Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • D
  • Danny
  • YQW
  • 30 Jun 2021

MMSGamers, 28 Jun 2021Aka.(the (touch response problem)) You sir suck Tha... moreYou, sir, are awesome with the befitting reply!!!

    • E
    • EPEE
    • t7s
    • 29 Jun 2021

    MR. 3, 26 Jun 2021After updating to latest miui version 12.5.2, my phone cras... moreya same bro like my game on COC too.. and suddenly off my connectivity of my wifi.. sometime my screen also will randomly touch on screen... it happen after i update 12.3.5 stable :'< meh

      Anonymous, 27 Jun 2021Heats up a lot. Has touch response problems while gaming. N... moreAka.(the (touch response problem))

      You sir suck

      That phone have 240hz speed of touch response it is not even possible

        • R
        • RYUSEI
        • 7kp
        • 28 Jun 2021

        system ui not responding problems after the latest update

          • L
          • Limbo
          • NsB
          • 28 Jun 2021

          1254, 28 Jun 2021Genshin impact is a demanding game even some midrange phone... moreYeah it's a demanding game on everything. Good points I think alot of people stress that somethings wrong when the phone heats up. It's usually exaggerated though the phone will be fine. I think the issues of bugs afew people are reporting are abit more pressing concerns for now.

            • H
            • Hiron
            • PAY
            • 28 Jun 2021

            I'm using poco x3 pro since 14.05.2021. I have found some issue with this device.
            Problems are:
            1. Device touch issue some times can't scroll up down or can't swipe left right. Update done but isn't fix yet.(MIUI 12.0.5)
            2. Some times light sensor doesn't work properly mostly when in bright room or outside the phone light goes to dim in auto brightness mode.
            3. While talking the phone goes to muted the call accidental touch by cheek, Because the proximity sensor doesn't work properly.

              • 1
              • 1254
              • t7y
              • 28 Jun 2021

              amirho3ein, 26 Jun 2021Overheating Issue my poco x3 pro heat too i have installed ... moreGenshin impact is a demanding game even some midrange phones are having a bad time ofc it would heat up since genshin is like the most demanding game it uses all resources to make the game more stable so yes basically the poco x3 pro heats up when playing genshin so yes maybe before posting your opinion maybe check other reviews about poco x3 pro and check on how demanding is genshin impact rn

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • X03
                • 27 Jun 2021

                First time poco, 27 Jun 2021Is it okay to charge over night the poco x3 pro?No

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 6Q1
                  • 27 Jun 2021

                  Heats up a lot. Has touch response problems while gaming. Network connectivity problem.

                    • F
                    • First time poco
                    • uSR
                    • 27 Jun 2021

                    Is it okay to charge over night the poco x3 pro?

                      • N
                      • NoName
                      • KgV
                      • 27 Jun 2021

                      I think this heating problem i saw frequently mentioned is a bit overblown. It doesn't heat up that much even when I'm playing or charging with the case on. It's an overall good phone and excellent value for money. Tho how it performs on the long run has yet to be seen. For now, i definitely recommend this phone for those looking for a good gaming device on a pretty tight budget.

                        • l
                        • legendDary8
                        • t7X
                        • 27 Jun 2021

                        Anonymous, 26 Jun 2021Yeah, fast charge doesn't work properly because of ove... moreNo it's not laggy on google chrome, just go to chrome://flags and enable #enable-surface-control..

                        Thank me later💖

                          Anonymous, 26 Jun 2021Yeah, fast charge doesn't work properly because of ove... moreCustomize battery save for each app. Restrict background activities , your phone won't heat up anymore. And activate ultra battery saver if you want phone to charge faster!!!

                            • Z
                            • Zeng
                            • bCr
                            • 27 Jun 2021

                            Anyone here have problem with high ping when playing mobile legend? How to solve it? It is randomly occur but still annoying. However, it only happened when playing game other than that the data work perfectly.

                            Ps:- I never face this problem before in mi mix 3 using same sim card.

                              • J
                              • JaK97
                              • aj{
                              • 26 Jun 2021

                              Anonymous, 26 Jun 2021Yeah, fast charge doesn't work properly because of ove... moreDoes it heating even after the last update?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • X03
                                • 26 Jun 2021

                                Anonymous, 26 Jun 2021The 33 w charging doesnt work because the phone heats up wh... moreYeah, fast charge doesn't work properly because of overheating and this phone does heat up no matter the use is light or heavy... You have to charge this on cool environment like exactly in front of fan or in ac room... Today I got Miui 12.5.2 stable update and it looks better than previous updates, scrolling is still laggy on chorme, I have to use it for few days to analyze the new 12.5.2 update...

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • y$2
                                  • 26 Jun 2021

                                  The 33 w charging doesnt work because the phone heats up when it's charged. It stuck only 10 W OMG.i cant update my xiaomi since i bought it in May, it stop at 12.0.3.does anyone here exp the same issue?

                                    • M
                                    • Moon
                                    • Xxx
                                    • 26 Jun 2021

                                    Pp123, 26 Jun 2021Is it just me or anyone else have microphone problem? No, in fact this phone has one of the clearest microphones in a mobile. It's much clearer than my previous phone Redmi Note 9s.

                                      • M
                                      • Moon
                                      • Xxx
                                      • 26 Jun 2021

                                      JaK97, 25 Jun 2021But how is the network signal in this last update? It is im... moreThe signal in this phone is average. I had redmi note 9s before it, and the signal is equal in both devices. It works fine with me.
                                      The only downside of this phone is it heats up a couple of degrees and that's because of the power of the processor. That only happens during heavy games and while charging.
                                      Other thing. Is that the screen is sightly dim in sunlight. But you can see everything just fine.

                                        • M
                                        • Moon
                                        • Xxx
                                        • 26 Jun 2021

                                        Anonymous, 25 Jun 2021after updating to this version did u factory reset ur de... moreNo I don't do a factory reset before every update that's so time consuming.