Xiaomi Redmi K40S
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K40S

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 7Xi
  • 23 Mar 2022

Donbenie, 20 Mar 2022The only thing these two phones have in common is their chi... moreThere are a lot of anti Xiaomi trolls here. It's pretty much a given for them to spout lots of BS

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Dk7
    • 21 Mar 2022

    Can anyone tell me if this is overheating because of it's thinness?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 0xV
      • 21 Mar 2022

      nik87, 20 Mar 2022I am definitely buying this one if it comes to Europe uncha... moreit wont be 260 euros in EU what are you talking about

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Myu
        • 21 Mar 2022

        Chshahzad, 21 Mar 2022Photocopy of Poco F3 in every aspect 🤔except for charge speed and design

          Does this phone really have the fingerprint reader on the power button? I thought that by now all AMOLED phones were going with under screen fingerprint readers....

            Gerard, 21 Mar 2022Also poco would release poco f4 and poco f4 pro with dimens... moreExactly my point earlier... Hoping F4 would launch with 260€ is a bit ridiculous in my opinion...

              Gerard, 21 Mar 2022Nope your wrong bruh Take note that it depends on how old ... moreJust wait and see... My guess is based on the trend that xiaomi launched newer device with weaker speac and relatively worse value for the money. Poco F3 costed around 350€ when launched and I won't surprise if the price of F4 would be around the same.

                Keep in mind this has OIS and 67W charging. That's what's different from the K40 apart from the cheaper price.

                  • 4
                  • 4fon
                  • fnN
                  • 21 Mar 2022

                  So, this is Poco F4

                    Photocopy of Poco F3 in every aspect 🤔

                      • n
                      • nik87
                      • d%{
                      • 21 Mar 2022

                      uncle sjohie, 21 Mar 2022I think for us EU citizens, it will be slightly higher than... moreI dont mind the rebrand into Poco but I hope the software updates are as long as Redmi version since it is literally the same phone.
                      Also, I think the price will be the same because, in the case of Poco F3, it says the price is 292 euro while I can buy it for 286 euro in my country...
                      In the beginning, the price might be slightly higher while fewer stores sell it but when the competition catches up, the price should be as promised.

                        nik87, 20 Mar 2022I am definitely buying this one if it comes to Europe uncha... moreI think for us EU citizens, it will be slightly higher than that, since we have some form of VAT in every country, and it doesn't tell if this price is with or without something like that. We'll probably get this rebadged as the Xiaomi Poco F4.

                          • G
                          • Gerard
                          • sxr
                          • 21 Mar 2022

                          Eliezerjk, 21 Mar 2022260€??? That's highly unlikely... The specsheet is ver... moreAlso poco would release poco f4 and poco f4 pro with dimensity 9000 which would atleast 390$

                            • G
                            • Gerard
                            • sxr
                            • 21 Mar 2022

                            Eliezerjk, 21 Mar 2022260€??? That's highly unlikely... The specsheet is ver... moreNope your wrong bruh
                            Take note that it depends on how old is the chipset
                            Last time poco f3 has second most powerful chipset which is sd870 and cost 350$ so right now the poco f3 got a big price drop so which is down to atleast 60 dollars so 870 is the third most powerful chipset by sd so its more cheaper

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • n7D
                              • 21 Mar 2022

                              This will have weak battery life, because big display, only 4500mah, xiaomi software, Chinese battery cells, and 870 is performance beast

                                nik87, 20 Mar 2022I am definitely buying this one if it comes to Europe uncha... more260€??? That's highly unlikely... The specsheet is very similar to poco F3 which cost around 300-350€... I would guess that the price would be closer to 350-400€ if not more expensive..

                                  • T
                                  • Tamanna fan
                                  • L1q
                                  • 21 Mar 2022

                                  Will Xiaomi K40S be released globally as Poco F4? Is the upcoming Poco F4 same as this phone?

                                    • n
                                    • nik87
                                    • d%{
                                    • 20 Mar 2022

                                    I am definitely buying this one if it comes to Europe unchanged and for the ~260 euro price tag.

                                      True poco x4.

                                        Anonymous, 20 Mar 2022Wow they totally ripped off the vivo x60 pro here: from the... moreThe only thing these two phones have in common is their chipset..
                                        Every other thing from design to battery and price are clearly different..
                                        Wonder why you have to make such an outlandish claim..