Xiaomi Redmi 9 Power
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi 9 Power

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Majid
  • rJd
  • 21 Sep 2022

Don't buy worst phone ever I had after 1 year use new update will phone shutdown forever so this company not good i never buy all this company phone

    Anonymous, 09 Sep 2022My front camera not open 😡😡😡What happened????
    Tell some details.
    So that can help you.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • XTf
      • 09 Sep 2022

      My front camera not open 😡😡😡

        • K
        • Kumar Rajesh
        • mFd
        • 26 Aug 2022

        Within 1 year mother board issue .I gave it to service center and they don't repair it in warranty period .Mainly problem of chargi ic .

          • S
          • Shameer
          • D09
          • 26 Aug 2022

          Iam using this phone 2 years phone totall is Good but phone restart or switch on or off when on the mobile not on the mobile after go the mobile repair shop boost the battery after switch on the Mobile it's battery issue and mi updates every time Askinggg

            • A
            • Anwar
            • Px8
            • 10 Aug 2022

            Good phone. I have been using from last 1.5 years the 4/64 variant. For day to day use it is a good option. Specially battery backup is nice.

              • S
              • Srinivas
              • Dk%
              • 23 Jul 2022

              Worst phone ever used. Problems are quiet often with touch screen. No Android update. Useless data waste miui updates are irritating. I was needed to buy a data pack for recent useless miui update,that required 2.5gb data. Rebooting on on its own. Imagine what, if it happens during money transfer or submitting a job application in critical time or booking a railway ticket.... horrifying experience....don't buy it please!
              Instead go for samsung M11

                • S
                • Saravanan
                • XWQ
                • 11 Jul 2022

                One of the worst product which i buy ever. Within 1year mother board issue. If u gave to service center also we wont get fast minimum 20days more its taking. worst product and worst service from MI. i really dont expect from MI such as negligence service.

                  Bishant, 19 Jun 2022Haha buddy! I think you dont have ultra wide so 😂😂Poco will cause issues in every major update.
                  Motherboard problem.

                  But redmi is not affected with this
                  😆😆😆😆😆😆

                  Ultra wide is skipped but we have ultra wide.
                  But i don't use cameras 😂😂😂

                    orinoco, 06 Jun 2022update from miui 12 to miui 12.5 spoiled the camera. someon... moreWaiting for miui 13😌😌😌😌
                    Let's wait and watch what will happen.

                    Anyway performance and battery draining would be major issue.

                    But i love my Redmi 9 power 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

                      • B
                      • Bishant
                      • U{$
                      • 19 Jun 2022

                      Anonymous, 05 Jun 2022Poco M3 also has great stereo speakers. Didn't you rea... moreHaha buddy! I think you dont have ultra wide so 😂😂

                        update from miui 12 to miui 12.5 spoiled the camera. someone else saw this?
                        and did you get miui 13?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • RAg
                          • 05 Jun 2022

                          Anonymous, 06 Dec 2020Yeah trade the Stereo Speakers & Ultrawide Camera for t... morePoco M3 also has great stereo speakers. Didn't you read the official review for it on gsmarena? The ultra wide camera is not a necessity. Before it was invented, did you need it? Come on.

                            Baba, 14 Feb 2022I'm using this phone Redmi 9 Power, honestly this phon... moreRedmi 9 power is awesome. Even am using it everyday❤️❤️

                              Anonymous, 10 May 2022He is using Redmi Phones from 8 years Not Redmi 9 power, So... moreIdeal answer😆😆😆😆😆.
                              Some fools always tend to do that mistake.
                              😁😁

                                Redmi 9 power, 14 May 2022It is very waist mobile in the world... It's heating t... moreIt's not waste mobile.
                                It's awesome. Am using it every day.
                                It's always cool....
                                Go to apk mirror and download the latest miui launcher and install it.

                                Your mobile will be cool always. Just give a try😏😏😏

                                  Aryan Chaudhary , 18 May 2022I only want to add gyro sensor pleaasss.. Everything in th... morePlease add !!!😏😏😏
                                  To whom are you requesting!!???
                                  The phone is already awesome.
                                  Having gyro in it.

                                  So what else do you need??😏😏

                                    • A
                                    • Aryan Chaudhary
                                    • 56F
                                    • 18 May 2022

                                    I only want to add gyro sensor pleaasss..
                                    Everything in thi phone is impressive but not gyro.
                                    Processor is still quite good.
                                    Please add gyro its a request

                                      • R
                                      • Redmi 9 power
                                      • gI5
                                      • 14 May 2022

                                      It is very waist mobile in the world... It's heating to much even in normal temperature...

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • XPM
                                        • 10 May 2022

                                        FilipeC, 25 Apr 2022How come you are using it for 8 years if it has only 2 year... moreHe is using Redmi Phones from 8 years Not Redmi 9 power, Some fools dont even know how to read. but they search others mistakes