Xiaomi Poco X3 NFC
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 NFC

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

EvI, 18 Sep 2020I don't get why some people are upset about this phone... moreWho's upset.? It's only a smartphone :)

  • EvI

I don't get why some people are upset about this phone. For the price you are getting a really good phone.

  • Lmao

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2020No need 5G, i m still using 3G sim card... didn't even... moreAre you living in north Korea or what?!!...

  • Anonymous

Giospiegel, 18 Sep 2020Is it worth upgrading from Poco F1? The answer seems straig... moreProbably not. The ghosting mentioned when scrolling in the review would put me off, but everyone's different.

I've ordered the Mi10, and while twice the price of this X3, I'm hopeing it will be an upgrade on my well used F1.

  • Mr lol

hahah u must be joking
No HDR 10+ screen
3xx PPI only
120hz only
not 865+ SD
this is why your price drop so fast
waste moneu

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2020No 5GNo need 5G, i m still using 3G sim card... didn't even think of 4G.

  • Davies

Love it

  • Orin

Jay-R, 16 Sep 2020I hope so. For now I get max 7 SoT (which is not bad at all... more120hz vs 60hz, 120hz will drain battery more

best budget phone, atm waiting in georgia

  • Anonymous

Malaysian Citizen, 17 Sep 2020Hey, does Poco X3 NFC support 4G+ in Malaysia??support 4G+ in malaysia

  • gringo

Singularity, 18 Sep 2020Is it worth paying 50% more for Poco X3 when it comes to In... morepoco x3 over RN9 pro :

cheaper
better processor
better screen 120Hz
better battery
better camera (sony imx686 sensor)
aluminum frame

RN9s/ pro = dead !

  • gringo

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2020No 5Gwho needs that ??? unless you are trading with your phone !

  • Anonymous

Singularity, 18 Sep 2020Is it worth paying 50% more for Poco X3 when it comes to In... moreGet redmi note 9 pro. Poco x3 is just slightly better. For casual day to day usage both are very capable.

Is it worth paying 50% more for Poco X3 when it comes to India while Redmi Note 9 Pro is available now? You opinion on that.

  • Expert

Is this have a game space or gaming bosster ?

  • Giospiegel

Is it worth upgrading from Poco F1? The answer seems straightforward, but not all stats are superior

  • Marek

It does need bigger battery 7000mAh or at least 6000mAh. Then it would be good phone.

  • Anonymous

Hahaha gsm arena did a review on this phone and it had problems with the camera. Thats where they cut the money by putting shit components every third phone will have some sort of problem

Malaysian Citizen, 17 Sep 2020Hey, does Poco X3 NFC support 4G+ in Malaysia??NETWORK Technology
GSM / HSPA / LTE
2G bands GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 - SIM 1 & SIM 2
3G bands HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100
4G bands 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 20, 28, 38, 40, 41
Speed HSPA 42.2/5.76 Mbps, LTE-A

Check your network provider for supported bands.

  • Anonymous

No 5G