Xiaomi Poco X3 NFC
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 NFC

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Hhu

When it avalable in store/shop at malaysia?(MYset)

  • Lemontrix

which is better? this or redmi note 9 pro?.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2020I feel bad because I upgraded to the Redmi note 9 pro. This... moreTake it easy. A person has to buy at some point so you just did. There are always better phones coming.

If you skip this and buy a new model next year, it will be even better. (e.g. RN 10 in few months, under screen camera phones, 5G etc.)

  • Anonymous

We need full review.

  • Anonymous

I feel bad because I upgraded to the Redmi note 9 pro. This is a better phone and also cheaper.

  • Mh969

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2020NOPlease upload 3d view

  • NEGIR

there is any support where we can use 2 sim and 1 sd card, like sim adapter.

can we use sim adapter for this ?
sim adapter will support?

  • Anonymous

Mark Duran, 12 Sep 2020whilst I don't really care whether it's 4g or 5g ... moreNO

whilst I don't really care whether it's 4g or 5g but I just wanna walk is this a 5g phone?

  • XiaomiSuck

Good luck with the Android OS update and security patches. Also the amount of useless app that per-install. And gentle reminder, those hardware specific maybe good on the paper. But, it will have a lot of problem. I'm done with xiaomi phone. Using xiaomi phone since redmi 2 and Mi 3 until my redmi 5. A lot of hardware problem and what really mad, is the OS update. Just suck.

  • Anonymous

wow gamer, 11 Sep 2020To good specs for price, must be very buggy It's not buggy. Neither perfect in its features, just overall quite good. And that price tag for specs.

It seems Note 9 Pro killer, until Note 10 appears :)

  • BS

Anonymous, 11 Sep 2020It does looks like a 200 euro phone from its back. Could ha... moreWant premium? Prepare to pay $1000 to get a premium phone like the Note20 or Sony Xperia 1. Don't come here complaining why a $200 phone can't be as premium as a $1000 phone.

  • Pedantic

sq2013, 12 Sep 2020Why? What difference does it make what the back of a phone ... morePeople complain about the insignificant things when they have nothing big to complain. I don't really know why he expect a $200 phone to be premium.

  • jeff

if this device is samoled this would the best of 2020
120hz and samoled is lit🔥

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Sep 2020even the note 20 don't have 90hz , keep dreaming , a l... moreFor 200 euros i dont think that the lcd will be that good and amoled with 90hz or even 60 hz is 10 times better than the lcd they put in this phone

  • sq2013

Anonymous, 11 Sep 2020It does looks like a 200 euro phone from its back. Could ha... moreWhy? What difference does it make what the back of a phone looks like? Firstly, people put a case on their phones. Also, the back of your phone doesn't actually do anything. Does it really matter what it looks like. If the back of the phone looked like solid gold, who's going to actually care.

  • Steve

wow gamer, 11 Sep 2020To good specs for price, must be very buggy You tried it ?
Bugs can get software updates, hardware can't.

215 g? Are you chasing Milka chocolate? Start getting easy on weight and dimensions, c'mon.

  • Anonymous

It does looks like a 200 euro phone from its back. Could have been way better if it looked more premium

To good specs for price, must be very buggy