Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R
  • RitB
  • PEW
  • 22 Mar 2021

Honestly speaking, i'm disappointed. I own the original Poco F1 and it's great device even in 2021. I have also used the Poco X3 which is wellknown for its superb camera setup. Apart from the chipset and gorilla glass 6, Poco X3 pro really isn't a worthy upgrade. The same can be said about Poco F3. 64MP sensors are now treated as the sweetspot. 48MP sensors are present even in budget devices like Poco M3. I think i will upgrade to Mi 10T 5G.

    Ramo333, 22 Mar 2021poor thing brainwashed into buying Samsung trash, go pay €4... moreI guess that person isn't brainwashed. He is Samsung employee. It is part of his job to post such things.

      Waiting for the full review

        sohail shafayat, 22 Mar 2021oh! now it's insulting for the SD860! it deserves to b... moreBut, it wont be priced as aggressively... people these days don't seem to know how business works...

          • M
          • Marton White
          • PBb
          • 22 Mar 2021

          The camera is bad

            Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021And worse speaker too, it's already in the list when y... morepoor thing brainwashed into buying Samsung trash, go pay €449 for the 6gb version of A72 just because it has an amoled screen, better camera all while having a TRASH SOC (trash is un understatement when compared to the sd860), inferior battery, inferior fast charging, inferior UFS rating, inferior refresh rate, and a worse audio/jack output, I would understand the comparison if they were selling at the same price point, but comparing a €249 phone with a €449 phone and placing them on-par with each other is being full out irrational, there is NO comparison to be made when talking price/performance buddy, hope you get my point instead of spreading nonsense like you're doing right now

              Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021And worse speaker too, it's already in the list when y... moreHow can you compare X3 pro with A72?
              First of all, galaxy a72 it's 2 times expensier, so there is no comparison.
              Second, the only real difference is the screen (LCD vs Amoled), not much difference on cameras, and the processor is faster on xiaomi and consumes less battery.
              Nowadays every mid-rage phone takes good pictures in daylight.
              So why would you compare these 2 phones?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 0BG
                • 22 Mar 2021

                [deleted post]And worse speaker too, it's already in the list when your try to compare speakers with the tool.

                And the regular version also has mediocre battery and no 3.5mm jack.

                Xiaomi is heading for the bottom. Actually, all the chinese manufacturers disappoint recently. WTF is going on there?

                As a mid-range "fan" who is on his second Xiaomi, i've never though i'd be willing to buy a Samsung mid-ranger (A72) over a Xiaomi. But apart from the SoC and the 5G, The A72 is better at almost everything else (The things that really matter). Probably only battery is on par.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 8nD
                  • 22 Mar 2021

                  ADD

                  6/512 or 8/512
                  version
                  too

                  with
                  UFS 2.2

                    • T
                    • Tontolou
                    • KZK
                    • 22 Mar 2021

                    I want buy redmi note 9s, still worth it right?

                      • I
                      • Ike ike ka ni
                      • KZK
                      • 22 Mar 2021

                      I buy this phone now

                        • A
                        • Anonim
                        • 6ce
                        • 22 Mar 2021

                        Amazing

                          Dude this phone is lit
                          I hope Poco not using MIUI again but they using their own UI like POUI/POCOUI or something else
                          (sorry my english is not really good)

                            In this price range, this gonna be a monster!

                              • R
                              • Rk100
                              • Mjc
                              • 22 Mar 2021

                              YUKI93, 22 Mar 2021Hang on a minute, 2+6 core configuration? Isn't the 85... moreThat's what I was thinking, I think this may be a rebranded 700 series chip (775?) and called it a 800 series chip to make it sound 'flagship'.

                                • R
                                • Rk100
                                • Mjc
                                • 22 Mar 2021

                                This seems very nice, just wonder how the 860 will perform, I have just found out it is actually a legit chipset, I thought it was only a rumour. I only have one problem about the Snapdragon 800 series now, they are making it cheap, (not in price wise), they are making 'flagship' processors but that aren't necessarily flagship. To me the 860 beats the whole point of the 700 series. I think Qualcomm should have stuck with the 888 and 870 and keep all upper-midrange processors labeled as 700 series. Other then that this phone seems like a solid deal and I hope it maintains a cheap enough price in the EU (if it ever releases there). Not bad Xiaomi, not bad at all.

                                  YUKI93, 22 Mar 2021It does have a much more powerful chipset than the vanilla ... moreoh! now it's insulting for the SD860! it deserves to be coupled with an AMOLED screen and a newer camera sensor, at least an IMX700/IMX718!

                                    • r
                                    • rRadD
                                    • v}R
                                    • 22 Mar 2021

                                    I think they need to downgrade the camera and remove the ip rating to keep the price low... still -- it's a killer for me! Can't wait!

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • n7D
                                      • 22 Mar 2021

                                      Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021It's improvement on chipset, android version, more sto... moreBut less megapixels on camera and no word about ip53 splash rating... Strange..

                                        The best budget gaming smartphone 2021! Well done poco👍