Xiaomi Poco X4 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco X4 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • I
  • Ian
  • 8mp
  • 15 Aug 2022

I find it very easy to use as a 60 I like it and I was wondering if it is upgrading to android 12

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • mFd
    • 13 Aug 2022

    The processor downgrade from the X3 pro isn't that bad, for one thing, the X4 pro's motherboard won't be dying in a year as in the X3 pro. This is a very good phone, with 99% stability, good screen, and good gaming experience (Just don't expect it to play genshin impact at highest settings and you're good to go). this design by the is great.

      • a
      • an52
      • gM$
      • 12 Aug 2022

      Can I install android 10 or android 9 in it? For me "Scooped Storage" in android 11 is too painful.

        • U
        • Ulanamdi bris
        • xjH
        • 08 Aug 2022

        This phone is a downgrade phone from x3 pro

          • K
          • Keke
          • X5u
          • 03 Aug 2022

          I'll keep my Ferrari Poco X3 PRO cause X4 it's just an attractive phone with no power. Guess buy Poco X3 PRO and you'll thank me later

            • B
            • Bipin parmar
            • 7kf
            • 02 Aug 2022


            Hi,

            I purchased the POCO X4 Pro 5G (Laser Blue, 128 GB). from Flipkart and it stopped working within one month. I have asked for a replacement as this is a manufacturing fault but the customer care store says it will be repaired, I don't want to repair the phone but want a replacement.

            I have attached the bill to this email.

            Thanks,

              If I was to ask you guys....between the Poco X4 Pro 5G and the Motorola Moto G82...
              Which one would you vote for: Decent/above average front & rear cameras(in quality, stabilization, audio recording, dynamic range, low light, natural-looking), performance (less for gaming and more of the typical normal tasks + very speedy UI), true all-day battery life and stereo speakers that you can listen to watching a film or listening to music and a company that is more clearer and faster about their software updates?

                • p
                • ponjoink
                • E0c
                • 26 Jul 2022

                Why the downgrade of CPU from poco X3?

                  Hello. In your opinion which phone does selfie and rear main photos takes better decent/above average photos (in quality, HDR, video stabilization, natural skin tones, audio, plant/sky/pavements colours and low light)? The Poco X4 Pro or an older Poco F3? Or would you guys go for something else for similar price?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • AcK
                    • 21 Jul 2022

                    Anonymous, 14 Jul 2022The video Recording no 4k... Do you think it's a n... moreIn my opinion, the average user won't actually notice or care. Average users don't record so many videos and when they do, if the footage looks good, they won't actually care or check if it's 720p, 1080p or 4K, specially when most people don't have a 4K display to test it.

                      • D
                      • Dark
                      • 0xx
                      • 19 Jul 2022

                      SHAZAMM, 05 Jun 2022Why do ppl keep thinking that software updates matters? A g... moreSoftware updates do matter, poco x3 has been bricked by the last update, and there is no fix, just avoid the update i guess.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • mFd
                        • 14 Jul 2022

                        Anonymous, 08 Jul 2022Great product. Love it so much. I understand why poco use s... moreThe video Recording no 4k...

                        Do you think it's a negligible feature..?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • a3P
                          • 14 Jul 2022

                          The phone has a problem with Bluetooth, it does not pair with any device

                            • a
                            • alex
                            • XFN
                            • 13 Jul 2022

                            no more poco x4 or x3 nfc with less than 250 dollars price
                            this is the worst 3 year i ever had
                            also disappointed about poco because it refused to make 4g phones for 250 dollars

                              stoon, 02 Jul 2022The hate is for the price : it's an overpriced garbage... moreDon’t judge by the name itself, it beats snapdragon 765g’s performance.

                                • N
                                • No more poco
                                • vaQ
                                • 08 Jul 2022

                                Don't buy Poco. After continuous defects of their phones this past years, I highly doubt the cycle will break so soon. Don't gamble your money on defective products!

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • YUU
                                  • 08 Jul 2022

                                  Great product. Love it so much. I understand why poco use snapdragon 695 for this model. No heating problem, no lack problem for gaming & the battery was last longer with this chipset. Camera is oustanding. Love so much the main & wide camera. The fast charger is really fast. Overall this phone is Awesome.

                                    I was excited for Poco X4 Pro as an X3 Pro user but I am disappointed with the chipset, I feel like this is taking a step back in performance so definitely won't be buying that.

                                      • N
                                      • Nourve
                                      • nvW
                                      • 03 Jul 2022

                                      Jeff C, 28 Jun 2022Is this phone support ZOOM meeting APP virtual background? ... moreIt does!

                                        • s
                                        • stoon
                                        • Eg1
                                        • 02 Jul 2022

                                        Anonymous, 23 Jun 2022For all the hate this phone seems to get on the Internet, I... moreThe hate is for the price : it's an overpriced garbage !
                                        SD695 should not be over 200 bucks.