Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro Premium
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro Premium

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

mujtaba, 04 Feb 2020how is the phone?u got the 12gb ram?yes i got the 12gb ram 855 plus snapdragon with Global rom from aliexpress.. i think you may get it also from aliexpress but make sure it is to be delivered by dhl in the shipping option. otherwise don't.

  • mujtaba

yamse, 28 Jan 2020i checked lazada, Search for "Xiaomi 855 plus Global". That... morehow is the phone?u got the 12gb ram?

  • LG

Anonymous, 25 Jan 2020Hello I bought this phone in 512 GB it’s great I ha... morejust go to acc and syn to enable google service and u are done. no need global rom as cn rom is pre installed with google framework for xiaomi 10 and above cheers

Sdmanimous, 27 Jan 2020do you know which store offer? which store is the 'legit' one?i checked lazada, Search for "Xiaomi 855 plus Global". That's the correct phone. it got 5 stars from 3 reviewers so maybe that's credible enough?. It will come from China though..
I'm from Saudi arabia, I bought mine in aliexpress via DHL, it came from china also. But my concern is because of the wuhan virus, buying that phone today or anything from china is risky. (store maybe close? so you might not receive the item etc.)

By the way, make sure you purchase the Global ROM, it has Play store pre installed unlike the China CN ROM, bloated with chinese apps and no play store.

  • Sdmanimous

yamse, 15 Jan 2020hi kabayan, it's available in lazada. just make sure you ch... moredo you know which store offer? which store is the 'legit' one?

  • Anonymous

Kakarot, 26 Jan 2020Clear your cache man or better yet, clear data on the play storeThanks for replaying

I try it couple of times didn’t work

Do you another way to fix it thanks

  • Kakarot

Anonymous, 25 Jan 2020Hello I bought this phone in 512 GB it’s great I ha... moreClear your cache man or better yet, clear data on the play store

  • Anonymous

Hello

I bought this phone in 512 GB it’s great

I have problem with it you can’t download apps from play Store over WiFi

But you could do it over mobile data

Anybody knows how solve this problem

I want to switch to global rom anybody know how’s
Thanks a lot

Mark G., 25 Jan 2020Iphones dont overheat. Im thinking to switch. Iphones are t... moreyou can't say iphones are the best when you haven't used or switched yet. haha

yamse, 22 Jan 2020hi, they are not talking about the read only memory.. they... moreIphones dont overheat. Im thinking to switch. Iphones are the best phones

Ardalan Pourrostam, 16 Jan 2020Greetings ؛ Is the use of two specialized words ROM and R... morehi, they are not talking about the read only memory..
they are specifying which type of Android Custom ROM xiaomi put in the phone. Either a Chinese ROM and Global ROM.
Xiaomi k20 pro with Chinese ROM - they customized the android firmware which fits the chinese market. (chinese apps but no google apps)

your sample text is incomplete. it should be Xiaomi K20 pro 12GB RAM 512GB UFS 2.1, Global ROM

ufs 2.1 is what we know as the HDD/ SSD in computers. It has replaced the eMMC that was used in older phones.

  • Juju

Shameer Ali Vp, 25 Oct 2019Dear brother What about Chinese version? If i will buy Chi... moreHow do you flash a rom?

Greetings ؛
Is the use of two specialized words ROM and RAM for mobile memory in the sample text: Is the Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro 12GB RAM AND 512GB ROM correct, or does the 512GB amount indicate HDD type storage? The purpose of this question is to clarify the use of correct vocabulary in the field of mobile and other smart mobile devices.

Thank you for answering this important question as soon as possible.

Jayz, 25 Dec 2019Hello i would like to ask. Is the chipset overclocked? If y... morehi, like what i said in my previous comments about the heating issue. i didn't experience heat issue with this phone. Me who plays mobile legend almost 2-4hours a day. it works like a charm. It really depends on the apps you're using, if you're going to be playing hardcore games - i mean 3D super heavily loaded games, it must get overheat in an hour or 2.
But if you're just going to be playing candy crush, temple run, or facebook, instagram, youtube, netflix, emails, google drive, google photos and all that. It won't overheat.

The bad side of this phone is the front camera, i really look good in the photos, it kinda brings me out of the reality that i don't look that good.

Chan, 21 Dec 2019when it will be available to Philippines? hi kabayan, it's available in lazada. just make sure you choose 12GB ram.

  • Amu

scorpion, 04 Jan 2020Does the battery last the whole day easily? Do you experien... moreNo there is no heating issues as such

  • scorpion

yamse, 02 Nov 2019If you just have enough money to spare, buy the xiaomi mi 9... moreDoes the battery last the whole day easily? Do you experience any heating issues?

  • Jayz

Hello i would like to ask. Is the chipset overclocked? If yes, would heating be an issue to this phone? Is is possible to affect the performance of the phone in the long run? Thanks for the answer!

  • Chan

when it will be available to Philippines?

  • Anonymous

this phone its carrying PRO PREMIUM name
too much long name
& for god sake
must be UFS 3 memory
sh..t man... if it was sport with UFS3
i'm absolutely buying 12/512 version