Xiaomi Redmi Note 11
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • J
  • JUST DO IT
  • sxr
  • 06 Oct 2023

Redmi note 11 user, 01 Oct 2023Redmi note 11 worst phone Ive had. I don't recommend a... moreOff memory extension, at the first place you should know that SD 680 is a low end chipset, you should prioritize the chipset of the device, look up for SD 8 series or the SD 7 gen2 cuz that should give you the satisfaction what you really longing for I guess

    • J
    • JUST DO IT
    • sxr
    • 06 Oct 2023

    Uwue, 06 Oct 2023When note 11 is newly released (android 11 miui 13) The ap... moreOff memory extension trust me

      • G
      • G8xy
      • XDt
      • 06 Oct 2023

      Anonymous, 17 Jul 2023I have this phone and for me it is an amazing phone, batter... moreHow is the camera

        • U
        • Uwue
        • C9a
        • 06 Oct 2023

        When note 11 is newly released (android 11 miui 13)
        The apps keep stopping and crashing because of buggy software of xiaomi
        Fortunately developers continuously giving updates
        The app crashing is gone and ram management is better (not great) but before the update, note 11 have 1080p @60fps video recording but now its 30fps limit
        Gaming performance is acceptable i can play mobile legends at ultra graphics but the shadow setting is off
        And also asphalt 9 with high graphics you can also root this phone to remove the 30fps limit to 60-90hz

          • A
          • Ad
          • mTW
          • 05 Oct 2023

          Anonymous, 13 Aug 2023hi all. I think I want to buy this phone used as I think i... moreThis is a great phoen

            • L
            • Lindatee
            • F4H
            • 04 Oct 2023

            Ebusky001, 27 Sep 2023After reading previous comments about the phone I would say... moreEverything about this phone is upside down
            Na every 3day I update all my app
            Even after still updating them some my app na to they hang
            This phone is always give me problems
            But get no choice 😔

              • R
              • Redmi note 11 user
              • A{L
              • 01 Oct 2023

              Redmi note 11 worst phone Ive had. I don't recommend anyone buying it. same month myself and my mother bought the same phone and we both had endless issues with it.

              Also, the only option to change your ringtone and wallpapers are through core applications that have endless pop-up ads like those games you have to turn off wifi/cellular to somewhat enjoy it. Cheapers phones are better than this one.

                • E
                • Ebusky001
                • xtS
                • 27 Sep 2023

                After reading previous comments about the phone I would say the phone purchase is a thing of luck 🤞 November will make it one year for me using the phone but though I have experienced slight issues like ram management and Snapchat hanging when ever the phone is hot but I'll say I love the phone,❤️🤟I'm a gamer also
                I guess I bought the right one maybe I didn't get the one with faults

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Hkn
                  • 21 Sep 2023

                  Syed mehsan , 19 Sep 2023My opinion for this device is great it's good in betto... moreTurn off memory extension

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Hkn
                    • 21 Sep 2023

                    Anonymous, 19 Sep 2023Phone: good Camera: good, better than redmi note 10s (test... moreCPU-Z is outdated research some more relevant.

                      • S
                      • Syed mehsan
                      • UUK
                      • 19 Sep 2023

                      My opinion for this device is great it's good in bettory and performance but in PUBG it's not good

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • ajZ
                        • 19 Sep 2023

                        Phone: good
                        Camera: good, better than redmi note 10s (tested)
                        Tho, it says the processor is sn 680 6NM, but in real, it actually is 665 on 11NM(cpu-z result) so that is a steal from Xiaomi

                          • x
                          • xiaomi user
                          • sEF
                          • 16 Sep 2023

                          camera graphics is poor but everything else is fine for a budget phone

                            The camera quality is very poor, picture quality snap with the phone is not giving a good quality

                            Imagine 50megapixel, no front flash only screen light

                              • N
                              • Niko91
                              • 0Ce
                              • 05 Sep 2023

                              the cameras on this mobile looked great, they could have left budget phones with a similar design, the new design is terrible... I meant Xiaomi 12 and newer... phew... at least they were different from other brands!

                                • M
                                • Mat
                                • dQP
                                • 03 Sep 2023

                                Android 14 will be available for this amazing smartphone.

                                  • R
                                  • Random
                                  • tu6
                                  • 29 Aug 2023

                                  Anonymous, 13 Aug 2023hi all. I think I want to buy this phone used as I think i... moreIt's decent, i definitely recommends this phone though if you're tight on your budget

                                    This... I don't get why people bought the Redmi note 12 4g instead of this. You'll only miss 1 year update which miui takes quarter of a year if I heard correctly.

                                      • Y
                                      • Yash
                                      • fCD
                                      • 27 Aug 2023

                                      Every 3 month required update getting data 2 g.b to 3g.b one time , it is very bad... When we update the phone it requires long time for update, and many time it can't work resume option, when you got 80 to 90 percent update sudden any reason it again started with 0.... Updation processing is very bad

                                        • S
                                        • Snazzy
                                        • Nu7
                                        • 18 Aug 2023

                                        So far so good, the phone is great. I'm enjoying my redmi note 11, no lagging or freezing.