Xiaomi Redmi Note 11
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

WisdomousWanderer, 08 Nov 2022Received a new update on my redmi note 11, with the update ... moreafter 13.0.14.0 my redmi is getting very slow in any app

    Senju, 01 Dec 2022I won't recommend this phone to anyone.The Software is... moreXiaomi phones are horrible because of MIUI. All of them, it doesn't even matter the specs, to be honest.

    Motorola G32 and Realme 9i both have the same CPU but work so much better because of the software (Moto has stock android and Realme's software is nowhere near as bad as shitty MIUI).

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • Jib
      • 02 Dec 2022

      Senju, 01 Dec 2022I won't recommend this phone to anyone.The Software is... moreHave you factory reset your phone? Everyone suggests the same thing after updating to Android 12.

        • S
        • Senju
        • PGh
        • 01 Dec 2022

        I won't recommend this phone to anyone.The Software is too buggy as well as some basic utility features are lacking.Apps wont work ok Android 12 ( gets really really frustrating)
        Camera is really bad at night i mean really bad.
        My previous Redmi 9C captures better night photos than note 11.
        Really regret buying this device
        Its a messed up device.
        not to mention some really big issues like screen flickering on 90hz and stuff.
        Its a real pain.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Nu6
          • 30 Nov 2022

          FakeTim69, 28 Nov 2022I know many wont see this since by now there are over 950 c... morePlz way is old about the specz,phone that was release in 2022 with a decent chip

            • F
            • FakeTim69
            • 8I2
            • 28 Nov 2022

            I know many wont see this since by now there are over 950 comments, But i really recommend buying this phone even if it has old specs trust me its worth jt

              • B
              • BluStickGX
              • rv8
              • 28 Nov 2022

              Why the European version didn't got Android 12 yet ?

                • B
                • Billo Maahi
                • u1v
                • 28 Nov 2022

                It's very bad phone, Totally lost of money.camera results very poor

                  • D
                  • Dukun
                  • 61E
                  • 24 Nov 2022

                  Shalom, 23 Nov 2022Very worst phone note 10 is better than 11 lots of lags in phone What lags do you have and which variant do you using rn? Mine with 4gb variant was really smooth even I do gaming on it

                    • S
                    • Shalom
                    • BCL
                    • 23 Nov 2022

                    Very worst phone note 10 is better than 11 lots of lags in phone

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • XBA
                      • 22 Nov 2022

                      Deno Nderitu , 19 Nov 2022Did anyone face challenges with a drop in performance after... moreFactory reset your phone and update all your apps..
                      Mine has increased in performance after Android 12 update

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • XBA
                        • 22 Nov 2022

                        Khan1st, 20 Nov 2022After update to android 12 miui 13.0.5 it has some bugs. Sc... moreFactory reset the phone

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • XBA
                          • 22 Nov 2022

                          Y G, 20 Nov 2022The camera is horrible. If you want a good camera, then tha... moreMaybe you don't know how to use camera because i am enjoying my camera; it's only in low light condition it has difficulty to perform.
                          But it has improved a bit with Android 12 and camera update.
                          For the low light photography or premium day light one, you can use gcam, it's fantastic.

                            Y G, 20 Nov 2022The camera is horrible. If you want a good camera, then tha... moreYou can't really expect much on snapdragon 680, also it's not easy to overheat the chipset unless you do heavy gaming but still wouldn't do.

                              • D
                              • Dunte
                              • xjH
                              • 21 Nov 2022

                              Maccveli, 20 Nov 2022This is a budget phone, manage it guys. If you want the ful... moreTrue, My Redmi note 11 battery lasts for more than 24hrs on normal daily usage and its fast enough no lags

                                This is a budget phone, manage it guys. If you want the full package, just go for Mi 11. I'm still waiting for Redmi note 12 in Africa. But for now, I'm enjoying the long lasting battery in my Redmi note 11. I drive an Uber, and I don't need to carry a charging cable along. The note 11 can last the whole day and night without charging with screen on and that's what I needed. And for your information, it's fast as hell too. Forget camera, that's for ladies. 😀

                                  • Y
                                  • Y G
                                  • LiZ
                                  • 20 Nov 2022

                                  The camera is horrible. If you want a good camera, then that's not the right phone. It's worse than older models like redmi note 9. It can't run games without lagging or overheating. I was really excited about the phone, but now I'm disappointed. Maybe get the redmi note 10, I heard that it's better than this one.

                                    After update to android 12 miui 13.0.5 it has some bugs. Screen blinks when idle or working. Fix it

                                      • Y
                                      • Y G
                                      • LiZ
                                      • 20 Nov 2022

                                      Jm, 19 Nov 2022Omg is this normal? like I bought this model last Nov 12-13... moreomg same i hate it

                                        Deno Nderitu , 19 Nov 2022Did anyone face challenges with a drop in performance after... moreMine got better with android 12