Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sree

Alireza, 19 Aug 2021A22 5G is much better than this No way...thats only your opinion

  • Sammroi

Didn't even know there was much of a difference between this and note 10 until I got it for my mom. Big regret. It's thicker, it's does not have a memory dedicated slot although it's a 128gb 6gb. I realized a lag on the xiaomi log in service, also the charger is 18W unlike 30W on the note 10. Kinda disappointed. But still a good one.

skygaki, 17 Aug 2021hmm, could you tell me why are you suggesting Note 10?There's no way the vanilla note 10 is better than this lmao

Anonymous, 23 Aug 2021does have dual app like before - Yes

  • Anonymous

does have dual app like before -

  • Poco99

I tested the UK model which unfortunately only comes with 4gb ram.

Performance is generally ok, but you do start to notice a laggy ui after prolonged use.

I'm not sure why they've limited the UK model to 4gb ram, as this is no where enough for todays standard of apps/games etc.

it's a shame.

I wonder why they do this? International models come with 6gb/8gb ram - which will greatly mprove the user experience.

Bit of a waste of a handset in the uk if I'm being honest. Will be forgotten quickly.

  • Alireza

A22 5G is much better than this

  • Anonymous

before they put OLED screen why now only LED

Rick Astley, 15 Aug 2021switch to Redmi Note 10, not 5G hmm, could you tell me why are you suggesting Note 10?

  • Nick

Whose phone has heating problem when it is charging? About 45°C battery temperature, is it normal?

skygaki, 11 Aug 2021so, i'm thinking of buying this phone, i used Xiaomi M... moreswitch to Redmi Note 10, not 5G

  • Ammy

It's unique handset..

so, i'm thinking of buying this phone, i used Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite before.
would it be a good or a bad upgrade?

  • Maulana

maybe the type of display there is no in this spesifikation, like IPS or Super Amoled

  • Anonymous

Daz, 15 Jul 2021Which is the better phone, this one or Realme 7 5G?Realme 7 5G of course, but the Realme 8 5G is a huge downgrade from it so ignore it.

  • Anonymous

Pro, 25 May 2021Wow many version under redmi note 10. Redmi note 10 pro is... moreThe dimensity 700 is better than the processor of redmi note 10

  • Anonymous

Hardysy, 22 Jul 2021OTG ?Yes, i have it, works like a charm

  • Ramo

RenzRoy, 20 Jul 2021Is this OTG Ready?Yes

jdslayme, 26 Jun 2021£129 on vodafone in the uk£99 now

Hardysy, 22 Jul 2021OTG ?Yes