Xiaomi Redmi K30 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K30 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ay33

Zaq, 21 Dec 2020hello guys just wanna ask some user about this phone cause ... moreWell, so far as I can tell,this phone is good after 3 months

Only thing is that if you are using fb messenger
Most likely because compatibility issue
Sometime when I close messenger,my phone would freeze

Other than that ,I couldn't be happier with this device

But if you have access to mi 10T
I would ask you to go for it

  • Zaq

hello guys just wanna ask some user about this phone cause i'm planning in getting one hehe.. how is your experience with it? did it has overheating issue up to this day? do you think this will be worth to get instead of a poco f2 pro? i only plays ml, genshin and wild rift. then i also watch alot of videos in youtube and netflix. so maybe can someone share their experience with this phone ๐Ÿ˜

  • Anonymous

why xiaomi everytime make a phone with AMOLED screen, use INDISPLAY fingerprint
please go back to the REAR mounted or A-SIDE mounted which the performance of them are so much better

sometimes INDISPLAY FINGERPRINT will frustrating u. sometimes than it does not read my fingerprint and I have to draw a pattern specially when i use Glass Pretection.
Please, cell phone companies, do away with in-screen fingerprint readers. The ones in the back and sides are SO much better and more accurate & reads my fingerprint every time...and fast. I don't like in-screen fingerprint readers anymore !

  • Bulbul

its very gd phone i used cn version no problem at all but its need to camera improvement hopefully xioami done it next camera update

  • Anonymous

is there auto exposure issue on itโ€™s front cam?

  • Jojo

Minato, 08 Nov 2020Want to ask if k30 ultra support tws earbus with qualcomm Q... moreIt supports aptx and I'm also surprised because that this is a mediatek powered device. I'm using a k30 ultra as of typing this message

Deadmanwade, 05 Dec 2020Just curious if you can convert K30 ultra CN rom to global ... moreCan't say,but my banking apps works just fine and the phone I used before this was a Chinese version and I had no problem with it too..

  • Deadmanwade

Donbenie, 01 Dec 2020Not all Xiaomi phones comes with global versions,the K30 Ul... moreJust curious if you can convert K30 ultra CN rom to global rom or at least any kind of rom that erases CN wares and whatnots.

So far k30 ultra has all the spec I want from a smartphone 5G + amoled with high refresh rate + telephoto lens. The only thing that's keeping me from buying this is the CN rom coz some apps like banking apps or money transfer apps dont get recognized by its CN rom. So is there a way to workaround K30 ultra's cn rom? Thanks

Barak10, 29 Nov 2020usually when the smartphone is Chinese version, does the gl... moreNot all Xiaomi phones comes with global versions,the K30 Ultra from all indications is unlikely to have one or else it would have happened by now..

  • Barak10

usually when the smartphone is Chinese version, does the global version come out or not?

now starting to get to know the xiaomi, i'm not that knowledgeable about versions

What will be the global version of the K30 Ultra?

  • Anonymous

baemapip, 08 Nov 2020Anyone having any problems not receiving whatsapp notificat... moreProblem solved after I factory reset. No need to sell this phone I guess :D

  • Jojo

wbpwns, 19 Aug 2020What version of UFS? None listed in specsUfs 2.1

baemapip, 08 Nov 2020Anyone having any problems not receiving whatsapp notificat... moreGo to your battery saver under settings,look for app battery Saver and remove all restrictions.
This should solve your problem..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Nov 2020dude as i know & read about this problem in some forums... moreDon't forget

Mi Mix 3 5G

157mm
SD855
3800mah
ceramic back
Aluminium frame

https://m.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_mi_mix_3_5g-9602.php

u can find it for 322$ or even lower

  • Anonymous

baemapip, 08 Nov 2020Anyone having any problems not receiving whatsapp notificat... moredude as i know & read about this problem in some forums

its bcuz ur phone orginally have chinese Rom & specially have chipset of mediatek = this is usually happen on such this phones

there are ppl even sell their phones bcuz such this problem with whatsapp, telegram, viber

there is No Solution
If you can not cope with this issue.
just sell it & buy one of these

Poco F2 Pro
MI 9 PRO 5G
Mi 9T PRO

the last two model they have very good tall, 156mm, 157mm

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=9791&idPhone2=9892

they have lower price than what u see in here.

  • Minato

Want to ask if k30 ultra support tws earbus with qualcomm QCC3020 shipset ?

  • baemapip

Anyone having any problems not receiving whatsapp notifications? Mine not received call and message unless manually open the whatsapp apps. Please help. (Auto-start already on)

  • Bulbul

Its illegal bcz we are hopping xioami Launch it globally

No 3.5mm headphone jack? How did they screw this one up too? Xiaomi used to be able to be trusted on offering MORE features for less money. Now they are just another cash-grab me-too maker.

  • MA

Please add touch sampling rate for all phones' information.