Xiaomi Poco X4 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X4 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 30 Jun 2022x4 gt or f4 gt? F4 gt of course

    Anonymous, 02 Jul 2022Is the lcd on this model good? I have huawei mate 10 which ... moreYep, it'd really good.

      Wow, 19:55h of web browsing, that's really impressive!

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • LiP
        • 03 Jul 2022

        you have to suffer, 03 Jul 2022if the phone was sold in europe, they would have bought it ... moreThey got the review unit and review is on its way since they added battery endurance rating in specs sheet.

          Alirezadidat, 03 Jul 2022When do you upload review of Poco X4 GT ?if the phone was sold in europe, they would have bought it and review.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • LiP
            • 03 Jul 2022

            Anonymous, 02 Jul 2022Is the lcd on this model good? I have huawei mate 10 which ... moreIt's so good that it's the first LCD IPS display to get DisplayMate A+ grade which is usually only for AMOLEDs. Easily the best LCD IPS screen on the market.

              When do you upload review of Poco X4 GT ?

                • D
                • Duderinoat
                • 0rZ
                • 02 Jul 2022

                Anonymous, 02 Jul 2022Is the lcd on this model good? I have huawei mate 10 which ... moreThe best there is.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 83I
                  • 02 Jul 2022

                  Is the lcd on this model good? I have huawei mate 10 which has an excellent lcd and I plan to upgrade. Does it has better lcd or worse

                    xie jian, 01 Jul 2022very important question: this phone uses lcd panel, is it g... morei have poco x3 gt ,,, these IPS screen are exclent , no jelly effect or dark color when you view from side

                      • g
                      • gaban
                      • Xqa
                      • 02 Jul 2022

                      kofata, 02 Jul 2022I was really hoping the full review would be out before Jul... moreSo many already dude hint use chinese name

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • LiP
                        • 02 Jul 2022

                        Damn, I want this device so much. Can't wait enough for the review and to arrive in the EU.

                          I was really hoping the full review would be out before July 4th еarly bird offers

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Kx7
                            • 02 Jul 2022

                            xie jian, 01 Jul 2022very important question: this phone uses lcd panel, is it g... morenope.jelly efect only appear on a larger screen

                              very important question: this phone uses lcd panel, is it going to have the jelly effect (like on ipad mini 6) ?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • SsE
                                • 01 Jul 2022

                                Scam, 01 Jul 2022Is there a feature to connect in smart tv? Doesn't pretty much any device have that capability?

                                  • A
                                  • Azrael
                                  • LJJ
                                  • 01 Jul 2022

                                  WhySooSerious, 29 Jun 2022And a plus is OnePlus software. I don't think it'... moreOnePlus ( BBK group) =\= xiaomi

                                    • S
                                    • Scam
                                    • sxr
                                    • 01 Jul 2022

                                    Is there a feature to connect in smart tv?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Kx7
                                      • 30 Jun 2022

                                      Anonymous, 30 Jun 2022not underclocked, after all dm8100 is overclocked dm8000 i... moreright you can't mod hardware based limitation 🤣

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • y$2
                                        • 30 Jun 2022

                                        Anonymous, 30 Jun 2022Wait it's limited to 50fps?Yes, just like f3 gt locked on 50 fps.