Xiaomi Poco X3 NFC
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 NFC

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 13 hours agoAnyone facing touch issues with Android 11? Mine's glo... moreI'm using the global version and running android 11 MIUI version 12.0.1 and haven't experience this uses. My battery is slightly weaker. It takes about a few minutes to get from 100 to 98. Thereafter it will take about 1hr and a half of screen on time to go from 98 to 90.

My Poco X3 NFC is still Android 10 MIUI 12.0.7.0 (QJGIDXM), so far no issue.

  • Anonymous

Anyone facing touch issues with Android 11? Mine's global version and there's this bug that you can't touch certain part of the screen and the only way to fix this is restarting the phone. It also has less battery life. I am using MIUI 12.0.1 from 12.0.8

  • had that issue un..

Eucli, 17 Jun 2021This phone is absolutely terrible. My phone keeps restart i... morehad that issue too , it would crash shorty after it booted, it would mention something with location. so what i did was hold down and power button to get into recovery mode , and reset phone, DO NOT activate location until sim card has been fully set, after i did that i was also able to duel sim it , i bought my phone in january of 2021 and thought i had a defective phone but since than ,ive had no issues with anything , pretty good for the price

  • Anonymous

Xiaomi UI is different to Android and all be different depending on region, I'm EU and I was on 12.0.8 android 10. Everything was fine, battery was good. Then I got updated to Android 11 same UI 12.0.8 and battery life is noticeably less, it's laggy when scrolling and switching screens and the occasional random crash. I would recommend staying on Android 10 until UI 12.5 as they probably would sort out the bugs by then.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Jun 2021I've been using Poco x3 NFC for 3 months, from early M... moreJust use it for a few months, it wouldn't be efficient to spend more money for phones that is almost the same. Better wait for Poco X4/Pro I'm pretty sure that would be better.

  • Poco X3 user

NikiDroid, 17 Jun 2021Oh, you use global rom. I use my own country rom, it still ... moreYeah. I have turned my auto update off too. I think I will stay with Android 10 even if I get the updates until Android 11 becomes stable.

  • Poco X3 user

Eucli, 17 Jun 2021This phone is absolutely terrible. My phone keeps restart i... moreI am sure you can claim warranty if that is the case.

  • Anonymous

Eucli, 17 Jun 2021This phone is absolutely terrible. My phone keeps restart i... moreIf you can't claim the warranty...
Just request from xiaomi to unlock the bootloader and then flash it with Fastboot rom .. it will definitely make the phone return to it original state.

Onion, 16 Jun 2021Define "rubbish" = Poco X3 NFC If you value... moreNope. My Poco X3 NFC so far has no problems. It is running Android 10 in MIUI 12.0.7.0.

Eucli, 17 Jun 2021You are very lucky then. I tried updating my phone to miu... moreOh, you use global rom. I use my own country rom, it still MIUI 12.0.7.0. I am not a must update of Android 11 tester guy. That's why I am patience enough in Android 10.

Anonymous, 17 Jun 2021I've been using Poco x3 NFC for 3 months, from early M... moreFirst, technology always growth. Phone manufactures always release new smartphones, don't care the consumers have money to buy the new phones or not.

Second, it is not necessary for us to always follow trend. Not a must alwasy buy new smartphone. You buy Mi 11 Ultra today, tomorrow they release Mi 12 Pro.

So, for my opinion, if you're using X3 NFC now, just use for 2 months, keep using it till at least maybe till 8 months before you decide to upgrade your phone. Poco X3 is just upgrade for processor, but downgrade for main camera. If you persistent want to upgrade from your Poco X3 NFC, wait till Poco F3 GT arrive in your country.

  • Eucli

NikiDroid, 17 Jun 2021Mine, Poco X3 NFC Indonesia, still using i now. Almost 3 mo... moreYou are very lucky then.
I tried updating my phone to miui 12.0.9.0 but it gave me a message "update failed". I tried 3 times already but still the same. I'm so fed up right now. I'm just waiting for more update to fix this bug.

Eucli, 17 Jun 2021This phone is absolutely terrible. My phone keeps restart i... moreMine, Poco X3 NFC Indonesia, still using i now. Almost 3 months, so far no issue I use it. Works fine. Seldom experience crashing apps and or system.

This phone is absolutely terrible. My phone keeps restart it self randomly. I hard reset so many timeeeeeeessssssssss it's still the same. Apps keeps crashing and can't open. It's probably just my phone tho. It's so unlucky of me to have such broken phone. I bought this phone online from miui official store.

  • Anonymous

I've been using Poco x3 NFC for 3 months, from early March till now. Everything is alright. I'm a bit disappointed because when I've only used this smartphone for 2 months, the Poco X3 Pro has come out, which has a larger storage capacity and a faster processor. Is this the right time for me to change, or should I just stick with the Poco X3 NFC?

Onion, 16 Jun 2021Define "rubbish" = Poco X3 NFC If you value... moreThen go buy your a thousand dollar phone. I don't experience any issues with my phone as you did with yours. No phone is perfect. Even flagship phones experience more series problems than this. You're just ungrateful.

  • Daryl

Hi. Is anyone having issues when recording video or calling someone? I hear this beeping sound on the first 5 seconds of the recording. Please help.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Jun 2021How did you get 12.0.1.0? Its was official update

  • Onion

Define "rubbish"

= Poco X3 NFC

If you value your money, dont buy this crap. I regret buying it, laggy, slow, buggy, all in one. I warned u