Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

muhib shah, 23 May 2021yoooo i finally found someone like me who likes SD card slo... moreMaybe wait for redmi note 10 ultra (if it release globally), but it has mediatek even is fast (Dimensity), many will prefer snapdragon one.
Or wait again for poco x4?
No amoled if things that discouraged me from buying this phone.

    Davidariyan, 02 May 2021Poco F3 is Redmi K40 I want an original POCO PHONE. WITH S... moreyoooo i finally found someone like me who likes SD card slot on a phone 🤗 Buddy same here.
    As you know poco F3 is superior than X3 pro it has better display better camera ànd faster processor but no sd card slot is a huge drawback and i am the Type of guy who never buys any phone who doesn't have sd card slot and 3.5mm jack. if F3 had these 2 things i would have bought it already now i am gonna buy x3 pro we have to do some compromise on display thickness and camera but It is gaming powerhouse

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • X03
      • 23 May 2021

      Sina, 23 May 2021What's the normal temperature of your Poco X3 Pro? Do... moreYeah it does warm everytime without any reason even when it's in your pocket... Xiaomi, focus on the software department

        • S
        • Sina
        • a3B
        • 23 May 2021

        What's the normal temperature of your
        Poco X3 Pro? Does it get warm while just doing normal tasks? My phone is around 37 C° when using simple social media apps like Instagram and Telegram. Is this normal?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • uSM
          • 22 May 2021

          LTE SIGNAL IS VERY UNSTABLE, 4g+ and 4g switches a lot and while playing online game would cause a lot of spikes, fix it immediately. I hope we could set it to 4g only so it would be stable.

            • f
            • fadi lebanon
            • 8pc
            • 21 May 2021

            Chinmay, 21 May 2021Sir from continues 15 days I'm having a prblm That my... morehi
            even if its look strange, but try it. see the charging port has accumulated dust over time. Simply blow it out with your mouth.
            OR Dip the cotton earbud in the methylated spirit and apply into the charging port. Scrub gently through the inside several times and then let the phone dry out in the sun for about 10 minutes.

              • R
              • Riyuk
              • uvU
              • 21 May 2021

              Reem, 21 May 2021Can you tell me how's pubg performance in this phone? ... moreI'm playing pubg around 3-4 hr and sometimes continuously 3 hr. it's heats little a bit but it doesn't getting lagged at all it gives me 55 to 60 fps continuously. but in some YouTube video I have seen there phone getting heated to much.

                Reem, 21 May 2021Can you tell me how's pubg performance in this phone? ... moreYes, it reaches 60 frames and it reaches 70 sometimes , one charge will give a about 6-7 hours playing hard games like pubg and call of duty with medium graphics

                  • C
                  • Chinmay
                  • DkA
                  • 21 May 2021

                  Sir from continues 15 days I'm having a prblm That my phone poco X3 function own itself popup the screen runs automatically pls tell something to fix this

                    • D
                    • Dens
                    • sSZ
                    • 21 May 2021

                    Reem, 21 May 2021Can you tell me how's pubg performance in this phone? ... morePubg i played at hdr and extreme setting always, i dont know about the fps, cause i dont use fps meter, but the gameplay is smooth, if it is a framedrop i dont feel it, using wifi and 1 sim card i played for 30 minutes it consumes around 8-9 percent and the temperature is at 42 degree celcius. Maybe its more if u use cellular data, try using clip mini fan to reduce heat

                      • R
                      • Reem
                      • CIJ
                      • 21 May 2021

                      Dens, 20 May 2021I brought this x3 pro 6/128 gb version for 2 week, in the m... moreCan you tell me how's pubg performance in this phone?
                      Do you play at 60fps the entire match or does it drop sometimes ?
                      And how many games can you play with one complete charge?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 3bj
                        • 20 May 2021

                        Anonymous, 20 May 2021Useless phone. Battery life is worse than any other phone. ... moreAccubattery estimates
                        12 hours screen on
                        41 hours combined

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • n7D
                          • 20 May 2021

                          Useless phone. Battery life is worse than any other phone. Why pay less for high performance, when your phone dies first...???

                            • D
                            • Dens
                            • sSZ
                            • 20 May 2021

                            I brought this x3 pro 6/128 gb version for 2 week, in the mi store official. Some issue i had, battery drain i dont know if its normal, from 100% charged in 70 minutes with 1 sim card with no cellular data only wifi connected its drop to 6 % in almost a day with no use at all. My apps is only pubg games install. A flicker screen a bit when using youtube in landscape mode if u swipe till navigation button appears. Been update to latest software OTA. Using 120hz screen rate. Dont know if others hv some issue or not. But the soc and performance is good for me in the price

                              • M
                              • Mike
                              • y6V
                              • 20 May 2021

                              After 2 weeks of usage, here are the issues I've ran with using Poco X3 Pro:

                              - My previous phone before this is 6" and to me, the phone is heavy..
                              - I'm really not a fan of the vibrations at the back when playing on loudspeaker.
                              - The 100% in 59 mins. battery charge is not real, not with mine to say the least. If you charge your phone from 0 - 100, it would take more than 1 hr 30 mins.
                              - The way it heats sometimes is alarming even just using Youtube for an hour..
                              - Software is where the I have the most issues the most.
                              * While watching on Youtube, the fps would drop really low. I have to go to home screen then go back to what I'm watching to turn it back.
                              * On Twitter, when you click on a video or image and go back, the 3 button navigation (back, home overview/recent), goes away.. you have to click on another tweet to have it back again which is frustrating.
                              * On Messenger, I really miss the bubble heads. The square thing is so annoying because it pops in in the lower middle part of the phone.. Also, it sometimes goes to the edge of the screen and is very hard to click..
                              * There are ads but you can disable some of them

                              But what I love the most about the phone are these:
                              - It's cheap. For this price range, it does A LOT.
                              - No issues with gaming aside from the heat when overusing the phone. You should take breaks when using it for this.
                              - The front camera is very good. You rarely see phones with 20MP camera at this price range and even flagship phones.
                              - Long battery life and fast charging. (always charge your phones from 30-80% to prolong the battery life)
                              - Speaker is also good even with the vibrations

                              Overall, it's amazing for its price.. they just need to give more updates to MIUI which they will..

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • X03
                                • 19 May 2021

                                Dicky, 19 May 2021I heard that this phone has the low fps problem when you�... moreI have played Genshin Impact for more than 6 hours daily for consecutive 3 days and it runs very well without any issue, graphics settings didn't remember correctly but I think it was the mixture of low mid and high at 60fps... Phone got warm (kind of overheating)... I play Pubg Mobile a lot for daily basis, it runs buttery smooth (smooth + extreme) without any shutter or lag... The problems are, it consumes battery a lot and it does overheat a bit... Xiaomi should resolve this issue

                                  • D
                                  • Dicky
                                  • 62}
                                  • 19 May 2021

                                  I heard that this phone has the low fps problem when you're playing jp's games. Is that true?Sometimes the screen will pause for a second when you are playing a Japanese game

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • uZa
                                    • 19 May 2021

                                    aimohsin, 19 May 2021How do i get 120fps on the video, i just 60fps option hereOpen camera app, go to more (by swiping right to left) then you'll see slow motion option...

                                      • t
                                      • tyan
                                      • KgW
                                      • 19 May 2021

                                      there's this sound whenever i record using an external microphone. I have already tried it with different microphones and even microphones from earphones and it is still there. The mic from the phone itself is okay. does anyone know how to fix it?.

                                        • a
                                        • aimohsin
                                        • uZa
                                        • 19 May 2021

                                        How do i get 120fps on the video, i just 60fps option here