Xiaomi Redmi K70 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi K70 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • xhp
  • 18 Jan 2024

MasterClass, 18 Jan 2024Is this available globally?No ,chinese market

    Is this available globally?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 3Ag
      • 16 Jan 2024

      Anonymous, 13 Jan 2024I agree, even realme do not upgrade software frequently, re... moreThat's weird I have the Mi10Tlite and for two and a half years it has been working fine. The only thing I am planning to do is replace the battery in a few months

        • H
        • Hernandez
        • sxr
        • 16 Jan 2024

        Which is better redmi k70 pro or samsung galaxy s23?

          • s
          • shitty shitters
          • sw3
          • 15 Jan 2024

          So many hate on Xiaomi, no one is forcing you buy them.. I still have Redmi K20 Pro and its working like from the first day.. Even have the latest software, community support is great and have the latest version of android, for the money i payed I'm more than satisfied with it.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • 2Av
            • 13 Jan 2024

            Mekx, 07 Jan 2024I am torn between this and the realme gt5 pro. I have bad e... moreI agree, even realme do not upgrade software frequently, realme still stable, I bought Mi 10t pro , what a crab after using 2months , this crab frequently shutdown...I will not buy Xiaomi phone again..waste of my money.

              • s
              • shu
              • IbK
              • 08 Jan 2024

              Anonymous, 05 Jan 2024Yeah Xiaomi's flagship series doesn't exist, they... more what are you talking about bro? its redmi poco then xiaomi xiaomi being ..well.. xiaomi's top of the line phones poco being middle an redmi being the cheap ones ... they have 3 line ups technically

                • M
                • Mekx
                • 7XY
                • 07 Jan 2024

                I am torn between this and the realme gt5 pro. I have bad experience with MIUI in the past because they just have many bugs in general. My redmi note 12 pro just bricked itself and got stuck on a bootloop. It happened after 1year of use only. Very frustrating. I don't know if MIUI right now is already fixed. Realme UI seems very stable. My realme 5 pro is still going strong going into its 5th year.

                  Anonymous, 05 Jan 2024Yeah Xiaomi's flagship series doesn't exist, they... moreuhmm that is not correct, xiaomi does have a flagship lineup the xiaomi mi phones are their flagships as per said xiaomi 14/14 pro are their newer flagship as well as ultra variants.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • nmg
                    • 05 Jan 2024

                    David 040882, 07 Dec 2023Best phones? 😂 Maybe some of the best bang-for-your-buck op... moreYeah Xiaomi's flagship series doesn't exist, they only make bang for the buck phones, for sure dude

                      Is there's a chance they will rebadge as Poco F6 series for this one in the next several months?
                      If yes, I want to change it soon from Poco F5.

                        • Z
                        • Zlotvor
                        • 0xe
                        • 01 Jan 2024

                        DBCooper, 31 Dec 2023Which one is better? This or Xiaomi 14?Xiaomi 14 ofc

                          • F
                          • Frank Raj
                          • 7tP
                          • 31 Dec 2023

                          Hamsik, 22 Dec 2023Which website plz and Ty AliExpress

                            • D
                            • DBCooper
                            • PIQ
                            • 31 Dec 2023

                            Which one is better? This or Xiaomi 14?

                              • z
                              • z9xro
                              • ibg
                              • 31 Dec 2023

                              MasterPusaka, 27 Dec 2023iPhone 12 Pro or Redmi K70 Pro. Which one do you suggest?k70 pro for sure

                                • o
                                • owl
                                • 8@T
                                • 29 Dec 2023

                                MasterPusaka, 27 Dec 2023iPhone 12 Pro or Redmi K70 Pro. Which one do you suggest?redmi k70 pro no doubt

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • uSZ
                                  • 28 Dec 2023

                                  MasterPusaka, 27 Dec 2023iPhone 12 Pro or Redmi K70 Pro. Which one do you suggest?k70pro better

                                    • M
                                    • MasterPusaka
                                    • KI{
                                    • 27 Dec 2023

                                    iPhone 12 Pro or Redmi K70 Pro. Which one do you suggest?

                                      GerryG, 14 Dec 2023Having just received my K70 Pro, I have to say for the spec... moreWhich site and retailer was it from? And did you pay any taxes? You don't have to reply with any links.

                                        Not bad but needs
                                        Victus 2 glass, plastic frame would be fine with this.
                                        Bands 7, 20, 32
                                        Side fingerprint or at least Ultrasonic fingerprint sensor
                                        LTPO 3.0+ screen
                                        2 actual speakers instead of an earpiece one.

                                        I hope this has a factory installed screen protector too.