Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Rear camera is very average giving same experience just as like my previous Redmi Note7pro. It's not at all flagship level camera. Ultrawide is useless no details captured. I repent on buying K20pro.

NanaBongo, 20 Aug 2019Lol Have you forgotten it has heating issues? i guess all smartphone will have heating issues when you use heavy uses.

Autobahn, 21 Aug 2019K20 pro or Mi 9?if you want to get a great performance, take redmi k20 pro. but you may take mi9 if you want to have great taking photos and more efective charging because redmi k20 pro has 4000 mah and 3300 mah for mi9.

  • Joe

Anonymous, 21 Aug 2019Using it for 1 month.... NO heating issues. maybe youre using a ... moreNo heating issues. Played 2 hours of pubg today not even slightly warm.

  • Model

NanaBongo, 20 Aug 2019What puts me away from this phone is the 1. Heating issues ... moreI have on these issues.. Best picture in night mod.

  • Anonymous

anks.i, 21 Aug 2019i am using k20 pro since last month and i would say this phone i... moreAlso same me, great one.

  • Moo

what's the difference between global rom and global version if both have ota update? what will happen if i use factory reset?

  • Karin53

anks.i, 21 Aug 2019i am using k20 pro since last month and i would say this phone i... moreTotally agree.. A monster... Flagship killer... 👍👍👍&#128­077;

i am using k20 pro since last month and i would say this phone is monster and great for photography no issue at all... all the people who is posting here without using phone i would say please use this phone before posting shit reviews

  • Anonymous

NanaBongo, 20 Aug 2019Lol Have you forgotten it has heating issues? Using it for 1 month.... NO heating issues. maybe youre using a defective piece

  • Autobahn

K20 pro or Mi 9?

  • Anonymous

NanaBongo, 20 Aug 2019Ever heard of HONOR9XPRO? Supports SD CARD and much cheaper... moreIt doesn't have better camera.
Kirin 810 is still weaker than sd855
K20 pro has amoled while honor has lcd

Why k20pro have HDR10
While the Mi9Tpro doesnt hv,?

Joe, 19 Aug 2019Lol....people are so funny....nobody is saying that the k20 pro ... moreEver heard of HONOR9XPRO?


Supports SD CARD and much cheaper, kirin 810 almost on par with the Snapdragon855.

Only downside is the LCD screen.
Provides even better camera overall

My opinion though

Model, 19 Aug 2019I have used one plus phones, samsung, lenovo, mokia, moto, lava,... moreWhat puts me away from this phone is the
1. Heating issues 2. Poor camera quality at night.

Model, 18 Aug 2019Best experience, best phone.. Lol
Have you forgotten it has heating issues?

  • Boy

I love this phone, gonna check it when i get my hands on the money, one question is, can dust and sands scratch the screen, do i need to apply another protective layer for the front

  • Joe

Lol....people are so funny....nobody is saying that the k20 pro is the BEST phone out there. However, it is without a question the BEST VALUE phonr hands down no contest. Can you get a slightly better phone? Yes. Will it cost you 3x the price? Absolutely. To the people saying this phone is overpriced, go jump in a hole.

  • Model

AlexP, 19 Aug 2019Maybe you have best experience, but it's not best phone. I feel ... moreI have used one plus phones, samsung, lenovo, mokia, moto, lava, lumia, htc,
Etc... but this is best phone

  • robin

Lapidus, 30 Jul 2019Compared my OP7 to the spec of K20 pro, i can say my OP7 is bett... moreHow can u compare Rs.60000 with Rs.27000, almost double the cost.