Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Gaben

Bartelcroix, 15 May 2022Don't trust them, they are salesman of other phone jus... moreJust use XiaomiADB/FastbootTools to get rid of all the elements you don't like. It's easy and works well with the RMN10Pro.

  • Anonymous

Bartelcroix, 15 May 2022Don't trust them, they are salesman of other phone jus... moreThere is a way to debloat, Google it, use adb tools

  • Bartelcroix

Dani1Agera, 14 May 2022I don't understand why many people have a problem wity... moreDon't trust them, they are salesman of other phone just hate Xiaomi. I have 8/128 GB model and work flawless but I agree MIUI SUCK ASS and I hate the integrated Xiaomi app that can't be deleted

  • Anonymous

I want to buy this phone, Did anyone ever buy from amazon.DL, do you have to pay customs charges going to Ireland, was everything alright, any help please?

I don't understand why many people have a problem wity this phone? I mean my friend bought it 3 months ago (6gb/128 variant) and he loves it. It works smoothly, it has an outstanding camera for this price (both day and night) and also the battery also gets a day with average use. I'm really confused after I saw these opinions ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜. Recently I bought it a week ago (8gb/128 variant) and I just can't stop using it. Its great, it can handle what u throw at it. So I really think it's a great phone especially after considering the price of it.

  • Anonymous

Dragoon7, 12 May 2022Does the factory reset reverses the MIUI patch back to the ... moreRedmi note 10 pro .we want 5g set relese ok

  • Anonymous

I am facing two issues with this phone, now it's not connecting to wifi at all, second when I try to send a voice note over the whatsapp, the notification sound keeps ringing in the background, I have to have it on silent before recording a voice not.. plz help

  • Anonymous

Obisco, 05 May 2022Imagine this phone with something like a Dimensity 900, UFS... moreNote 11 Pro+ exists, but there is 5G version of this phone, though only in China and Poco rebranded it

  • Dragoon7

ashrobb, 10 May 2022Definitely the best battery performance of this phone, is o... moreDoes the factory reset reverses the MIUI patch back to the released one? If yes, then how was you overall experience because I've been experiencing alot of bugs and overheating problems after the launch of MIUI 13.0.4.0 and thinking of going back

  • Rahmani

I am using it from October 2021, but it hanging. Nowadays it hang too much.
I don't know what to do with that?
And battery not working for a hole day.

  • Cg cyprus

Gaben, 07 May 202213.0.9 here. I don't see any difference (or problems) ... morethere are some dufferences in task bar with the bright level gone to the end of the control center,and add some new scenes in camera..

Definitely the best battery performance of this phone, is on the first MIUI 12.0 version it ships. After having MIUI 12.5 for months, and trying MIUI 13 for a couple weeks, I had enough of the 10-15% overnight drain which was very obscene. And yes, I did factory reset the phone. Went back to 12.0.3.0, the first my phone shipped with, and now it drains 3% overnight if I'm unlucky.

  • ZNB

I'm using this phone in 3 weeks over now, my one is Redmi note 10 Pro 6/128 global with updated 13.0.4 version. It feels so hot when playing PES mobile even with 30 FPS setting, sometimes stack loading with normal usage, performance was going slow also due to connection auto disconnect sometimes and CPU load and Ram management was not much as well, can't be heavily use it drains fast battery too.
Camera is great but not good in low light.. less sharpness and detailing is worse, this issue is going till now after updating android 13
Overall is not smooth as comparing to same CPU build other brands like Lenovo or Samsung.

This is Just my opinion upon *Redmi note 10 pro*

Thanks ๐Ÿ‘.

  • Gaben

Boris Blagojevic, 06 May 2022I have now MIUI 13.0.7 Global April System Update.13.0.9 here. I don't see any difference (or problems) comparing to 13.0.8.

Eazi, 04 May 2022Which is better between xiaomi redmi N10 pro and Samsung M32?? just get the redmi note 10. you will not regret about the performance and camera quality. m32 is crap because:
it has ancient emmc, cant do 4k and 1080p 60fps. that is it.

69GigawattCharging, 07 May 2022Note 10 Pro is FAAAAR BETTER than M32. M32 is garbage. Note... moreIt is far better than m32, but unfair comparison since this phone has ufs while m32 has ancient emmc and also. 732g cant be compared to g80. its like comparing a 30 year old to 12 year olds

Eazi, 04 May 2022Which is better between xiaomi redmi N10 pro and Samsung M32?? Note 10 Pro is FAAAAR BETTER than M32. M32 is garbage. Note 10 Pro has better cameras, better processor, better screen, faster charging, better speakers and a better material quality since it uses Gorilla Glass 5 in the front and back. M32 is made of plastic, its garbage. Note 10 Pro can also record 4K video, the M32 CANT record 4K at all lol.

I have now MIUI 13.0.7 Global April System Update.

  • Gaben

Anonymous, 02 May 2022android 11 is not good sign for a phone in 2022Good thing it got Android 12 in, like, january.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2022android 11 is not good sign for a phone in 2022It has android 12 . It's just not updated