Xiaomi Poco X2
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sam

RR, 03 Apr 2020Dear All... I m confused which one I should buy.. POCO X2 Or R... more9 Pro

  • Lmao

Prthm, 03 Apr 2020Poco x2 has one of the best 64mp camera and its better than note... moreSo what Samsung gw1 sensor easily beat sony imx686 sensor.

It's nothing compare to gw1 sensor.

Everyone is worried abouT COVID 19 and I am sitting alone and browsing internet to see a Good news that POCO X2 is GOING TO BE LAUNCHED IN PAKISTAN IN NEXT WEEK 🙄

  • Anonymous

MSR, 23 Mar 2020Pls help. I just moved from Redmi 3s prime to X2. The whatsapp a... moreMaybe you can try downlpading a launcher

  • Anonymous

RR, 03 Apr 2020Dear All... I m confused which one I should buy.. POCO X2 Or R... moreWas just confused... finally bought Poco x2.. better Camera + Dual Camera in front and front design better in Poco x2 and back design camera placement better in 9 pro..

  • Prthm

RR, 03 Apr 2020Dear All... I m confused which one I should buy.. POCO X2 Or R... morePoco x2 has one of the best 64mp camera and its better than note 9 pro max poco x2 has 64MP sony IMX686 sensor which is one of the best

  • RR

Dear All... I m confused which one I should buy..
POCO X2 Or Redmi Note 9 Pro Max.....????
I m not fond of playing games.. I just concern about design, Camera performance, Battery, features...
I know its a tough call to choose between these two.. So please suggest. Thanks.

  • Phone master

rafa, 01 Apr 2020poco x2 or mi 9t which one would be better? expert opinion nee... moresir,it depends how you're gonna use it.for example if you use it as a camera phone,less gaming,smooth display then Poco is what you want,on the other hand if you're a gamer,need OLED display,in display fingerprint and less camera man.then 9t is it.but in my personal vote I would say Poco x2.cause it's better.

  • Anonymous

if only it had a better SoC

  • rafa

poco x2 or mi 9t
which one would be better?
expert opinion needed.
TIA

  • iamfas71

Is Display Bleeding really an issue for poco x2? Please give your opinion

Pinak nath, 26 Mar 2020Why poco x2 does not loaded free fire game 🥺&#12... moreBecause this phone is a recommendation for playing PUBG, because playing Free Fire is enough with a $ 100 cellphone.

  • Anonymous

MSR, 23 Mar 2020Pls help. I just moved from Redmi 3s prime to X2. The whatsapp a... moreIt has app drawer and u won't see shortcuts on home screen swipe up to open the app drawer

  • Hazzy

Is there a battery issue in this phone

Anybody who used this PLEASE ANSWER ME~~~~~

  • Jordi

Geeky, 20 Mar 2020What difference would 800 series make? SD 8xx are flagship chipsets, it is usually used in high-end or premium phones, but since this is a midrange phone sd 730 is used on this phone, btw 730g is also a good midrange chipset optimized for gaming

  • Pinak nath

Why poco x2 does not loaded free fire game 🥺🥺i purchase a new mobile poco x2

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Mar 2020Casting not working for me alsoPoco x2 not problem. Screen share/cast screen very smooth.

when poco x2 will officially release in Bangladesh?

  • Mukta Chaudhary

Anonymous, 21 Mar 2020Is there any heating issue while calling??? Is there hanging problem in that phon??

  • aymen

why can't i get this phone yet? isn't it globally released or what?