Xiaomi Redmi 10X Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 10X Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 May 2020Heating? It's TSMC's 7nm...Come on! If this one heat, then ... moreWell, his right.
http://www.antutu.com/ranking/rank4.htm

  • Anonymous

Mimama, 28 May 2020Currently using Mi Note 3, although its a good phone when i... moreHelio X27 on your smartphone?
It was Ulefone? Umidigi? You can't really compare...
Plus it was 20nm (when others used 14 or 16nm), with the same process older Snapdragon 810 wasn't able to sustain big cores more than two minutes!
I'm pretty sure X27 was able to!

Now D820 uses 7nm process like SD855

  • Anonymous

MKA RASEL, 27 May 2020No 90hz refresh rate, Mediatek heating processor, plastic f... moreHeating? It's TSMC's 7nm...Come on! If this one heat, then 855+ with higher frequencies heat too!
No EIS on main camera?...come on, EIS acceleration is built-in on soc! Even lower range like Helio P22 supports EIS acceleration.

Snapdragon 765G is around 25-30% less powerfull..
And I think 768G is a less powerfull too!
For exemple, these two only use 2 Cortex A76 (maybe you still believe Kryo is something else? No longer since Snapdragon 835!), when D820 uses 4!
And no Zero shutter delay over 36MPixels on your 768G!

  • Look

Please Xioami I want pure black colour because I love very much

  • Anonymous

will this sell worldwide or only in china?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 May 2020This phone has a far more superior chipset that means signi... moreIt's chipset is said to be a rival to the Snapdragon 765G but better

  • Hmm

Is this phone only in china?

  • Nick

i dont see which rank the chipset of this phone,

  • Anonymous

mmz, 27 May 2020is this phone as good as redmi note 9 pro(global) ?This phone has a far more superior chipset that means significantly better performance.a better diaplay.and a better camera.but will be also expensive

  • Just me

mmz, 27 May 2020is this phone as good as redmi note 9 pro(global) ?Better

  • Mimama

Currently using Mi Note 3, although its a good phone when its launched now its totally obsolete with gaming becoming battery drain nightmare.

I am considering either a Lenovo Z6 Pro or this Redmi 10x Pro... Lenovo Z6 Pro is cheaper, has SD855, MicroSD support and from reviews the camera is very good, while the Redmi do not have microSD card slot, pricier, and are using some processor that I have no confidence about as the first phone I used was a Helio X27 processor which runs hot and drains battery like insane even on standby.

The downside I think the Lenovo has would be their no global rom support but their china rom was good - and 4g connectivity (but my country won't be emphasizing 5g that much for the next few years I think).

Mainly for gaming and photography as I need to take lots of photos for report writing. Advise?

  • Anonymous

MKA RASEL, 27 May 2020Vivo X50 would be better dealThe price is not still unveiled. Wait for the price, dude.

mmz, 27 May 2020is this phone as good as redmi note 9 pro(global) ?Way better, the Dimensity 820 has the same, if not better performance than the Snapdragon 845, it has an AMOLED screen, native HDR10+ support and also, future-proof DUAL standby 5G.

MKA RASEL, 27 May 2020No 90hz refresh rate, Mediatek heating processor, plastic f... moreIf you want high refresh rate, take the Poco x2, OIS is never on midrangers so chilll

Anonymous, 27 May 2020No SD card slot? This just ruined for me. Want to milk us, ... moreThat is the trend nowadays, OEMs are getting rid of expandable storage

mmz, 27 May 2020is this phone as good as redmi note 9 pro(global) ?Better in every way unless you're a lover of custom roms.

  • Yee

It's a lot of a phone for the price!

  • mmz

is this phone as good as redmi note 9 pro(global) ?

Vivo X50 would be better deal

  • Samie

With always the same so-so software "ADUI", any hardware in Redmi's doesn't matter !!