Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

hi
I have a Xiaomi Note 11 Pro 4G phone. Unfortunately, after the latest volte security patch update, the phone has stopped working. All the settings inside the phone are turned on, but I can't see anything near the antenna. Friends who have information about this, I would appreciate it if you could help me.

    • M
    • Morteza
    • a31
    • 30 Oct 2023

    I have a Xiaomi Note 11 Pro 4G phone. Unfortunately, after the latest volte security patch update, the phone has stopped working. All the settings inside the phone are turned on, but I can't see anything near the antenna. Friends who have information about this, I would appreciate it if you could help me.

      • o
      • oussama
      • Nd3
      • 28 Oct 2023

      i tried rn10 pro and i assure u it is way better than RN 11 pro, you can put 2 sim card + sdcar, but RN 11 pro have only 1 sim + " one sim or one SD card"

        Neera, 29 May 2023I am from Nepal .Worst phone I have ever used. Hangs a lot.... moreIt’s the buggy MiUI. The hardware should be able to perform well even today.

        Have a client with this phone. Originally it performs really well. But now, cellular and WiFi connectivity can become wonky requiring a reboot. Apps can suddenly lags really bad, again requiring a reboot. The hardware is more than capable, but MiUI is just bad.

          BABABOI, 06 Oct 2023Yep, my phone still works just like a butter. It still work... moreYeah, same here.

            • B
            • BABABOI
            • 3rL
            • 06 Oct 2023

            anonymous, 25 Sep 2023I have used this phone for at least a year and it has a lot... moreMaybe your phone is faulty.

              • B
              • BABABOI
              • 3rL
              • 06 Oct 2023

              VillageGuy, 07 Jun 2023Lol, this is a lie. Unless yours is faulty.Yep, my phone still works just like a butter. It still works fine just like new. Charges really fast. Have been using for a year. Also, it is pretty good for gaming imo.

                • a
                • anonymous
                • Ms{
                • 25 Sep 2023

                I have used this phone for at least a year and it has a lot of problems that you are not aware of before buying the phone. Not with reviews at least.

                The OS is really bad, when I open two apps and I switch to another app, it always refreshes the app instead of keeping it open in memory. When playing mobile games the phone crashes when switching apps.

                  Likoo, 21 Sep 2023Never had a Xiaomi and this redmi 11 pro made me never buy ... moreWhy though?

                    • L
                    • Likoo
                    • fqV
                    • 21 Sep 2023

                    Never had a Xiaomi and this redmi 11 pro made me never buy a phone from them again plus the software full of ads 😔

                      • W
                      • War Sajjad
                      • U@R
                      • 05 Sep 2023

                      I have used almost all redmi note pro series phones
                      starting fro redmi note 5 pro, Currently I have note 12 pro +5g, but the note 11 pro + 5 g is the worst phone I have seen in redmi series.

                        • h
                        • halgurd
                        • pLZ
                        • 15 Aug 2023

                        kevindiska, 10 Jul 2023It sucks. I'm going 6 month w/ this phone and the char... moremaybe yours is faulty, otherwise xiaomi phones have no battery problems, I have been using redmi note 8 pro for nearly 3 years, the battery is very good, but the battery must be put on batterysaver mode plus automatic screen brightness, if you use this way, no doubt the battery is usable for 4 years.

                          • H
                          • Halgurd
                          • pLZ
                          • 10 Aug 2023

                          VillageGuy, 07 Jun 2023Lol, this is a lie. Unless yours is faulty. you are liar,redmi note pro versions have strong build quality.

                            • h
                            • halgurd
                            • pLZ
                            • 10 Aug 2023

                            kevindiska, 10 Jul 2023It sucks. I'm going 6 month w/ this phone and the char... moreI do not think , it is true, I have xiaomi redmi pro versions, such as note 8 pro, note 9 pro and note10 pro, they are very good phones , redmi note11 pro should be better rather than worse.

                              anonymous...., 01 Aug 2023Does this phone have any problem with the wifi? My father&#... moreBest phone with 108mp camera which capture amazing details in pictures

                                Does this phone have any problem with the wifi? My father's Redmi 9T has very weak wifi signal and I am not sure if I should get a Xiaomi.I currently have a LG k10 and I am thinking to upgrade to this one.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • y6V
                                  • 29 Jul 2023

                                  wat, 26 Jul 2023watwat

                                    • w
                                    • wat
                                    • DxW
                                    • 26 Jul 2023

                                    kevindiska, 10 Jul 2023It sucks. I'm going 6 month w/ this phone and the char... morewat

                                      Anonymous , 23 Jul 2023Hi,I currently have a LG k10 (2016) and I am thinking to up... moreYeah, you should. It's a great phone. Plus, it's a huge upgrade for you if LG K10 is what you use currently.

                                        • A
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • gJs
                                        • 23 Jul 2023

                                        Hi,I currently have a LG k10 (2016) and I am thinking to upgrade to this phone. Should I get this or is there a better option for the same price (150€)?