Xiaomi Poco X2
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Obi Vibes, 04 Jul 2020Poco x2 available in Nigeria? I think the phone availabili... moreOnly for subcontinent

  • Obi Vibes

Poco x2 available in Nigeria?
I think the phone availability is not global

  • Anonymous

Great phn ...

  • Zohirul islam

Fake 20 megapixel camera originally it's 5 megapixel..
And selfie depth sensor doesn't works it's also fake maybe.. waste of money 😤

  • SAI

Don't buy it for gaming , in pubg it's fine until I reach Ace but their after device can't handle game

  • Anonymous

Senthil, 25 Jun 2020My phone poco x2 wearing earphone left side is not working ... moreXiaomi phones heat a lot while gaming. The one and only reason why I refused to buy it

  • Rajon

arefin1989, 26 Jun 2020POCO X2 has plastic frame not aluminum frame! High class plastic frame

POCO X2 has plastic frame not aluminum frame!

  • Senthil

My phone poco x2 wearing earphone left side is not working so how to fix the problem

  • Soukhin

xiaomi poco x2 and k30 and realme x2,which one best in these e phones?

Using your site for more than 13 years.. Thanks for your detailed review always. Please do Poco X2 review as well

  • Karthik

Review please.

  • Anonymous

Abhaw, 21 Jun 2020RN 9pro max has 32mp selfie camera, poco x2 has 20mpYes Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro Max has Single 32 MP camera where you get dual 20 MP + 2MP camera with Poco X2, it is an all rounder.

Abhaw, 21 Jun 2020RN 9pro max has 32mp selfie camera, poco x2 has 20mpPlease look at other features also

  • Anonymous

Hopefully MIUI 12 update comes sooner to this phone.

  • Abhaw

Khemu, 21 Jun 2020I think all specs are same both phone looks awsome, poco x2... moreRN 9pro max has 32mp selfie camera, poco x2 has 20mp

  • Anonymous

Sachinraj8434, 12 Jun 2020NiceJP

  • Khemu

vinnu, 05 Jun 2020SAME DOUBT BRO 😁😁I think all specs are same both phone looks awsome, poco x2 camera is better than redmi note 9 pro max, poco hybrid sim, rn9 pro max has dedicated sd card slot, rest all are same

  • Anonymous

Shriman, 12 Jun 2020Its a very bad handset. its started to hanged in day 1st ,i... moreYou must be the unlucky to receive a phone with fault

Abir, 17 Jun 2020Can I record 1080P video at 60 FPS on Poco X2?yes..