments who have bought it recently and their phone is bricked, even repaired ones have been bricked a 2nd time. Mine is from Dec 2020, still working and I have not updated since MIUI 12.0.8, I'm thinking not to update anymore, too risky.

Curious user, 13 Nov 2021I hope to see your update later. Anyway how did you know th... moreat Xiaomi, they have a "community" one of the reasons why I like Xiaomi so much is that in the community they share their opinions and try to help people who have problems with their cellphones. I found out about the problem after trying to find information on various social media platforms, including the mi community.

  • Curious user

o k a y, 07 Nov 2021For all guys who complain about "deadboot" issues... moreI hope to see your update later. Anyway how did you know the 1st batch had this problem

  • Yade

Worst Xiaomi phone ever. Please don't but this one, your phone will going dead less in 3 month

  • Disu

My poco m3 is dead, 12 Sep 2021My poco m3 dead don't ever let the bettery get draine... moreDid it turn back on... I'm having the same problem. My battery drained and it's not turning back on 😭

  • Tgs

Warning! Worst Xiaomi Phone ever! less than a year and phone is dead! Full of problems, dont buy!

  • Anonymous

seonhwa, 22 Oct 2021Don't buy this phone. It has an issue with the PMIC ha... moreSame experiencelol

  • Punk Rock

Yeah i buy poco m3 phone and now i use it for 8 month. One day my phone die cannot on. I not update my system because many people say deadboot. But still die stupid right? So i bring to shop repair phone he say main board problem. So i need pay lot of money for it because i my warranty gone. So i decided to repair it my self i not pay it. So you need hair dryer, some tool like skru drive and card sim or card bank. So open the phone and unplug all thing like camera battery and ribbon that to the skrin. And take your hair dryer blow the main board until it hot enough and also battery, screen and main board on speaker until enough heat. After that plugin all thing that start charge it. On the phone. Dont off the phone again. Because this phone use low main board quality. Good main board is green and blue one is best main board.

  • anas7287

I have been using the M3 for a little over 4 months now.
Pros: great battery life, screen is fairly bright, large storage, no lag
Cons: camera is subpar, both front and back.
The biggest problem so far is WiFi and Bluetooth. Does not connect seamlessly to 5gigs connection, keeps dropping it after every ten minutes or so. Bluetooth does not work with any sorts of bluetooth headphones or earbuds. I have tried Sennheiser headphones, Huawei freebuds 4i and even the Apple Airpods. The connection is unstable, even if you put your hands on the earbuds, the connection is lost. Step one foot away from the phone, connection is lost.
Advice: do not buy this phone.

  • Jenelyn

I hope that the company of poco M3 can fix this problem of this phone because a lot ofpeople are experiencing it.Before you will make a new phone just find a way to fix it don't wait thr time where no one will buy your products because of a lot of issue in your phone.

#Xiaomi Poco M3 fix the deadboot issue

  • Diak

eyedolise, 06 Nov 2021for the first six months, no issues, great phone. THEN...ca... moreAfter removing the shield from phone tech then ur pocom3 work fine now?