Xiaomi Redmi K40 Gaming
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K40 Gaming

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Knocc

Pubg mobile now can play ultra-hd ultra ..Hd/Hdr extreme.. smooth 90fps 👍👍

  • Anonymous

Agik, 03 Sep 2021What do you think is the best buy, Redmi K40 Gaming or Poco... moreIf you're in China, Redmi K40 Gaming Edition. If you're in India, it's the Poco F3 GT. This will become the Mi 11T so it's gonna be pricier globally between the price of the Poco F3 and the Blackshark 4.

  • Agik

What do you think is the best buy, Redmi K40 Gaming or Poco X3 Pro ?

  • Anonymous

JDBuhangin, 31 Jul 2021It's coming out globally as the POCO F3 GT.POCO F3 GT

no NFC

just indian version of xiaomi devices doesn't support NFC

but K40 GAMING have NFC

Unfortunately i bought this phone which is not a gamming phone at all. It dims the screen up to 60% because it overheats after 15-20min of cod mobile with low graphics in high frame rates. Just dont buy.

How much does the battery drain in an hour when watching YouTube and browsing

JDBuhangin, 31 Jul 2021It's coming out globally as the POCO F3 GT.Its not, but please quote me when it happens.

  • Anonymous

JDBuhangin, 31 Jul 2021It's coming out globally as the POCO F3 GT.Sadly, No. It was a typo in Xiaomi Philippines part about the X3 GT. They put F3 GT instead of X3 GT. X3 GT is Global but released on SEA first while F3 GT is Indian Exclusive

JDBuhangin, 31 Jul 2021It's coming out globally as the POCO F3 GT.We all can keep repeating that, for a phone announced a while back that doesnt seem to be happening ever...X3 GT just got announced and it will be a global phone, F3 GT will not, thats the India version.

  • JDBuhangin

El Fernas, 23 Jul 2021Not a huge fan of the camera style, the overall design of t... moreIt's coming out globally as the POCO F3 GT.

  • Nick

a gaming phone without the headphone jack! what a joke

Anonymous, 22 Jul 2021I guess you designed this phone and that's why you lik... moreNot a huge fan of the camera style, the overall design of the phone i like it, if it had the Poco F3 cover style with the rest as the K40 Gaming it would be a sick device in and out, too bad is not coming out globally.

No headphone jack, no buy. As simple as that.

  • Anonymous

Johnny Bravo, 14 Jun 2021I bought the phone ... Update 12.5 have Google service on ... moreBro pre paid or post paid 499$ on giztop

  • Anonymous

Venom.., 13 Jul 2021For me it's beautify!I guess you designed this phone and that's why you like how it looks lol. Seriously, if you consider this camera setup to be beautiful then you have bad taste.

AmlinStuff, 11 Jul 2021Anyone? Please reply!The Speaker setup is symettrical

  • Anonymous

Venom.., 13 Jul 2021For me it's beautify!Same here!

  • Zxccv

Does anyone have this phone already? What's your opinion on this phone for long term use. I'm sceptical whether to get this phone or the redmi k40 pro. I don't mind the battery life but a good day to day performance both in gaming and casual use.

Xiaomi says K40 Gaming has HDR10+, actually tested on the machine it really doesn't. Can anyone explain this?

Hammad Amjad, 16 Jul 2021What is the meaning of symmetricalhttps://images.app.goo.gl/bccofpYtSxmu5xph7

Here is an image that gives an idea of what the word means when used.