Xiaomi Poco M4 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco M4 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • KrenkenDen
  • 0@{
  • 29 Oct 2023

PocoMforfiveG, 23 Apr 2023Google Maps blue dot does not reflect Compass movement. Any... moreYep,the same thing. Maybe it's fixed now but I'm not sure if it's for everyone.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • IVC
    • 09 Sep 2023

    TAX1BUS101, 07 Jul 2023Poco stop copying xiaomiThe POCO brand was launched as a Xiaomi sub-brand in August 2018. The POCO sub-brand had a small team within Xiaomi,

      Poco stop copying xiaomi

        PocoMforfiveG, 23 Apr 2023Google Maps blue dot does not reflect Compass movement. Any... moreI have the same issue. blue dot aren't reflect the compass correctly, it may deviated few degrees. For example, I point it to 230°, The compass App did point it correctly, but the maps pointed the compass to around 200°. So, the phone I pointed to a house, actually pointed to the security Post (it's just beside the house)
        Pehaps it may some bugs in the permission or apps. We just need to relax and wait for updates. Don't forget to report the bug to Google.

          Google Maps blue dot does not reflect Compass movement. Anyone facing same issues.

            seal, 12 Apr 2023Poco M3 = deadboot! 🤣🤣🤣Don't troll me, poco m3 is my phone and it's once get deadboot on February 22 + no Android 13.
            Gonna throw this seal with an a73

              • s
              • seal
              • 7XY
              • 12 Apr 2023

              safin asa, 12 Mar 2023Fixed in poco 5, now poco x5 pro has 108 cam and SD 778G (b... morePoco M3 = deadboot! 🤣🤣🤣

                UnholyGod, 24 Aug 2022For some reason none of the Poco 4 are as good as last year... moreFixed in poco 5, now poco x5 pro has 108 cam and SD 778G (better than 695)
                But still, poco m4 5G are the third worst phone in poco series, with only 13mp camera compared to poco m3 which has 48mp cam.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • CbG
                  • 25 Dec 2022

                  I want an opinion....I want to buy a 5g phone my priority is 5g network with good connectivity and good speaker....which one should I go for this one or Moto g51 5g....or any other pls mention.....My budget is 10-12k in India

                    UnholyGod, 24 Aug 2022For some reason none of the Poco 4 are as good as last year... morewell that's how marketing works

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • I@a
                      • 09 Oct 2022

                      poco m3 pro 5g have dimensity 700 then this also?? wth

                        • M
                        • Mbah Musume
                        • wr4
                        • 02 Sep 2022

                        Dimensity 700 ? really, nay wa....

                          For some reason none of the Poco 4 are as good as last year's Poco 3 (except maybe F4)
                          M3 have better specs than M4, X3 have better specs than X4. it's like we lost a lot of cool features and got only 5G in return

                            • S
                            • Sin
                            • 0Fj
                            • 20 Aug 2022

                            Is this phone going be real cheap ?

                            A thing I've seen often with Xiaomi is one of 2 things happen

                            The phone is cheap but 2gb ram performance is poor and software full of preloaded apps so barely any free ram and storage 100 pound like redmi 9a that is in fact bad value for money but people don't realise that

                            The other is the phone no longer cheap
                            Often Xiaomi phones are better at
                            150/200 pound price range

                            There's some generally value for money here with the Xiaomi brand in this range but why only 6gb ram max no 8gb ram opinion

                            A though when I think of value for money brands umidigi comes to mind
                            There phones phone are value for money with budget phones not just mid range phone and they don't have the software drawbacks of Xiaomi

                            Umidigi phone can get very cheap and run stock android and there 2gb ram/16gb storage phones are price about 70/80 pound I think

                            Why are umidigi phones not listed on this site or brands similar to them like Xgody & Goophone ?

                              • D
                              • AnonD-731363
                              • SH3
                              • 19 Aug 2022

                              Get-In-2-Get-Out, 19 Aug 2022Those, are very often, even worse. Thanks for your input.man even a phone with SD 480 or something but with all other gadgets inside like IPXX rating, jack, SD sot, radio, IR blaster, NFC, dual speakers quickcharging, wireless charging, reverse charging and many else features would cost at least 600.

                              On other hand phone with zero to minimum of said features but with latest best possible CPU and GPU would cost 300 maybe 400 like first generation of POCO F1.

                              I can honestly guarantee you most of said add ons can be easily replaced by better and cheaper way like IPXX resistance can be covered by waterproof case, gorrilaglass can be replaced by screen protector etc.
                              To be honest people would rather buy best possible CPU and GPU phone than one with weak CPU and GPU but will have millions of features.

                                AnonD-731363, 18 Aug 2022Man same thing made by Samsung or Sony would cost 100 more ... moreThose, are very often, even worse.
                                Thanks for your input.

                                  • D
                                  • AnonD-731363
                                  • SH3
                                  • 18 Aug 2022

                                  Johnclinton94, 15 Aug 2022Wtf would Xiaomi allow 5G on this useless device?Why useless is decent compared to most competition.

                                    • D
                                    • AnonD-731363
                                    • SH3
                                    • 18 Aug 2022

                                    Get-In-2-Get-Out, 18 Aug 2022Good things about this phone - FM Radio / IR Blaster Every... moreMan same thing made by Samsung or Sony would cost 100 more at least.
                                    So what exactly bother you???

                                      Good things about this phone - FM Radio / IR Blaster
                                      Everything else is a disgrace - The PriceTag in particular.

                                        • Yext
                                        • 6mM
                                        • 17 Aug 2022

                                        Jemlim, 17 Aug 2022actually, I gotta agree with that guy. the phone looks real... moreYe, maybe if you order the Pixel 6 from wish it will look a lot like this.