Xiaomi Redmi K30 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K30 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

bulbul, 21 Jan 2021its very worst phone i am using it 3month and its performen... moreYou must be talking about a different device,granted the battery backup is not the best with the high refresh rate..
But the phone is as smooth as butter and handles every task without any stutter or lag..

  • bulbul

its very worst phone i am using it 3month and its performene upset me bcz bettery backup is very poor and some time its hung and frame drop really poor device from mi

anyone know how to fix Whatsapp POPUP notification not available.

  • Anonymous

How about netflix hd and hdr in redmi k30 ultra?

Donbenie, 03 Jan 2021Are you sure the sync is enabled? Go to accounts & syn... moretry reset same thing stills... only have drive, gmail, google fit data, people details, play games cloud save. goole contact apps has 0 contact listed , even though, it shows my icon that I am logged in.

Donbenie, 03 Jan 2021Are you sure the sync is enabled? Go to accounts & syn... morewill do reset again

MJ13, 03 Jan 2021I am having issues with google contact as it does not sync.... moreAre you sure the sync is enabled?
Go to accounts & sync,under settings and enable auto sync data..
Mine is working fine..

  • MJ13

I am having issues with google contact as it does not sync. Rest of google app sync- chrome,calendar,drive etc. I set all the permission to allow , it just doesnt sync. install and reinstall doesnt work.
Any suggestion.

olawap, 29 Dec 2020you mean it internet will work fine in another country ?If your carrier's network bands are compatible with it,of course it will work.
Mine is Band 3 and 7 and it is working flawlessly.

  • olawap

Highlander1978, 12 Aug 2020This is a china only product, that will not get a global ve... moreyou mean it internet will work fine in another country ?

Zaq, 21 Dec 2020hello guys just wanna ask some user about this phone cause ... moreThe phone is great,buttery smooth with no lags.
So far I have been enjoying it and it handles everything you throw at it without breaking a sweat and the Dimensity 1000+ is a full on monster.

  • Ay33

Zaq, 21 Dec 2020hello guys just wanna ask some user about this phone cause ... moreWell, so far as I can tell,this phone is good after 3 months

Only thing is that if you are using fb messenger
Most likely because compatibility issue
Sometime when I close messenger,my phone would freeze

Other than that ,I couldn't be happier with this device

But if you have access to mi 10T
I would ask you to go for it

  • Zaq

hello guys just wanna ask some user about this phone cause i'm planning in getting one hehe.. how is your experience with it? did it has overheating issue up to this day? do you think this will be worth to get instead of a poco f2 pro? i only plays ml, genshin and wild rift. then i also watch alot of videos in youtube and netflix. so maybe can someone share their experience with this phone ๐Ÿ˜

  • Anonymous

why xiaomi everytime make a phone with AMOLED screen, use INDISPLAY fingerprint
please go back to the REAR mounted or A-SIDE mounted which the performance of them are so much better

sometimes INDISPLAY FINGERPRINT will frustrating u. sometimes than it does not read my fingerprint and I have to draw a pattern specially when i use Glass Pretection.
Please, cell phone companies, do away with in-screen fingerprint readers. The ones in the back and sides are SO much better and more accurate & reads my fingerprint every time...and fast. I don't like in-screen fingerprint readers anymore !

  • Bulbul

its very gd phone i used cn version no problem at all but its need to camera improvement hopefully xioami done it next camera update

  • Anonymous

is there auto exposure issue on itโ€™s front cam?

  • Jojo

Minato, 08 Nov 2020Want to ask if k30 ultra support tws earbus with qualcomm Q... moreIt supports aptx and I'm also surprised because that this is a mediatek powered device. I'm using a k30 ultra as of typing this message

Deadmanwade, 05 Dec 2020Just curious if you can convert K30 ultra CN rom to global ... moreCan't say,but my banking apps works just fine and the phone I used before this was a Chinese version and I had no problem with it too..

  • Deadmanwade

Donbenie, 01 Dec 2020Not all Xiaomi phones comes with global versions,the K30 Ul... moreJust curious if you can convert K30 ultra CN rom to global rom or at least any kind of rom that erases CN wares and whatnots.

So far k30 ultra has all the spec I want from a smartphone 5G + amoled with high refresh rate + telephoto lens. The only thing that's keeping me from buying this is the CN rom coz some apps like banking apps or money transfer apps dont get recognized by its CN rom. So is there a way to workaround K30 ultra's cn rom? Thanks

Barak10, 29 Nov 2020usually when the smartphone is Chinese version, does the gl... moreNot all Xiaomi phones comes with global versions,the K30 Ultra from all indications is unlikely to have one or else it would have happened by now..