Xiaomi Redmi 12
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • U3M
  • 01 Nov 2023

Baasith Amaan, 16 Oct 2023Better go to Samsung Galaxy S10 Because It beats Xiaomi Red... morebut in quite a few countries prices of old flagships does not go down as much

    Maaz , 28 Oct 2023Using 4-128 version and facing hell of lagging issue on Fac... moreIn YouTube if your are watching beyond 1080p resolution that happens, and I don't know about Facebook.

      • M
      • Maaz
      • XVi
      • 28 Oct 2023

      Using 4-128 version and facing hell of lagging issue on Facebook and YouTube videos.
      Video motions and voice doesn't match.
      Tried updating YouTube and Facebook apps.
      But no any improvement.

        Juen Yin, 28 Oct 2023Why not take Redmi note 12 pro?That's a good choice.

          Baasith Amaan, 16 Oct 2023Better go to Samsung Galaxy S10 Because It beats Xiaomi Red... moreWhy not take Redmi note 12 pro?

            jerickrey55, 22 Oct 2023There's some bugsWhat kind of bug lag, battery issues?

              There's some bugs

                Lex, 18 Oct 2023Can someone tell me if I should buy the xiaomi redmi 12 or ... moreAnd "MIUI 14" Is going to Evolve to "HYPEROS" Redmi 12 4G will receive the update to.

                  Lex, 18 Oct 2023Can someone tell me if I should buy the xiaomi redmi 12 or ... moreIf you can Afford Samsung Galaxy A24 128/8GB then get Samsung.

                  If you can't afford that much get the Redmi 12.

                  Better to Get Samsung Galaxy A24 4G because it beats Xiaomi Redmi 12 4G in Performance, Battery, and more.

                    you have to suffer, 18 Oct 2023galaxy a24 is twice the price of this phone. it's jus... moreSamsung's a24 4G price is to high than Redmi 12 4G that's why I bought Redmi 12 4G 😜

                      • L
                      • Lex
                      • fjT
                      • 18 Oct 2023

                      Can someone tell me if I should buy the xiaomi redmi 12 or samsung A24

                        John , 17 Oct 2023Just compare the 4g bands of redmi 12 and galaxy a24. A24 i... moregalaxy a24 is twice the price of this phone.
                        it's just an unfair comparison if you think about it

                          • J
                          • John
                          • rra
                          • 17 Oct 2023

                          Baasith Amaan, 16 Oct 2023If you think that Samsung Galaxy S10 is old and you are con... moreJust compare the 4g bands of redmi 12 and galaxy a24. A24 is a very reliable phone

                            farhan ahmed, 16 Oct 2023why control center not working in redmi 12 I think you were operating the phone to speedy!

                              • s
                              • sayabosanhidup
                              • XVx
                              • 16 Oct 2023

                              why do i feel the build quality is not as good as i hope d
                              it to be as i feel that the redminote 10 is much better as
                              i feel like holding a little premium phone & especially its
                              back phone feel is really something compared to note 4

                              !

                                • f
                                • farhan ahmed
                                • sS5
                                • 16 Oct 2023

                                why control center not working in redmi 12

                                  The prince, 15 Oct 2023In your opinion sir, this or samsung S10?If you think that Samsung Galaxy S10 is old and you are confused which one to select between S10 or Redmi 12, then goto "Samsung Galaxy A24 4G" actually it beats both phones and better. So think about it.

                                    The prince, 15 Oct 2023In your opinion sir, this or samsung S10?Better go to Samsung Galaxy S10 Because It beats Xiaomi Redmi 12

                                    Here's the details:



                                    🟢 Reasons to consider the Xiaomi Redmi 12

                                    • Comes with 1600 mAh larger battery capacity: 5000 vs 3400 mAh

                                    • Has a 0.69 inch larger screen size

                                    • Shows 49% longer battery life (30:41 vs 20:32 hours)

                                    • Higher display refresh rate – 90 Hz

                                    • Newer Bluetooth version (v5.3)

                                    • The phone is 4-years and 5-months newer

                                    • More recent OS version: Android 13 versus 12

                                    • Has a built-in infrared port


                                    🟢 Reasons to consider the Samsung Galaxy S10

                                    • 2.4x better performance in AnTuTu Benchmark (644K versus 267K)

                                    • The rear camera has a 2x optical zoom

                                    • 39% higher pixel density (551 vs 396 PPI)

                                    • Delivers 52% higher peak brightness (817 against 536 nits)

                                    • Handles Qi/PMA wireless charging up to 9W

                                    • Optical image stabilization

                                    • Waterproof body (IP68 classification)

                                    • Slow-motion recording at 960FPS

                                    • Ability to record video in 4K resolution

                                    • Compatible with Wi-Fi 6 wireless networks

                                    • Stereo speakers

                                    • More energy-efficient CPU – Exynos 9 Octa 9820

                                    • Super AMOLED display (versus competitor's IPS LCD).



                                    In my Opinion Better Goto "Samsung Galaxy S10".

                                      • T
                                      • The prince
                                      • xjH
                                      • 15 Oct 2023

                                      Baasith Amaan, 13 Oct 2023Redmi 12 4G will receive Android 14 Update But not sure abo... moreIn your opinion sir, this or samsung S10?

                                        Anonymous, 12 Oct 2023PLS tell me as to when Redmi 12 will get updated Android 14... moreRedmi 12 4G will receive Android 14 Update But not sure about the date!