Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 0xU
  • 22 Mar 2021

Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021Absolute garbage. Heats to 50*C when gaming 30 minutes.. Ye... moreYou do know that andoird has memory leaks right? I get a crash that i have to force rr every week or so. I'm guessing it's my rom, but it could be google as well. Gonna go gapples next flash.

    • .
    • ..T
    • CGH
    • 22 Mar 2021

    Oh my gosh the trolls just rushed in this phone is a great deal! The camera is not a downgrade the chipset
    better processing. Xiaomi produces the best Lcd that can complete with some amoleds and the price is great . Sometimes I feel they're paid to troll

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • fFA
      • 22 Mar 2021

      Samsung sucks. Selling price like want to compare with iPhone plus keep trolling them. In the end..trash always be a trash. Stupid OS & interface. Samsung should focus selling home appliances..no need to sell smartphone. Noob R&D

        • l
        • leo
        • fpm
        • 22 Mar 2021

        what a shame !! again LCD !!!!!!!!!!!! where is Amoled xiaomi........ this phone deserve only an amoled panel to be an exellent phone

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • fFA
          • 22 Mar 2021

          Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021Absolute garbage. Heats to 50*C when gaming 30 minutes.. Ye... moreHeavy game sure lag. If u a gamer, buy blackshark or Rog lo

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • y6V
            • 22 Mar 2021

            i want to buy a new one and just waiting for the redmi note 10 pro to release in my country then this one comes and i'm confused which one to buy. Not a fan of gaming so doesn't matter which one has more processor, just for normal use like watching, surfing internet and camera

              Flying Spike, 22 Mar 2021It did get downgraded cameras keep that in mind if you are ... moreThe camera IS not a downgrade, having a flagship processor means a stronger camera ISP much much stronger than in the 7 series

                • t
                • thanosks
                • 3Ai
                • 22 Mar 2021

                XiaomiSamsungHuawei, 22 Mar 2021LCD. Disgusting. lcds have advantages compared to oled you know

                  Kev, 22 Mar 2021This is indeed the Brothers-in-arms of the Moto Edge S/G100... moreIt did get downgraded cameras keep that in mind if you are a gamer throw your cameras out the window😂😂😂😂

                    • O
                    • Old
                    • gAw
                    • 22 Mar 2021

                    ips really?!

                      InternetUser, 22 Mar 2021My old Redmi Note was able to reach 100C with Snapdragon 43... moreIkr, 50c is nothing.

                        • K
                        • Kev
                        • 0Za
                        • 22 Mar 2021

                        This is indeed the Brothers-in-arms of the Moto Edge S/G100 and I honestly think it's awesome. This fixes the only problem of the X3 NFC, which was the chipset. Otherwise, a 120hz screen and other bells and whistles means a great phone from the spec sheet.

                        Considering that you're paying 20 euros more for a 50% faster chip compared to the X3 NFC, this is definitely a steal.

                          Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021Absolute garbage. Heats to 50*C when gaming 30 minutes.. Ye... moreMy old Redmi Note was able to reach 100C with Snapdragon 435. It seems there are many Samsung employees here.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • n7D
                            • 22 Mar 2021

                            Ramo333, 22 Mar 2021poor thing brainwashed into buying Samsung trash, go pay €4... moreYou are right. No room of comparison. Because X3 Pro is crap. Heats up to 49.9*C while gaming. And you don't need fast cpu on Samsung because doesn't have laggy muiu hui whatever is called. Enjoy your ghosting and heating experience on cheap screen. Enjoy your Brick 165m and 215 grams trash and thickness 9.4

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 0BG
                              • 22 Mar 2021

                              Ramo333, 22 Mar 2021poor thing brainwashed into buying Samsung trash, go pay €4... moreLOL right, i should buy a crapphone with crappy speaker, crappy screen with low brightness, no OIS, no telephoto and crappy speaker and actually worse battery due to Soc (And overheating too?) just because it achieves better benchmark scores.
                              And i't brainwashed?

                              As i said, i'm on my second Xiaomi because they really used to offer value for money. Not anymore. They now offer best cpu power for the money. Nothing more.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • n7D
                                • 22 Mar 2021

                                Absolute garbage. Heats to 50*C when gaming 30 minutes.. Yes 50 degrees!!!! Not only that but crashed the game!!! https://youtu.be/ptQsXBM5sZ8

                                  LCD. Disgusting.

                                    • R
                                    • RitB
                                    • PEW
                                    • 22 Mar 2021

                                    Honestly speaking, i'm disappointed. I own the original Poco F1 and it's great device even in 2021. I have also used the Poco X3 which is wellknown for its superb camera setup. Apart from the chipset and gorilla glass 6, Poco X3 pro really isn't a worthy upgrade. The same can be said about Poco F3. 64MP sensors are now treated as the sweetspot. 48MP sensors are present even in budget devices like Poco M3. I think i will upgrade to Mi 10T 5G.

                                      Ramo333, 22 Mar 2021poor thing brainwashed into buying Samsung trash, go pay €4... moreI guess that person isn't brainwashed. He is Samsung employee. It is part of his job to post such things.

                                        Waiting for the full review