Xiaomi Poco X4 GT
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X4 GT

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

OnePlus Ace knocks this phone down by 3-0.
OLED HDR10+ vs LCD HDR10.
UDFP vs SideMounted.
50MP OIS vs 64MP traditional.
150W vs 67W.
.
With only 60€ difference;

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • tZk
    • 24 Jun 2022

    Senn Lens, 23 Jun 2022Why this phone not to get AMOLED display. Instead, IPS LCD ... moreNot all LCDs are the same quality, just like not all AMOLEDs are the same. The LCD on the X4 GT is far superior than the LCD used by X3 Pro. If AMOLED is a must, then you can take a look at the Realme GT Neo3 that is also available in Malaysia.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • tZk
      • 24 Jun 2022

      Gv, 23 Jun 2022Whether this phone would support GCAM? The decision to buy ... moreGiven how popular Poco phones are and Mediatek increasing popularity, there is no doubt a good Gcam port will available.

        Now this is what I'd upgrade from my Poco X3 Pro. Also props to Xiaomi for bringing the headphone jack that was missing on the X3 GT despite the X3 Pro had one.

          annoyingmous , 23 Jun 2022biggest win price than realme gt neo 3True. But the GT Neo 3 has an OLED screen. But it is still quite a wide price margin to justify that.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • LiP
            • 23 Jun 2022

            Also, specs are wrong; it HAS FM radio! On TechSpurt video there is an FM radio in the app drawer.

            https://i.imgur.com/knzmEWL.png

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • LiP
              • 23 Jun 2022

              This phone will sell like hot cakes, I feel it. I myself might buy it when it will be released in my country as I'm looking for a new phone.

              The only thing I miss on this phone: OIS camera and some IP rating (at least IP53 like Redmi 11T Pro).

                • G
                • Gv
                • Dkr
                • 23 Jun 2022

                Whether this phone would support GCAM? The decision to buy this phone has come down to this question.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Kr0
                  • 23 Jun 2022

                  Has fm radio

                    poco x4 GT is king of 2022 with excelent cpu/gpu dimensity 8100 is monster , this phone enough gamers/traders/engeeners for next 5 year

                      • a
                      • annoyingmous
                      • YUU
                      • 23 Jun 2022

                      biggest win price than realme gt neo 3

                        • Z
                        • Zero
                        • PbH
                        • 23 Jun 2022

                        Alireza , 21 Jun 2022Guys are you Shure this smart phone about 300 dollar 💵? Was near. Is 320 dollars. Still, for early bird is an acceptable deal.

                          • T
                          • Tesska
                          • Qba
                          • 23 Jun 2022

                          IPS LCD - Thats what i need... Thanks 👍
                          ( Hate AMOLED for it's dimming )

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • UvS
                            • 23 Jun 2022

                            It's Redmi Note 11T Pro's global verison.

                              Not interesting, overpriced garbage 🗑️🗑️😡👎👎

                                • P
                                • Pinnbread
                                • pEd
                                • 23 Jun 2022

                                No ip-rating? Gah :/

                                  • Yext
                                  • 6mM
                                  • 23 Jun 2022

                                  Anonymous, 22 Jun 2022As Redmi Note 11T Pro it will sell in China. As Poco X4 GT... moreThat's exactly what I wanted to say, I know they are rebranding it for different regions, but it's still pointless.

                                  Also the Poco M3 Pro 5G and the Redmi Note 10 5G were sold side by side in my country, the Poco was a lot more expensive too for no reason, they are the same phones too.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • tVj
                                    • 23 Jun 2022

                                    Anonymous, 22 Jun 2022As Redmi Note 11T Pro it will sell in China. As Poco X4 GT... moreIt’s actually because all of them are under different business operating locally to tailor for different market.

                                    While the hardware is the same, having a new name and separate marketing (launch event, sale channels, social media) makes it penetrates more market segment outside China. This is important for Xiaomi because their sale channel is actually online where things are very different outside China.

                                      Why this phone not to get AMOLED display. Instead, IPS LCD panel unlike X4 Pro what it did launched a couple months ago.
                                      But I do expect it will launched around RM1499 for 128GB variant and RM1799 for 256GB variant and I might trade in my Poco X3 Pro soon.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 0Wx
                                        • 23 Jun 2022

                                        A 2k lcd screen was cool
                                        why isn t there a microled lcd? for phones