Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

This is a killer deal for 350 Euros. Only complaint is - no IP68. But at this price point we can't really complain much.

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2019No it’s not same k20 pro has better processor SD 710 vs 835wrong on both accounts,

can you even read on the specs tab ? ..
Chipset Qualcomm SDM855 Snapdragon 855 (7 nm)

AllenMau, 10 Aug 2019For anyone using the phone, is the notification led a RGB one?yes

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2019No it’s not same k20 pro has better processor SD 710 vs 835Mi 9T has SD 730 not 710

  • SKRSRV

NanaBongo, 07 Aug 2019It'll be much better if you could wait a few months more and sav... morek20 pro have a super amoled?

For anyone using the phone, is the notification led a RGB one?

  • Anonymous

Akd, 01 Aug 2019Yes mi 9t & Redmi k20 pro both are sameNo it’s not same k20 pro has better processor SD 710 vs 835

  • Akshay

Question : does the Indian model have Galileo? TIA.

Lapidus, 08 Aug 2019What do you mean huge difference? What is the price for k20 pro ... moreRs.31,000 in india for 8/256

  • Lapidus

edmoon, 08 Aug 2019why u compare this phone with oneplus 7 the price difference is ... moreWhat do you mean huge difference? What is the price for k20 pro 8gb and 256gb? I bought OP7 for usd453

  • Anonymous

It must not the super amoled ...

  • edmoon

why u compare this phone with oneplus 7 the price difference is huge,350vs550?

  • Adnan

Yo, 08 Aug 2019Redmi 20 Pro or OnePlus 7? Your views guys. UrgentGreat Valur for Money

  • Yo

Redmi 20 Pro or OnePlus 7?

Your views guys. Urgent

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2019That isn't good. It has extra heatsink compare to 9T we should n... moreIt'll be much better if you could wait a few months more and save towards HUAWEI P30 PRO
That is the only phone you need in 2019 for all your dreams to come true.
Unless you want 120Hz screen from ROG 2 or a 5G HUAWEI MATE 20X

  • Anonymous

Sam Boga, 06 Aug 2019It heats up only when playing high graphics games like pubg, but... moreThat isn't good. It has extra heatsink compare to 9T we should not expect heat issue. May I ask if it's just warm or hotter for pubg. Warm a bit should be fine even Honor View 10 and Honor 10 do get slightly warm playing games but I don't really play graphic intensive games like pubg. So far for me only Waze can overheat Honor, Lenovo and Moto phones. That isn't hot that is overheat until about 2 phones actually shut down. I had to disble 3d or something to stop it.

ImtiazAli09, 05 Aug 2019Hi Team GSMArena, Request you to please review this device. A l... moreAlso Indian retail unit doesn't come with nfc

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2019How is battery life and does it heats up badly gaming like 9T? T... moreIt heats up only when playing high graphics games like pubg, but on low and medium graphics games like underlord it didn't heat up badly like it did on pubg for me

  • Anonymous

ImtiazAli09, 05 Aug 2019Hi Team GSMArena, Request you to please review this device. A l... moreSoftware problem, bag issue, camera problem available!!!!

  • Anonymous

How is battery life and does it heats up badly gaming like 9T? These are 2 most important thing to know.