Xiaomi Redmi K40 Gaming
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K40 Gaming

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • dj22

why no sd slot or 3,5 headphone jack? Or at least a second usb c port...

  • Reply
  • 14 minutes ago
  • mhF
  • Ricco

BillyOcean, 04 May 2021Smaller battery, slower charging, weaker processor, older s... moreWell, its not the case i bought p20 lite years ago for 230 euros the phone never disappointed me still gets updates and works very fine , even i use it as my secondary phone now i still love it huawei phones gives you quality

famous freak, 08 May 2021still.... why every flagship phone dooesn't have SDCA... moreBecause SD is way slower compared to the internal UFS standard. Don't understand why aren't they adapting the external UFS standard.

  • Anonymous

The Bald balls, 05 May 2021Buddy I don't think that they will use this exynos U... moreThe exynos 1080 is actually better than the Snapdragon 865 and slightly under the 870 from what I've seen on the internet so it's pretty good for a midrange gaming phone

  • Jazz

famous freak, 08 May 2021still.... why every flagship phone dooesn't have SDCA... moreNot every flagship doesn't but Sony Xperia 1III have it

El Fernas, 05 May 2021Probably just rumours of course, some youtuber(s) are claim... moreIt is going Global - India at least, since the battery has the BIS certification on it. All rumors point that it is going to be launched soon as the Poco F3 GT.

Anonymous, 08 May 2021What about ram type lpddr4x - no lpddr5 unfortunately

famous freak, 08 May 2021still.... why every flagship phone dooesn't have SDCA... moreI have read this somewhere, may or may not be right. The reason is that, it hampers flagship user experience by slowing the phone - The read/write speeds of SD cards are no match to the current UFS 3.1 speeds, so when an average user tries to write/read data from the SD, he feels his phone performs slower, despite his phone boasting fastest processor and storage. In spite of this, I personally prefer a phone with a SD slot, since I have tons of offline music and photos and even while flashing custom ROM's, SDs are very useful. Don't know why OEM's are removing this feature. Appreciate Samsung for including this in almost all their flagships. Hope the upcoming Zenfone series comes with one. No hope with other manufacturers though.

  • Anonymous

What about ram type

  • Anonymous

Please do review this phone.. Your reviews are amazing.. Also will there be support for Google Apps..

  • famous freak

still....
why every flagship phone dooesn't have SDCARD SLOT !!!

Quite an interesting phone with very good phone specs all over it

Sale CN Very high price :(

Anonymous, 05 May 2021It Look Like Xiaomi Wanna Release Global of this device wit... moreIF what you are saying is true (what if)then why the hell are we even waiting for??
Its waste of time that we are waiting eagerly to see any news of global release or any defect on this phone.
gizmochina(YouTube) reviewed this phone pretty well so i was waiting for this to release on my country, But don't show this depressing news for the possibility of change in processor.

Anonymous, 05 May 2021It Look Like Xiaomi Wanna Release Global of this device wit... moreProbably just rumours of course, some youtuber(s) are claiming it will go global, but for some reason they say it might come with the Dimensity 1100 instead, which is weird, i dont believe its going global, and if it is, it wont be with another chipset, thats dumb.

  • The Bald balls

Anonymous, 05 May 2021It Look Like Xiaomi Wanna Release Global of this device wit... moreBuddy I don't think that they will use this exynos
Ugly and weak processor in that great device

ZeroGhost , 04 May 20212 years old mate 20 pro is beating all stats of this phone ... moreIs the joke of the week, You cant compete Mate 20 PRO 369.372 points vs K40 722.864 points, no matter how mucho you love your Mate 20 PRO, in many specs, is no match for K40

ZeroGhost , 04 May 20212 years old mate 20 pro is beating all stats of this phone ... moreYou most be kidding or the joke of the week, and dont tell me benchmarks dont count since GSMArena has benchmarks of everything, You cant compete Mate 20 PRO 369.372 points vs K40 722.864 points, no matter how mucho you love your Mate 20 PRO, is no match for K40

https://www.kimovil.com/es/huawei-mate-20-pro/antutu

https://www.kimovil.com/en/xiaomi-redmi-k40/antutu

Anonymous, 05 May 2021It Look Like Xiaomi Wanna Release Global of this device wit... moreXiaomi dont deal with Samsung in Processors, Exynox is not like to be in global version, is clear they will stay with MTK or maybe Snapdragon.

  • Anonymous

It Look Like Xiaomi Wanna Release Global of this device with

...EXYNOS 1080...

that we see just on Vivo X60 & Pro (chinese version)