Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro (China)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Pro (China)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

migascor98, 08 Jan 2022Acording to the Leaks the redmi note 11 will come with snap... moreYeah... I saw it today. Sadly, no RN 11 Pro for me then. Technically it's worse than RN 10 Pro.

  • migascor98

Why.S0.Ser10us, 08 Jan 2022Now this is the joke xD If this phone comes with SD 888 it... moreAcording to the Leaks the redmi note 11 will come with snapdragon 680 and the note 11 pro 695 and its almost certain

techboy, 08 Jan 2022No, this is a joke The universal version of this phone wit... moreNow this is the joke xD
If this phone comes with SD 888 it wouldn't be in mid range class like previous RN phones. Still hoping to see SD 778 in global version.

  • techboy

Why.S0.Ser10us, 08 Jan 2022Come on, no way... If that really happens I'll be so p... moreNo, this is a joke
The universal version of this phone with a chip
Qualcomm SM8350 Snapdragon 888 5G (5nm)
Will be offered

migascor98, 07 Jan 2022Acording to leaks the global version is going to have the s... moreCome on, no way... If that really happens I'll be so pissed. Waiting for this phone for months now. I'll rather buy RN 10 Pro or go little more expensive with A52s if global version really comes with SD 695.

  • Anonymous

Anyone using the Redmi note 11 pro?
Does it have dual sim slot.... what type?

  • migascor98

Acording to leaks the global version is going to have the snapdragon 695 what a joke

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Jan 2022When redmi note 11 series rilis on indonesian ? maybe between February or March, because they said they will release a global version when the 1st quarter of 2022

Is there any error or something uncomfortable with this phone? i need a real user experience pls.

  • Fred9193

Grtay89, 06 Jan 2022Hi Does anyone know when this phone will be available on... moreI second this, I couldn't find anything online about a UK release date. Avoiding buying the phone on AliExpress in hope it's coming to the UK site soon.

  • VPolarEAgle

Grtay89, 06 Jan 2022Hi Does anyone know when this phone will be available on... morewe're anticipating a global release by march, maybe earlier maybe a bit later, and then it will appear on xiaomi's website

  • Grtay89

Hi

Does anyone know when this phone will be available on Xiaomi UK website?

  • VPolarEAgle

Harith7, 04 Jan 2022for your type of peoples get the same specsheet and simille... moreyou know that 10$ is the same everywhere right? Like, 10$ in the US will get you the same as what they'd get you in china, right?

[deleted post]Buy moto it'll be durable than xiaomi, note 10 pro max is the weakest phone of this year and miui is also a bad ui. If you don't know how to change ui then buy moto. Its lcd panels have greatest contrasts ive ever seen

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Oct 2021What is the snapdragon equivalent for dimensity 920? And do... moreprobably 778g

Anonymous, 03 Jan 2022"Media consumers + casual gamers are the main focus of... moreIf peoples care abt cpu that much then how oppo is alive at mid to upper mid markets, i hv seen vivo(top selling brand at china) putting dimensity 1200 at flagship grade smartphones

Anonymous, 03 Jan 2022"Media consumers + casual gamers are the main focus of... morefor your type of peoples get the same specsheet and similler pricing sd732g on note 10 pro max, 10$ is more costly in china than your thoughts

  • Anonymous

Harith7, 03 Jan 2022Media consumers + casual gamers are the main focus of this ... more"Media consumers + casual gamers are the main focus of this smartphone,"
completely ignoring what I said again; "this phone (or atleast the china only model) is more than JUST a media consuming device, with a chipset scoring an impressive 500k on antutu, it is more than capable of gaming, it is after all just short of the (snapdragon) 855...".

"This phone costs about same as poco x3 pro at china"
the X3 pro still cut a LOT more corners, I mean cut it some slack it's a cheaper phone.

"we have seen 732 in low priced phones."
yeah, even some of Xiaomi's own 200eur phones.

"At this price they had to give 778 or 780 which is expensive along with good cam & display."
(for me atleast) still is worth it, the 780G way more battery efficient, has a better CPU and a (far) better GPU, and the 778G isn't too far off of the 780 (the former being very slightly slower).

"D920 was the cheapest option and it also has very well thermal performance."
according to my research, the 780 and 778 don't have thermal issues, unlike the later 800 series chips (888 and 8 gen 1).

"In my opinion X3 pro motherboard problems due to lack of good thermal protection(which sd8 series requires alot)."
Xiaomi.

"And dude, you know the value of 10bucks at china?"
about 10 bucks everywhere else.

  • Rocky

Akki, 02 Jan 2022Amoled display but Always on display missing Why?REally?

  • Anonymous

Akki, 02 Jan 2022Amoled display but Always on display missing Why?This is business 😛