Xiaomi Poco X3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2020No Tf? i used a redmi note 3(kenzo) for 4 years, it died randomly in the end though(mobo?). Got a poco f1, because i needed a phone fast, would have waited for this if i had more time. Waiting for a real F1 successor not a replacement. Also the default case could be as thick as the redmi note 3(kenzo) was, wouldn't mind a 10euro price bump in that case(ba dum ts).

  • Omkar21287

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2020No Im still using Mi max from 2016. Lol. U can easily use phone for 10 years.

  • Anonymous

Can't find call recorder option like my other xiaomi phone on poco x3

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2020Why Poco x3 still didn't receive any update? It's... moreMine did over the weekend it went from MIUI (Global) 12.0.2 to 12.0.3

  • Anonymous

Why Poco x3 still didn't receive any update? It's over one month now.

  • Anonymous

Back Camera: Sony IMX682
Same as Realme 7 Pro.

Front Camera: Sony IMX616
Same as Realme X3 SuperZoom and Samsung Galaxy M31.

Please tell me if I'm wrong about its camera sensors.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Oct 2020so prove it make a video about Poco X3 & prove that w... moreHe doesn't need to prove it. It's common sense lol.

  • Anonymous

Ravin, 12 Oct 2020Battery life is not that good as it is said 6000mah. And th... moreHow is camera quality?

Manu, 10 Oct 2020Quad cam on Chinese phones are jokeHave you even seen Mi 10 Ultra and Mi Note 10's camera system? Stop talking trash to Chine Companies. Your smartphone, even Apple, has some parts which come from China.

  • Anonymous

Sk19, 01 Oct 2020Poco x3 is way better....camera best under 20k,processor sd... more215 gms is for the global variant and the Indian variant is around 225 gms .
Its more like holding a brick in your hands

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2020Is poco x3 a stable device??Will it last long for more than... moreNo

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2020really wish poco x3 #smoothaf release on malaysia market...... moreIts already available in Malaysia with the prices starting from RM899 to RM1099.
Go and check the market its available as poco x3 nfc and it has been there since September

  • Ravin

Battery life is not that good as it is said 6000mah. And the most irritating thing is- when you play music or video or even when phone on speaker in a call, the back panel vibrate and it is irritating

  • Borhan

Why it’s laggy? Set still not full optimize yet. It needs update. Gaming is not smooth.

  • XiaomiFanBoy

Arkiki Langstang, 09 Oct 2020My friend bought this phone in a hope of upgrading from Red... moreNo, SD732G is new SOC. It's not optimised yet. let pass some time... U will see the difference. Especially you're comparing it with 665.... xD

  • XiaomiFanBoy

Anyone using Poco x3 (Indian variant)? If yes, please can you tell me about LTE-A or carrier aggregation support on this device? If it supports LTE-A or carrier aggregation , what network bands are aggregated when it latches on 4g+?

  • Manu

Quad cam on Chinese phones are joke

My friend bought this phone in a hope of upgrading from Redmi note 8(sd665) for playing pubg smoothly , I told him to wait for some YouTuber to review it first he didn't listen he order it the first sale itself, now he got the phone he admit that his phone Redmi note 8 which he took from his GF perform better than poco x3 in pubg. Redmi note 8 perform well even in hotdrop using GFX smooth+extreme. Poco x3 has a lots of frame drops. Many youtuber review it and it's true this phone suck in pubg.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Oct 2020Lol, Doing the same comparison now, I think i will go for P... morereally wish poco x3 #smoothaf release on malaysia market...coz for now me only see indian market only..

  • Anonymous

Is poco x3 a stable device??Will it last long for more than 2-3 years of normal (not heavy) usage??