Xiaomi Poco X3 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Phonies, 06 Jun 2021Obvious troll? MIUI is absolute shit compared to othersThat's your own subjective opinion and anything set in stone..
It's the same MIUI am using and I certainly don't think it is shit..
Even Gsmarena with their exposure to multiple UI,praises many aspects of the UI but you would want everyone to be it is shit?

  • IPS LCD

IPS LCD awwwshii!
upgrade to OLED or SAmoled it’s better sunlight viewing. IPS GOD hahaha

Anonymous, 05 Jun 2021why is everyone saying that this phone is bad? The screen ... moreDefinitely a good phone, but I guess some people would be disappointed with no headphone jack and no micro SD card slot. The competition offers a headphone jack and 120hz Amoled at a slightly cheaper price too so it's definitely not alone in terms of price to performance ratio

Donbenie, 05 Jun 2021Is it the same MIUI we are all using or does the phone have... moreObvious troll?

MIUI is absolute shit compared to others

Phonies, 05 Jun 2021I own one the software is absolute shitIs it the same MIUI we are all using or does the phone have its own software?

  • Anonymous

Xiaomi Poco X3 GT=Xiaomi note 10 pro china=no earphones= not buying

To me personally, the software doesn't really matter. After all, I would change to custom OS after the warranty is over. For add you can easily get rid of it, just google how to do it and you have done not more than 15 minute

  • Anonymous

Does this phone support gcam

Anonymous, 05 Jun 2021why is everyone saying that this phone is bad? The screen ... more>nothing is really lacking
good software

  • Anonymous

why is everyone saying that this phone is bad?
The screen is pretty good. The performance is very good. The cameras are okay. Nothing is really lacking. (Based off the spec sheet)

  • Anonymous

Phonies, 04 Jun 2021exactly! the downside of xiaomi phones is their software ... morethe world need more e-waste

Anonymous, 05 Jun 2021Do you own one?I own one
the software is absolute shit

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Jun 2021Another day... Another xiaomi phone! No wonder their so... moreDo you own one?

Anonymous, 04 Jun 2021im/possible to be that model with D1100 just rebranded... moreStop copy pasting this comment everywhere!

Anonymous, 04 Jun 2021Another day... Another xiaomi phone! No wonder their so... moreexactly!
the downside of xiaomi phones is their software
because they keep pumping out new phones
i swear to god every week or two i keep seeing a new or rebranded xiaomi phone

Trash phone, Just create a variety of names

  • Anonymous

Another day... Another xiaomi phone!

No wonder their software is so bad, their phones are cheap for a reason

XiaomiSamsungHuawei, 04 Jun 2021Ok as if the Poco X3 Pro doesn't exist. d1100 is way better than 860 in terms of performance

Ok as if the Poco X3 Pro doesn't exist.

  • Anonymous

im/possible to be that model with D1100


just rebranded from
Redmi Note 10 Pro with sd732G
https://m.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_redmi_note_10_pro-10662.php

will happen in ur dreams to see Global release of Redmi k40 gaming + note 10 pro chinese like in Us, Uk
with D1100, D1200
or Realme Gt Neo...Realme Q3 Pro

will see officially in Thailand, Indonesia, India, Philippine...thats it