Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro Premium
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro Premium

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Aaron

Hello kabayans
where i would buy global rom of redmi k20 pro premium?

  • Aaro

Selin, 14 Feb 2020I bought my xiaomi redmi K20 pro premium edition 12gb/512gb... moreWhat's is the global version of redmi k20 pro premium?

  • KERO

I have a problem the resolution of photo decreases when I send it via any app but the photos on my phone is so good unlike when I send it Though any app

  • lg

JC, 03 May 2020Is it okay to buy with CN rom? I'm from Philippines.better get global rom as cn rom wil not works with Google completely as from my useage experience. china and America just can't get along well.

  • ayre

Ray, 06 May 2020which custom rom ? same with K20 Pro ?mi 9t pro

  • Ray

chipscheema, 04 May 2020i suggest that you strongly consider this phone, i've been ... morewhich custom rom ?
same with K20 Pro ?

  • chipscheema

i suggest that you strongly consider this phone, i've been using it for about 7 months, and it works amazing, and if you wish to, you coud also easily flash a custom rom on it. really good phone, worth it.

  • JC

Is it okay to buy with CN rom? I'm from Philippines.

  • Anonymous

Mori, 01 May 2020somebody please tell me buy it or not!?Go for the k20 pro.it is more bang for buck.is the same phone.but with sd 855.

  • Mori

somebody please tell me buy it or not!?

  • Junior

Selin, 14 Feb 2020I bought my xiaomi redmi K20 pro premium edition 12gb/512gb... moreWhat are you going to do about it if we told you, you were duped?

It's really awesome phone .
I'm using this phone.

  • Selin

Sdmanimous, 27 Jan 2020do you know which store offer? which store is the 'legit' one?Xundd Philippines where I bought my K20 pro premium edition China rom but I loved it I enjoyed so much no regrets

  • Selin

I bought my xiaomi redmi K20 pro premium edition 12gb/512gb but it's China rom,,,is it ok ? At first i was not informed that there's a global version of it ,,,I bought it in xundd Philippines for 25,500,,is it worth it? Thanks

  • Luqie

Mark G., 25 Jan 2020Iphones dont overheat. Im thinking to switch. Iphones are t... moreI must reply on this. I am using iphone X and it heats a lot during gaming. Not just me but all my other friends who are using ipx experienced the same. Its a great phone but not for heavy gaming. Then I saw my brother playing games in his mi9t pro and I was like “wow” no frame drop not to mention the heat isn’t as bad as my ipx. I love my ipx but I need extra phone to play game hence thinking of getting cheap high end device from xiaomi. *btw, it seems like only ipx have terrible heating/throttling issue, my other friends who are using xr/xs/11 have no issue, at least not nearly as bad as ipx

mujtaba, 04 Feb 2020how is the phone?u got the 12gb ram?i just checked for the xiaomi redmi k20 pro 12gb 512gb global by Xiaomi mi store in aliexpress. there are actually filipino who bought it from them.it is shipped by DHL

mujtaba, 04 Feb 2020how is the phone?u got the 12gb ram?yes i got the 12gb ram 855 plus snapdragon with Global rom from aliexpress.. i think you may get it also from aliexpress but make sure it is to be delivered by dhl in the shipping option. otherwise don't.

  • mujtaba

yamse, 28 Jan 2020i checked lazada, Search for "Xiaomi 855 plus Global". That... morehow is the phone?u got the 12gb ram?

  • LG

Anonymous, 25 Jan 2020Hello I bought this phone in 512 GB it’s great I ha... morejust go to acc and syn to enable google service and u are done. no need global rom as cn rom is pre installed with google framework for xiaomi 10 and above cheers

Sdmanimous, 27 Jan 2020do you know which store offer? which store is the 'legit' one?i checked lazada, Search for "Xiaomi 855 plus Global". That's the correct phone. it got 5 stars from 3 reviewers so maybe that's credible enough?. It will come from China though..
I'm from Saudi arabia, I bought mine in aliexpress via DHL, it came from china also. But my concern is because of the wuhan virus, buying that phone today or anything from china is risky. (store maybe close? so you might not receive the item etc.)

By the way, make sure you purchase the Global ROM, it has Play store pre installed unlike the China CN ROM, bloated with chinese apps and no play store.