Xiaomi Redmi K40
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K40

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Fernas

YUKI93, 30 Mar 2021I really can't understand why anyone would pick this p... moreBetter screen, cheaper, i dont suffer over SD or 3.5mm, no idea why anyone would pick a Motorola on this day and age...

  • .....

Future is wireless I don't need a 3.5mm headphone jack

I really can't understand why anyone would pick this phone over the Motorola Moto G100. The Motorola does have an ultrawide front camera, a microSD card support, an audio jack, USB 3.1 with Desktop Mode capability, and a 5000mAh battery. The only reason I would want this Redmi is because of the AMOLED screen with a 120Hz screen refresh rate, but would I trade the super useful microSD card slot and audio jack just to have a screen with a nicer colour and smoother scrolling that is only useful for mobile gaming? I think not.

Anonymous, 28 Mar 2021small battery 😂 for £350 max this is amazing you are all WI... more"imagine still using a headphone jack in 2021."

99% of people still use it, including me. I don't use wireless earphones anymore.

  • Anonymous

Poco F3 comes with a dongle in the box,Why they don't give any dongle in the box of Redmi K40?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Mar 2021Sd card?? Audio jack?? Small battery, needs 5000+ No dea... moresmall battery 😂 for £350 max this is amazing you are all WILD let's see you get a flagship with all those features. imagine still using a headphone jack in 2021.

Anonymous, 27 Mar 2021Sd card?? Audio jack?? Small battery, needs 5000+ No dea... moreGood spam, Bad knowledge.

  • Anonymous

Sd card?? Audio jack??
Small battery, needs 5000+
No deal.
Next....

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2021This is unaccptable. 2021, still macro. no telephoto or per... moreTelephoto or periscope lenses are only on flagship devices.

Chris, 25 Mar 2021How was battery life on your device? Looks like that's... moreWhy should battery life be a problem?
On a review video of techtablets they had a work 2.0 battery life score of 13 h 59, which is not bad.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Mar 2021redmi k40 vs poco f3? over price for k40 its better to bu... morethey are same with different brand

Chris, 25 Mar 2021How was battery life on your device? Looks like that's... more6h gaming.

  • Anonymous

Chris, 25 Mar 2021How was battery life on your device? Looks like that's... moreI use K40 for gaming, around 6h onscreen, great battery.

  • Chris

marilonblues209, 24 Mar 2021I owned K40, plastic frame. Light weight, run smoothly, no ... moreHow was battery life on your device? Looks like that's a big problem with the K40.

  • Anonymous

redmi k40 vs poco f3?
over price for k40
its better to buy poco f3

  • Chris

marilonblues209, 24 Mar 2021I owned K40, plastic frame. Light weight, run smoothly, no ... moreHow was battery life on your device? Looks like that's a big problem with the K40.

I owned K40, plastic frame. Light weight, run smoothly, no overheat issue yet. And Netflix Full HD + HDR confirmed. Main camera with Sony IMX 582 sensor,same as Redmi K20, not geat qualify but acceptable.The screen is really bright and excellent color. Nothing to decry with the price.

  • Njmiz

Sadiet, 15 Mar 2021its metal frameits plastic not metal

zzz, 22 Mar 2021guys does this phone overheat? when playing genshin in exte... more360hz touch sampling rate is always welcome in the smartphone market

  • zzz

guys does this phone overheat? when playing genshin in extended gaming hours? and what are your toughts on the 360hz touch sampling?? thanks in advance hehe