Xiaomi Poco X3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Siddhant Pandey, 11 Jan 2021No people blame Chinese phones for having useless cameras. ... moreYour claims are super dumb. Please shut up. I can't even understand what you're saying.

Hadi Nasir, 13 Jan 2021Will this phone have English language setting?Yes

  • Hadi Nasir

Will this phone have English language setting?

  • Sayem

Poco x3 6000 mp battery drain test result ????

  • Usama Yaseen

KUIVER12, 25 Nov 20201.POCO X3 COMMITTED SUICIDE with one their USP that is LOUD... moreThose half baked, self proclaimed techies are always spewing nonsense. I have experienced that sweet stereo sound but it has since gone with MIUI 12.0.4 update. I hope more people use the MIUI feedback app to register complaints to xiaomi. The least they can do is to give us an option to opt for stereo sound at its full power or just turn off the earpiece speaker for content playback.

zilky, 11 Jan 2021Bold of you to assume I have a Samsung.No people blame Chinese phones for having useless cameras. And even if you get a non-chinese device, you would get those useless cameras

Siddhant Pandey, 03 Jan 2021Even your non Chinese samsung has quad camera with useless ... moreBold of you to assume I have a Samsung.

  • Namkibe

Anjan, 14 Dec 2020How to root? Flash custom recovery then flash magisk!
You can join telegram group for better guidelines

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2020i think this 90Hz & specially 120Hz r useless for almos... moreLol you can turn off 90hz or 120hz in settings menu. Lol

Ryxtic X, 23 Sep 2020And 256gb romAnd Snapdragon 888 for inr 17000

JustADude, 23 Sep 2020NFC = no Autofocus = yes btw NFC is more important than... moreThis is for India where nfc is still not very popular

zilky, 12 Oct 2020Have you even seen Mi 10 Ultra and Mi Note 10's camera... moreEven your non Chinese samsung has quad camera with useless depth cameras and macro lenses

James Faction, 03 Nov 2020Xiaomi's range of phones is funny. This looks just lik... moreWell these are a lot of differences

KUIVER12, 23 Nov 2020@poco team!Tell me the process to downgrade or update with ... moreThey should be given option of lesssound, less vibration by default and for the folks who want better audio, they can turn off that setting

KUIVER12, 25 Nov 20201.POCO X3 COMMITTED SUICIDE with one their USP that is LOUD... moreAll these stupid youtubers are paid by samsung. You know tech burner, for him Exynos 9611 is better than Snapdragon 730g.

I think Xiaomi has stopped paying youtubers for reviews which cost them a declline in market share along with some problems they created on their own (like miui 12 lag, getting some mi apps banned)

And about banned apps controversy, even some samsung phones had banned apps about which no one talked. And they also reverted quickly and removed them.

This time with redmi 9 power, redmi generously paid reviewers to make some good reviews

  • Aadi

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2020Does it have call recorder? Yes

  • Rick

Raihan A, 08 Dec 2020Bought in a week ago, now I'm forced to back it to ret... moreFor 2 and 3 you can use other apps on playstore

  • Anonymous

Ivan, 16 Dec 2020Batteri 5160 mAhThis is the indian variant. It's 6000mah

  • Anonymous

Does it have call recorder?

  • Aadi

There is a new update
Please update for slight improvement in speaker