Xiaomi Redmi 12
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • r39
  • 25 Dec 2023

I regret buying , 22 Dec 2023Battery is a big mess here 😟 drains so fast, Can't pl... moreMine is totally different ooo I will use my battery till I will go to bed still having 30 to 46..left..

    • I
    • I regret buying
    • mFd
    • 22 Dec 2023

    Battery is a big mess here 😟 drains so fast,
    Can't play games watch movies, listen to music because of the battery life, very annoying 😠 your phone will run down very before even a half day

      • I
      • I regret buying
      • 84G
      • 22 Dec 2023

      BOKY, 15 Dec 2023How is it the redmi 12 speakers ist loud or not and and ba... moreIf you can cope with the battery, then your good to go, because battery you will charge up to 5 times a day or more than, battery is a big shit here

        • I
        • I regret buying
        • mFd
        • 22 Dec 2023

        m.ali, 22 Nov 2023note 12 4g is better in every term.............i also have it battery life is the worst thing in this phone with 117 endurance rate, the battery drains very very fast, battery can't even last half a whole day, even with low brightness the battery still drains so fast, this is the only thing I regret about this phone, very very annoying battery life 😟 I don't play games, watch movies, listen to music because of the battery life

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Nu7
          • 21 Dec 2023

          Sam, 07 Dec 2023I'm using Redmi 12 - 8/256 Wish there was the new con... moreIs there split screen feature?

            • k
            • khan
            • pXm
            • 18 Dec 2023

            Spioct, 25 Nov 2023I hate this phone. The notification bar is annoying, the co... moreI have a poco m3 and that was the biggest regret of my life

              • u
              • user6252728286363
              • Nj}
              • 18 Dec 2023

              Anyone have rooted this phone?
              please share tuto/link thanks in advence


                BOKY, 15 Dec 2023How is it the redmi 12 speakers ist loud or not and and ba... moreThe speaker is loud enough, battery life depends on your usage!

                  • B
                  • BOKY
                  • gC7
                  • 15 Dec 2023

                  Sam, 07 Dec 2023I'm using Redmi 12 - 8/256 Wish there was the new con... moreHow is it the redmi 12 speakers ist loud or not and and battery Life ?

                    Sam, 07 Dec 2023I'm using Redmi 12 - 8/256 Wish there was the new con... moreI think it will be available in HyperOS, I hope they will bring back MI Dialer to.

                      • S
                      • Sam
                      • NiI
                      • 07 Dec 2023

                      Anonymous, 19 Nov 2023I have the same notification bar as same as others android I'm using Redmi 12 - 8/256
                      Wish there was the new control centre to style the notification area like on the previous versions of Redmi

                        its performance couldnt keep up with the rest of our last phones, only pros are the battery life, lasting 9 hours and 15 minutes in my use while being in the 90 hertz lcd display. and it has 8 gigabytes of ram and 256 gigabytes of storage.

                        but cons:
                        • records at 1080p 30fps
                        • some delay in tapping icons or apps
                        • 90 hertz sometimes drops down to 60 hertz
                        • prolonged sessions of gaming may drain the battery and cause heat

                          • s
                          • slnk
                          • LdK
                          • 03 Dec 2023

                          rsdt, 25 Nov 2023The S10E is the clear winner because it has a high-end chip... morewell no shit, cuz the s10e is more high quality and this is a budget phone, what do you except?

                            • J
                            • Juma Boy
                            • CF}
                            • 02 Dec 2023

                            Completely disappointed. The phone got heating issues. Then SIM tool kit ain't responding. I regret buying this phone

                              • A
                              • Anon
                              • n2N
                              • 01 Dec 2023

                              rsdt, 25 Nov 2023The S10E is the clear winner because it has a high-end chip... morehave fun with 2 hour of screen on time, and all the heat that the exynos chip generates even while browsing social media

                                • r
                                • rsdt
                                • Pu6
                                • 25 Nov 2023

                                Hammed A, 22 Nov 2023Samsung S10E 6/128GB is far better than Redmi 12 8/128GB. I... moreThe S10E is the clear winner because it has a high-end chipset lol

                                https://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/samsung-exynos-9810-vs-mediatek-helio-g85

                                  I hate this phone. The notification bar is annoying, the control centre style and colour. Suddenly I miss my POCO M3.

                                    E, 23 Nov 2023I have the 8gb 256 version. Laggy facebook and instagram st... moreOh, I have 128/8GB There's no lag. You must clean the phone I mean (Open Security App) and clean Everything.

                                      • M
                                      • Masha
                                      • AL{
                                      • 23 Nov 2023

                                      Hammed A, 22 Nov 2023Samsung S10E 6/128GB is far better than Redmi 12 8/128GB. I... moreThis phone is very good for me.

                                        • E
                                        • E
                                        • yCY
                                        • 23 Nov 2023

                                        I have the 8gb 256 version. Laggy facebook and instagram story playback, if this is important to you dont buy this one.