Xiaomi Poco X3 NFC
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 NFC

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Lxf
  • 16 Aug 2022

rouie, 13 Aug 2022Had this phone for a year. It has a bizarre behavior of gho... moreNever experienced such issues.

It should be either you have a faulty unit or some app that you have aren't working well on your phone.

    • r
    • ryan
    • PIW
    • 13 Aug 2022

    Poco, 12 Aug 2022Did anyone get miui 13?yes i updated to miui 13 just now

      • r
      • rouie
      • J2s
      • 13 Aug 2022

      Had this phone for a year. It has a bizarre behavior of ghost touches. Links are clicked on their own, the screen zooms in and out on its own. The phone gets hot when playing songs on Spotify. Overall - not recommended.

        • P
        • Poco
        • XME
        • 12 Aug 2022

        Did anyone get miui 13?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • pkX
          • 03 Aug 2022

          Anonymous, 02 Jul 2022Any suggestions for Gcam for selfies? Nope, I don't take selfies, lol
          But you need to try some of these https://www.celsoazevedo.com/files/android/p/gcam-for-poco-x3-nfc/
          and decide yourself (or keep all of them for difference scenarios).

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • pkX
            • 03 Aug 2022

            Dulz, 15 Jul 2022What would be the smoothest? Full screen gestures or Buttons ? buttons

              • g
              • guestuser
              • KBS
              • 02 Aug 2022

              Anonymous, 25 Jul 2022Decent phone overall, just those annoying ads in the system... moreYou can turn ads off from settings.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • LwF
                • 25 Jul 2022

                Decent phone overall, just those annoying ads in the system apps... 🤢

                  • o
                  • oio
                  • tu2
                  • 20 Jul 2022

                  Unknown24, 17 Jul 2022even flagships didn't get updates forever lolbetter than midranges, at least u're getting 4 years of updates on Samsung's high end instead of xiaomis, 1 year of updates, low end

                    • U
                    • Unknown24
                    • wYE
                    • 17 Jul 2022

                    oio, 11 Jun 2022midrangers cant get updates forever.even flagships didn't get updates forever lol

                      • D
                      • Dulz
                      • IWU
                      • 16 Jul 2022

                      Nithin , 15 Jul 2022Phone complaint after update Compalint 1 camera death 2... morePerform a factory reset.
                      Wipe all data from phone

                        • N
                        • Nithin
                        • ypc
                        • 15 Jul 2022

                        Phone complaint after update
                        Compalint
                        1 camera death
                        2 speaker death
                        3 phone lag
                        🥺🥺 please help me sir🙏 i use one mobile, i am poor sir 🙏🙏

                          • D
                          • Dulz
                          • IWU
                          • 15 Jul 2022

                          What would be the smoothest?
                          Full screen gestures or Buttons ?

                            • S
                            • Sin
                            • 0Rw
                            • 11 Jul 2022

                            Narath, 06 May 2022My new X3 NFC gaming lag compare to my old Poco F1. WiFi a... moreThe Poco F1 was better phone then this had better processor

                            Also if you didn't buy this when it come out for 200 pound definitely don't buy it now as it is selling for 300 pound

                            The value for money is no longer good at all

                              Is anyone waiting for MIUI 13 on Global variants??

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 6Qe
                                • 02 Jul 2022

                                Anonymous, 17 Jun 2022decided to skip 19.1 as there is no advantage over 18.1. u... moreAny suggestions for Gcam for selfies?

                                  • S
                                  • Sebin
                                  • DkU
                                  • 29 Jun 2022

                                  one day suddenly my front camera become black.. I can't use my front camera now I don't know why it happens.. can you meke a update or replacement on my phone .. I can't use my phone.. also bug in wide angle lens..also low latency in Bluetooth audio is coming late in my ear phones

                                    • s
                                    • stoon
                                    • rXS
                                    • 29 Jun 2022

                                    Anonymous, 17 Jun 2022What do you need so many updates for? Do you really need e... moreyes, lineageos 18.1 is stable enough than 19.1 (still buggy and missing a lot of old features)

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Lxf
                                      • 17 Jun 2022

                                      Traumatizedsuicidal, 10 Jun 2022I wish they'd just give a stable update, lived with a ... moretrust me, once the OS is stable enough, you really won't need much update (for at least a few yrs)

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • NQF
                                        • 17 Jun 2022

                                        Anonymous, 13 Jun 2022I'm planning to buy this phone, of course with miui an... moreThe most common and stable one is lineageos.
                                        Besides on lineageos, you get to choose the one with gapps or without gapps +microg

                                        For more choices, go check at xda for poco x3 nfc section, but you need to be more specific about definition of better or best.
                                        If you need performance, probably you should pick something else.
                                        If you need clean and smooth + some privacy experience, go with lineage.