Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • tt

Puhe Elin, 30 May 2019- No IR blaster - No microSD card slot - Gimmick in-display fi... moredoes ur oneplus provide u with microsd,ir blasters,ip rating,wireless charging.lol dont expect everythin in 360$ sd855 phone

Don't like the popup selfie cam. This is the kind of thing that can easily break. Then what? Didn't mind the small notch.

A heads up to the people complaining about other people complaining about some features being left off the phone. You're complaining too and going off on people! People are disappointed that some key features are missing. What's wrong with that? Everyone knows they can buy an expensive phone with all the features. No need to point that out.

  • jedhee

which is better, mi 9 or k20 pro interms of camera quality

Hebu, 30 May 2019Why it doesn't have memorycard, face unlock, EIS or OIS, IR bla... moreEIS and OIS as a component it costs a lot, that's why why One plus 7 who has it is way expensive.
No SD card truly little bit, but you can opt for more storage up to 256 GB.
No ir blaster, it's because there is now space, the pop camera taking place.

  • Tharin

Xiaomiglobalnews, 31 May 2019Correct it will be Renamed to Mi 9T and Mi 9T Pro.Is this also named pocophone f2 in some Asian countries?

Salva, 30 May 2019The back is.... uggly.Kinda yeah the One Plus 7 or 7 Pro Even the Redmi Note 7 back is better 😁

Anonymous, 30 May 2019Wrong. Xiaomi Mi 9T and Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro.Correct it will be Renamed to Mi 9T and Mi 9T Pro.

  • toran

no OIS? ois is big deal to me, really liked everything else of this 1.

  • AdriB

Puhe Elin, 30 May 2019- No IR blaster - No microSD card slot - Gimmick in-display fi... moreEveryone's who complaining there's something seriously wrong with you.When the Poco f1 came out everyone was shocking....all these specs for 300.It had issues yes but we understood bc it allowed the low price.THIS phone has literally improved almost all of these issues and introduced new features for 50+.How can people complain? If u want a better phone them pay your 1000+ and honestly....STFU

  • 13005

It's lacking in some way but the price is very reasonable.
If you don't like it due to some missing features just buy another high end phone that satisfy you rather than complaining I guess...

- No IR blaster
- No microSD card slot
- Gimmick in-display fingerprint scanner

This could have been the perfect phone but they ruined it...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 May 2019K20 will be known as Mi9T K20 pro will be known as Poco F2 Wrong. Xiaomi Mi 9T and Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro.

  • Salva

The back is.... uggly.

Why it doesn't have memorycard, face unlock, EIS or OIS, IR blaster????

  • Anonymous

MOHAMMAD KAISER ALAM, 30 May 2019I totally do agree with you. LOL if it had IP rating, you'd be complaining about big bezels without the popup camera.
Well of course it could have also had a notch and it's way worse than bezels or even lack of IP rating.

MOHAMMAD KAISER ALAM, 30 May 2019I totally do agree with you. I do agree with you too, not even the p2i coating like Redmi Note 7 Pro!

Anonymous, 30 May 2019Without IP68 it is not a flagship for me.I totally do agree with you.

  • Anonymous

Without IP68 it is not a flagship for me.

please review K20pro & K20 faster
love you GSM