Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • xhm
  • 23 Nov 2022

I was disappointed because there is no ultra wide

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 7Xc
    • 19 Oct 2022

    Ian, 07 Oct 2022Anyways you can get a fully working iPhone XR for this pric... moreSorry but I hate being tied down by crapple so no thanks! Id rather buy last years flagship android phone instead.

      • I
      • Ian
      • nwS
      • 07 Oct 2022

      Anonymous, 02 Oct 2022If he/she got the monies why even ask. I think 2tb shoul... moreAnyways you can get a fully working iPhone XR for this price, with 4x more performance in gaming and other good stuff such as 4k60FPS recording, I suggest buying an used iPhone XR for about 190$

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • th1
        • 02 Oct 2022

        Ian, 30 Sep 2022Why do you need so much storage?If he/she got the monies why even ask.

        I think 2tb should work as Android/Linux OS storage limit is probably 1000000 tbs. Though speed will be limited by its controller.

          • I
          • Ian
          • nwR
          • 30 Sep 2022

          Pep, 12 May 2022The 1Terabyte Xiaomi Xtreme MicroSDXC XC1 V30 is already ce... moreWhy do you need so much storage?

            • t
            • thjj
            • nmM
            • 29 Sep 2022

            I have difficulties in reading the NFC signals of the glucose monitoring with the FreeStyle Libre 2 System. Very often I get "reading error" and must try again. Can you tell me the exact place of the NFC in the Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 5G?

              • b
              • baldure
              • ri0
              • 23 Sep 2022

              has anyone successfully used android auto on this phone?

                bought this phone but got this issue device not certified. install Neflix not supporting.

                  rizki1, 17 Sep 2022My phone is 128GB variant and about 90GB left..try reboot the device and download the update. make sure you have stable and fast connection

                    you have to suffer, 17 Sep 2022check whether if you have plenty of free storage. i have no... moreMy phone is 128GB variant and about 90GB left..

                      rizki1, 17 Sep 2022I've bought this phone, so far it's fine. good pe... morecheck whether if you have plenty of free storage. i have no problems updating to miui 13.

                        you have to suffer, 17 Sep 2022different name and designI've bought this phone, so far it's fine. good performance in games, battery life, no lags and not hot except when charging. Only 1 problem is that I tried to update to miui 13 the size is 2.9 gb it stuck when i downloaded 19%.. I use wifi and also cellular data but the download very slow and stuck. now still stuck why huh? i'm still on miui 12.5.4 are you experiencing it?

                          Mostafa, 22 Apr 2022Hi, I wanted to know what are the differences between the m... moredifferent name and design

                            • F
                            • Fred gaming 25
                            • XVy
                            • 12 Sep 2022

                            Graham, 26 Aug 2022I read other posts and I am very surprised at the negative ... moreactually definitely you are not the one also giving the good quality , also me yes still have a downgrade or downside of a phone definitely all the phone even high standard quality of a phone has downside, it defends on the user if they taking care the phone i'm sure it can stay healthy and good looking. some people are very ausie depend on their needs.But for me since my priority is gaming only even though im also a picky person and ausie im very careful to my phone to stay it longer so far so good the redmi note 10 5g

                              • f
                              • fredking 26
                              • XU$
                              • 12 Sep 2022

                              Mostafa, 22 Apr 2022Hi, I wanted to know what are the differences between the m... morei think the software and specs

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • I@H
                                • 12 Sep 2022

                                There's a new error or bug issue in MIUI 13.0.2 in redmi note 10 5g which is the notification sound starts to come up and then it will automatically wiped all your data.. is there any solution for the issue?

                                  • f
                                  • fred2022
                                  • XVy
                                  • 12 Sep 2022

                                  its been 1 year since i bought this phone and up until now still alive no damage no drains but, for the rating its 9 over10 the 1 % why, because, definitely the heating effects of battery, i know its mediatek but hoping that they can upgrade the battery standards. So far, i dont have anything negative feedback in redmi note 10 5 g i can still recommend to marketplace even my friends.

                                    • A
                                    • Aussie
                                    • mxQ
                                    • 01 Sep 2022

                                    Everything is good so far, but the problem is the connection for 3g and 4g.

                                    I'm on both Vodafone & 3 and I have problems connecting to the network, everything is correct but I'm not too sure how to fix the problem. Any advice, please send it to me.

                                      • G
                                      • Graham
                                      • mxW
                                      • 26 Aug 2022

                                      I read other posts and I am very surprised at the negative experiences recorded - is my phone the only good one? This phone is brilliant on WiFi (125Mbps on average) 3G and 4G (50Mbps). Screen is bright and precise at 60 or 90Hz. NFC and Bluetooth are excellent. Fingerprint scanner is in the perfect position and works well. Photos are fine for my amateur purposes and sound is also fine. 5G will be a long time coming to my area so I cannot comment on that.

                                        • M
                                        • Mor1
                                        • p2y
                                        • 26 Aug 2022

                                        Thanks to Xiaomi and their way of choosing phones names cuz I went to the shop with 2 options in mind either Redmi Note 10 or Galaxy A70, but the salesman misled me by giving me the "10T 5G" variant which got no NFC, no AMOLED screen and lack many other features, he even didn't give me the phone's box.
                                        After updating to MIUI 13 I can't make calls, sound is so loud level even if it's 0.
                                        Sales person blamed me for installing MIUI 13 update and refused to let me exchange it with A70 on the next day and only downgraded to MIUI 12 and told me not to upgrade! WTF!!