Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco M3 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Hum123

Junaid ch, 02 Aug 2021Kindly tell me, has anyone faced any kind of issue in Poco ... moreWell I have been using the phone for about 2 weeks now and I didn’t find any problem with only is that when u have it on 90 hz it drains the battery and the front facing camera is a bit meh otherwise it’s pretty fast and smooth

Junaid ch, 02 Aug 2021Kindly tell me, has anyone faced any kind of issue in Poco ... moredont buy this phone nor your face dead boot after 3 months, until xiaomi dev fixed their bugs stay away from their products, your youtube and search poco dead after update, i also own poco 4 units all dead boot and xiaomi doesn't care about it, consumer dont deserve this careless company'

Afzaal, 01 Aug 2021Poco m3 pro and redmi note 10 5g are similer in specs. Poco... moreAre you really drunk? Nokia G20 is completely not fair comparison. Using G35 instead of D700, minus wifi 5 , and no ufs. Please think again before giving recommendation.

Kindly tell me, has anyone faced any kind of issue in Poco m3 pro while using it? Or any bugs? I'm gonna buy it in two to three days. Your review will mean a lot to me. Thanks

  • Hamza Khan

Afzaal, 01 Aug 2021Poco m3 pro and redmi note 10 5g are similer in specs. Poco... moreSo according to you I must go for Nokia g20?

  • Afzaal

Hamza Khan, 31 Jul 2021I need your honest opinion guys, should I go for Poco m3 pr... morePoco m3 pro and redmi note 10 5g are similer in specs. Poco me pro is an online specific model and redmi note 10 5g can be availed offline. Nokia G20 proves to be a runnerup when it is compared with m3 pro or note 10 5g in specs.

  • Hamza Khan

I need your honest opinion guys, should I go for Poco m3 pro 5g, nokia g20 or xiaomi note 10 5g. I need phone for good camera, heavy gaming plus official work as well. Kind regards

  • Anonymous

I like everything about this phone except that it hasn't got a dedicated sim slot.

  • Zyle

habibhnd, 25 Jul 2021i am facing a common issue in all Mi & Redmi phones, af... moreProbably your screen protector or casing, the sensor is next to camera on the right top.

  • Curious User

Does anybody know the maximum capacity of TF/MicroSD card supported by this phone model? Thanks

  • Renot

How much power it's gpu has.? Is this phone has the ability to run high hd games?

  • Anonymous

User Poco, 15 Jul 2021Not Idea some comments says Poco is better and also a bit c... morePoco m3 vs spark 7 pro which one is better

  • habibhnd

i am facing a common issue in all Mi & Redmi phones, after dialing a call its screen go black, screen off sensor is inside the speaker grill, i think every time whenever i used to calling i am facing same issue.. any one who knows or facing same same...

What about carrier aggregation??
This or redmi note 10
Plz suggest

  • Xiaomi user

Bilal, 09 Jul 2021What would you prefer Xiaomi note 10 vs note 10 5g vs poco ... moresimilar Poco rubbish launcher on all of them Poco have 5g if you think to buy something different buy Xiaomi Mi

  • Faisal

phone is good but there is only one flash no dual led and dual flash thats only show and the red dot is also only show otherwise phone is good

Damn they f'real gave up the perfect implementation of a plastic back on the M3 for this glossy trash on the "Pro" model.

  • Anonymous

MasEnha, 05 Jul 2021What do you think about the screen? I did notice in YTube t... moreDon't think so since it is very cheap and only support sRGB color spaces, the best LCD if has DCI P3 color spaces like realme 8 5G

  • Dude

Still UI lag in 90hz after last update?

  • Daz

Which is the better phone, this one or Realme 7 5G?